Artistic Smiles Of Tampa Bay, LLC

Dentist

11412 N 56th St.

Temple Terrace, FL 33617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentisttempleterrace.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Great Dentist
Great service in a quickly timely manner. Staff is friendly & very professional. Recommend to anyone who’s looking for a dentist.
J
1 year ago
Excellent dental care and very friendly and professional.
As with most people, I'm not a very huge fan of getting any dental work performed. On my last visit, to have my teeth cleaned, Dr. Imhoff noted that I had a cavity that needed to be taken care of before it got worse. The cavity was not in the easiest place to get to so I was expecting a "not so good" experience. When the time came to get the cavity filled, his staff made the visit very relaxing and explained everything that was going to take place. I'm in my 70s and have had cavities filled before, but honestly, this was the first time that I never felt anything. Not even the needle to numb the area. I would definitely Dr. Imhoff and Artistic Smiles to anyone who is looking for excellent dental health.
C
1 year ago
Super Friendly, Professional and very focused in keeping appointment time.
Marianne was very knowledgeable and very focused making me feel very comfortable. I loved the artistic atmosphere and knowing the team has worked together for over 20years gave me the ease and comfort of family, Dr Imhoff was very friendly and informative. I had such a great expierence I already recommended a co worker to go and visit office.
C
1 year ago
Super Friendly, Professional and very focused in keeping appointment time.
Marianne was very knowledgeable and very focused making me feel very comfortable. I loved the artistic atmosphere and knowing the team has worked together for over 20years gave me the ease and comfort of family, Dr Imhoff was very friendly and informative. I had such a great expierence I already recommended a co worker to go and visit office.
R
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I love my dentist and staff! They always take very good care of us! They provide an incredibly different service, unlike any other dental care we have received!
F
1 year ago
Caring, professional and excellent dentistry. Wonderful staff.
The quality of Dr. Imhoff's work is that of a perfectionist. I'm willing to go out of my dental insurance network in order to use his services. The efficiency is seen thoughtout his office staff. He and his staff go the extra mile for his patients. If you have an urgent problem, he will fit you into his schedule. He's very caring.
M
1 year ago
Artistic Smiles A+
Both Dr Imhoff and dental hygienist Mary Ann are highly capable and most personable. They treat the patient as more than an open mouth and a set of teeth. I will continue to recommend Artistic Smiles.
C
1 year ago
Professional & excellent dental care by dentist & his staff.
Always have excellent , friendly & professional care.
M
1 year ago
I was so pleased with the professional, kind ,courteous and effective response & treatment for my dental issue. Dr. Imhoff, his staff and the answering service were not only supportive but they treated me with such kindness, and I was amazed at what was able to be done so quickly. I highly recommend this dental office!
C
1 year ago
Excellent
I only wish I found them sooner! Caroline does a great job cleaning!! I would recommend!