Artistic Smiles

Dentist

1500 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 260

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. K and his staff are fast, friendly and knowledgeable. Awesome experience!
S
1 year ago
Just had x-rays and cleaning with Misty. Top notch experience.
E
1 year ago
When I went in I was having discomfort with a tooth and it was necessary to have the tooth removed. This being my first visit at Artistic Smiles I was very pleased with how patient, friendly and understanding everyone was. Dr. Kegler made me feel at ease and everything went smoothly. I would recommend Dr. Kegler and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist.
S
1 year ago
Friendly, professional, and helpful
It's clean and well organized. Dr. Kegler is excellent, and so are the hygienists.
M
1 year ago
I LOVE Dr Kegler and his STAFF!!!!!
I love coming here. I've always have and always will be. The only dentist I will come to and I have been coming here for the past 10+ years! THANK YOU DR KEGLER and STAFF for going above and beyond!!!! THANK YOU!!!!
M
1 year ago
5 stars service by friendly staff.
Honest, clean, excellent and friendly service. What more will you ask from a dentist and hyginist.
S
1 year ago
My mouth is a little sore but you did a good job, since I really hate having work done in my mouth
S
1 year ago
X-rays and 'oh no'!
Popped in to get x-ray since software/issue etc. during my cleaning - and darn it there was a cavity! But no worries, have an appointment in 2 days to get everything taken care of -- and I know Dr. Kegler will! I've been going to him since I was a child and now at 22 he is responsible for my fabulous smile! Great with kids, teens and adults who don't like going (like me) but finally do!
C
1 year ago
Dr. Kegler and his entire staff are absolutely amazing! My 10 year old was nervous and scared, but as soon as we got into the office, everyone made him feel very comfortable. I have been seeing Dr. Kegler for many years and he is by far the best dentist I have ever been to!
M
1 year ago
Amazing service
Great service, from the front desk to my meeting with Dr. Kegler everyone was friendly and attentive.