Artistic Smiles

Dentist

1500 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 260

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
3 months ago
The PERFECT Family Dentist
My mother and I visit Dr. Keglers office and always have a 5 star experience. Id avoided the dentist for 6 years prior to finding this office (horrible anxiety). Dr. Kegler and his staff made me feel comfortable and I actually look forward to going for my dental needs. Now that Im married with two kiddos of my own I look forward to bringing them to start their dental health journeys!
K
7 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
I love Dr K and his staff. I have referred my husband and coworkers to him. Everysingle person at this office is caring, professional and makes going to the dentist a joy!! Wish I could give them all 10 stars!!
M
2 years ago
SUPERSTAR! <3 :) ****
I will just start off by saying Dr. Kegler and his staff are some of the most kind-hearted individuals that I have ever met in my life. They are genuine and sincere and will maintain a friendship that will last years. I had veneers done by Dr. Kegler and he did an absolutely outstanding job. I can now have confidence when I smile and i am happier than I have ever been. Aside from his impeccable dental work, he is a giving and God filled man! He is one of the sweetest people I've ever met in my life. Thanks for everything Dr. Kegler. I hope much abundance and business enters into your life. I just know it will. Blessings to all of you and may your future shine with success. :)
D
3 years ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. K and his staff are fast, friendly and knowledgeable. Awesome experience!
S
3 years ago
Just had x-rays and cleaning with Misty. Top notch experience.
E
3 years ago
When I went in I was having discomfort with a tooth and it was necessary to have the tooth removed. This being my first visit at Artistic Smiles I was very pleased with how patient, friendly and understanding everyone was. Dr. Kegler made me feel at ease and everything went smoothly. I would recommend Dr. Kegler and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist.
S
3 years ago
Friendly, professional, and helpful
It's clean and well organized. Dr. Kegler is excellent, and so are the hygienists.
M
3 years ago
I LOVE Dr Kegler and his STAFF!!!!!
I love coming here. I've always have and always will be. The only dentist I will come to and I have been coming here for the past 10+ years! THANK YOU DR KEGLER and STAFF for going above and beyond!!!! THANK YOU!!!!
M
4 years ago
5 stars service by friendly staff.
Honest, clean, excellent and friendly service. What more will you ask from a dentist and hyginist.
S
4 years ago
My mouth is a little sore but you did a good job, since I really hate having work done in my mouth