Artistic Smiles

Dentist

1500 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 260

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Dr. Kegler and his entire staff are absolutely amazing! My 10 year old was nervous and scared, but as soon as we got into the office, everyone made him feel very comfortable. I have been seeing Dr. Kegler for many years and he is by far the best dentist I have ever been to!
M
3 years ago
Amazing service
Great service, from the front desk to my meeting with Dr. Kegler everyone was friendly and attentive.
D
3 years ago
Dr. Kegler and his team are the best. Even though I live on the other side of Atlanta now, I drive over an hour to still come to him instead of going to a dentist on my side of town. I would recommend him to anyone.
D
3 years ago
Very friendly staff. Dr. K is awesome!
J
3 years ago
Great Care and Precision!!
Great Care and Precision!!
S
3 years ago
Just WOW
So great. Honestly I hate going to the dentist but right from the start the staff listened to me and my needs which made everything that much easier! Everyone was so fun and kind. Because Dr. Kegler knows his stuff I truly believe I have "great teeth" for the first time in a very long time. I am so thankful for everyone in the office. I couldn't stop smiling when I walked out of the office. Thank you!
A
3 years ago
Finally Found a Good One!!!
Let me start by saying I am terrified of the dentist due to some horrible past dental work and I needed a root canal. Needless to say I was scared, anxious and pained all at the same. I went in explained my concerns and they did everything they could to make me feel as comfortable as possible!! When it came time for the Novocain I was starting to turn pale but Dr. Kegler was SO gentle I barely felt anything and he made sure during the entire procedure that I was numb and ok to procede before he did anything new! I have never met a dentist who cares like this for his patients! I can honestly say without a doubt that from now on I know where I am going!! Thanks you so much to the entire team for all your support!!
B
3 years ago
Best dentistry to come be at!
My experience and service was great! I love the feedback that the dentist provide to help customers maintain healthy teeth and gums. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to join the Artistic Smile family. Thanks so much Artistic Smiles!
L
3 years ago
Awesome Service
Today was my first visit and Dr. Kegler is awesome. I left the office very happy with the information and service provided. The receptionist at the front desk, I think her name is Holly greeted me with a smile and was very helpful with getting me all checked in. Bobby was great, she made me feel really comfortable and shared her experiences with the same issues I was having with TMJ. Great staff! You now have a patient for life. I love the tee shirt!!!! "Keep calm and Floss on"
C
3 years ago
Staff was great
I've had 2 bad experiences with dental offices. This was the best one I've been too. Didn't try to sell me services, just gave me all my options. Staff was all friendly and natural, not phoney. The doctor took time to go over every thing with me. Would definitely recommend.