Artistic Smiles

Dentist

1500 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 260

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Changed Dentist after some confusion in regards to dental treatment in another office. This place is amazing! Staff is wonderful and Dr.Kegler is great!! Very happy with my decision to change!
K
3 years ago
My visit to have a crown installed went smoothly. Everyone was very professional and asked if I was doing ok through the procedure. Dr.Kegler made sure that everything felt right before I left the office.
M
3 years ago
Rose and Dr Kegler is the best!!!
I love the staff here esp Rose, Paula and Dr Kegler. I've been coming here for the past 10 years now and never once I left with a bad service. Everyone is good and extremely nice and makes you feel at ease and calm during your visit. I. I can honestly say that I'm one of the few ones that loves going to the dentist BC of this place. Keep up the good work Dr Kegler and the entire staff!!!!
A
3 years ago
Simply a great customer experience, every time
As always, I will continue to refer friends!!!
D
3 years ago
High quality service
Great service and friendly people!
J
3 years ago
A pleasant experience every visit
This an awesome practice with a fantastic team. The team works very well together and the ladies at the front desk are exemplary. They are very professional, friendly, and attentive. Watch out Dr. Kegler. I might try to recruit them to work in my optometric practice. Similarly, I have been working with Heather, one of the dental hygienists. She has done an amazing job in helping me to improve my dental health. Likewise, she is very informative and has given me achievable goals to maintain success. I look forward to my next visit to assess my progress.
R
3 years ago
Staff and Dr...SUPER
My wife now also very happy.
T
3 years ago
Awesome....
C
3 years ago
OUTSTANDING Service!
I had a damaged tooth that I had been neglecting for a long period of time and it was starting to cause me some significant pain. My wife and I were scheduled for a very special trip to Greece in a week and the last thing I wanted was to end up being miserable with an severe tooth ache while out of the country. I called Artisic Smiles and was pleasantly surprised when they were able to see me the very next morning. Even though the office was busy, Dr. Kegler made time to perform an unscheduled root canal and fit me with a temporary crown. It was important to him to take care of my issue before we headed out on vacation and I possibly ended up in very uncomfortable situation. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Kegler, Bobbi, and the entire team at Artistic Smiles. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and they seem to find a way to even make a root canal a lot more pleasant than what I expected!
R
3 years ago
Fast and great work. Thanks