Artistic Smiles

Dentist

1500 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 260

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
My Office Visit
I am new to the area and was quite concerned as to whether or not I would find a good dentist-No, a competent and caring dentist. I am most pleased thus far with the doctor, office staff, office appearance and decor. I really liked that my mind was a bit distracted with the availability of the television. Although it was cool in the office, the staff was accommodating and provided me with a blanket. I am glad my friend and Soror, M. Hayes referred me to Dr. Kegler
C
3 years ago
Had a great experience. It was a great teeth cleaning appointment. Very gentle and quick.
N
3 years ago
They make getting you teeth cleaned fun
You should try them very professional.
G
3 years ago
Very professional and extremely friendly!
Everyone was very friendly and made me so comfortable being there for the first time. I didnt feel awkard, i felt like i have been there several times.
C
3 years ago
Great job!!
The whole staff and Dentist was great!
R
3 years ago
Outstanding Personal Service
Outstanding Personal Service as always from ALL staff at Artistic Smiles! Misty even told me that in the morning rally, she and Paula said oh good Rachelle is coming in today! It is so nice to get such personal, exceptional service. I love going to the dentist!
N
3 years ago
I don't ever remember going to the dentist being this much fun
You cannot ask for a better team of people than Dr. Kegler and his staff. They are so friendly and caring, dependable, and on time. You will not find yourself waiting in the waiting room forever. Every single individual on their staff is more than pleasant to interact with and all of my kids love going to the dentist!!!! How many people can say that?
C
3 years ago
Friendly and professional
Overall excellent experience. Everyone is extremely friendly and inviting. They are very helpful with any questions you may have. Above average customer service!
K
3 years ago
Always a great experience! I've been going to this practice for years and everyone is friendly, professional, and efficient. I look forward to my dental exams twice a year!
T
3 years ago
Impressed!!!
Artistic Smiles was impressive on many levels. From the phone to the front desk to the chair I was well taken care of and service was great. I really appreciated the timeliness and willing to explain and answer questions.