Artistic Smiles

Dentist

1500 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 260

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
I love the new office!!!! I am no longer scared of the dentist thanks to the wondful experience I had at your office! I look forward to my future cleanings.
S
7 years ago
What a great team! I hope to be a patient here for years to come.
R
7 years ago
I think the new facility is excellent and like always, I look forward to going to the dentist!
A
7 years ago
I have been pleased with the care I received from Dr. Kegler and his staff. The procedures that I had have been relatively pain-free.
B
7 years ago
Going to the dentist has had a lot of bad publicity from movies and comedians since the beginning of time but they obviously have never been to Artistic Smiles because if they had, they wouldn't have anything to complain about. It is a very comfortable and friendly environment that provides excellent dental service for the entire family. Thank you for making the dentist appointment a time to look forward to.
A
7 years ago
My visits to Artisic Smiles is always pleasant. I know it sounds like an oxymoron when referring to a dentist office; but it is true!
T
7 years ago
I have talk to serval of my co-workers, I'm very please to say I made a wise good decision to stay with Artistic smile.....outstanding staff
J
7 years ago
I never thought I would say this, but I LOVE going to the dentist now! It's like being with family!
M
7 years ago
I look forward to going to my dental visits. Friendly and knowledgeable staff and dentist. I am looking forward to referring others. The office is modern and very up to date with the latest dental technologies!
A
7 years ago
Since I recently moved to the Atlanta area and had to find a new dentist after going to the same one for 25 years, I was very nervous about someone new. Everyone in the practice is very courteous and competent and I am very confident that I have found a great replacement!