Artistic Smiles

Dentist

1500 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 260

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Impressed!!!
Artistic Smiles was impressive on many levels. From the phone to the front desk to the chair I was well taken care of and service was great. I really appreciated the timeliness and willing to explain and answer questions.
J
3 years ago
High Quality and Friendly Dental Services in Suwanee
Not having been to a dentist for more years than I care to think about I was not sure what to expect. Dr. Kegler has put together a excellent staff of people that made my visit a pleasure. Dr. Kegler himself was very professional and straight forward in letting you know what work needs to be done. Highly recommend for all.
K
3 years ago
Dental Services
Everyone was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. My questions all were answered. Everyone was professional and put me at ease. Dr.Kegler explained the treatment that would be given and how we would proceed.
M
3 years ago
Very professional, friendly, and doctor took the time to explain my situation in detail.
My consultation was a breeze,
M
3 years ago
Timely and Wise
Wow! After a weekend of sporadic pain, Dr. Kegler squeezed me in right away on Monday morning - no wait! It's a busy, efficient office, therefore emergencies or unexpected appointments are not always easy to squeeze! Dr. Kegler and his dynamic assistants always take the time to listen - not only to the dental issue but also personal talk. They simply care! Wise Dentist - he referred me out for a complicated root canal - that's a sure sign of a Dentist who wants the best for his patient! Thank you to Dr. Kegler and yourstaff!
S
3 years ago
Uncommonly Warm and Professional
Doctor and staff were refreshingly professional, courteous and prompt. My kid was happy. We will return
S
3 years ago
Staff and Dr. Are very personable. They genuinely care about their patients.
E
3 years ago
I'm A Walking Commercial for Artistic Smiles
Ok I admit I haven't been to a dentist in over 10 years because the last dentist hurt me just doing a cleaning. So this past weekend I end up with something lodged deep in my gums and causing me ear and teeth pain. I call Artistic Smiles and they fit me in same day! But that's not the beautiful part! The beautiful professional ladies X-rayed me and diagnosed my condition. Then Dr Kegler came in and I got those old nervous feelings back! But no sooner than he sat down we started cracking jokes...and all the while he was in my gums getting me right! Best experience of my life at any dentist! But wait...there's more! When I get to the front desk to see just how much damage I did financially; because I have no insurance; I'm waiting for this huge bill! The receptionist says..."you're cost today is...$1!l 1 freakin dollar!!! Because they were running an online special for new patients with emergency needs! I didn't even have to ask for it!!! Are u kidding me??? :) Sold!!! Never going anywhere else!!! Period! I'm telling all my friends and family to drop their current dentist and come see MINE! Lol
M
3 years ago
Great and fast service!
F
3 years ago
I was very appreciative that I was given different option of what I could have done.