Artistic Works Dentistry

Dentist

8412 Katy Freeway Ste 330

Houston, TX 77024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

artisticworksdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
I love Artistic Works Dentistry!
This office always has great customer service, clean waiting rooms, and smooth appointments!
C
5 days ago
Thorough work.
My Hygenist was personable; explained all steps in my cleaning and was attentive to my oral hygiene. Great Dentist and great work.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding service and friendly staff
Always high quality of service with very attentive and friendly atmosphere. They do an excellent job of keeping me relaxed and anxiety free! I very much appreciate the personal touches that are made to help make me feel at home!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, very professional, clean
Very professional office...the Staff is friendly and always concerned for your comfort and care. Teeth cleaning recently was fast and thorough.
S
2 months ago
Cleaning and X-Ray
I haven't been to the dentist in awhile, so I was looking for a place that I could feel comfortable with. This place is very clean, the staff is nice and very friendly. The Doctor is outstanding and gave me the information that I was looking for. I have found my knew Dentist!
S
2 months ago
Great service and very professional!
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback Mr. Mingo! Our team greatly appreciates that!
C
3 months ago
New patient to the denistry side
I have been getting my orthodontics work done with Dr. Williams and just recently decided to switch over my dentistry needs to her and her staff. Today was painless and a seamless transition. The work was expedient but at the same time thorough. I am glad I made the switch!
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
We are glad that you made the decision to trust AWDentistry for all your dental needs. Thank you for the positive feedback!
B
4 months ago
Great dentist, great staff, great place.
Got in quickly for a repair. Were super helpful regarding my dingy insurance. Squeezed in a cleaning because I was overdue. Thanks!
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
We greatly appreciate the positive feedback Mrs. Weikerth. We are glad that we got your insurance issue resolved so that we can continue to have you and your husband apart of the AWDentistry family!
S
4 months ago
The staff is EXCELLENT!! Dr. Darius Smith is very patient and very skilled. And Riah is a SUPERB administrator!! Everyone in the office is professional patient and kind. My Mother is a stroke patient and Nisreen had quite a task trying to X-Ray her and get her to open wide. But she kept working gently with Mom and in the end all her dental work was completed beautifully.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
We greatly appreciate the feedback! Our team came together to ensure that we provided you and your mother with the best dental experience. We will forward your kind words to Dr. Smith and would like to say Thank You on his behalf as well! We look forward to having you as a patient and out greatest honor is the referral of your friends and family!
H
5 months ago
wonderful stuff and doctor
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback!