Artistic Works Dentistry

Dentist

8412 Katy Freeway Ste 330

Houston, TX 77024

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Best Dental Experience ..... Ever
Dr. Williams and the staff all seem to approach their responsibilities with the idea that their patients are valuable customers, and they make sure that patients' concerns are first and foremost as they make sure that the dental care they provide is appropriate for each individual. Outstanding!
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Thank you for the amazing review and kind words! We value our patients here at Artistic Works Dentistry, so your personal opinion is very important to us.
N
3 years ago
Great Experience
My experience at Artisitc Works was wonderful! The office is beautiful and very clean. I especially liked the attention to details regarding new patients; tour of the office, inquiry about my expectations, etc. Dr. Williams and her staff are very professional!
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Here at Artistic Works Dentistry, attention to detail is very important. We are very happy to know that you had an overall great experience!
J
3 years ago
Most thorough exam I have ever had!
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Dr. Williams has a gentle touch and is very knowledgeable. I would recommend Artistic Works Dentistry to anyone looking for as pleasant a trip to the dentist as one could hope it would be.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Thanks for your recommendation Joan! Our goal is to make your dental trip as enjoyable as possible!
L
3 years ago
Best Experience Ever
I'm terrified of going to the dentist. Just thinking about it fills me with anxiety. This was the best experience I've ever had. I'll never go anywhere else. From the minute you walk in until you leave you immediately feel at ease. Their number one priority is making sure you not only get the treatment you need but feel taken care of on a personal level.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Thank you for your amazing review Lindsay! We value your business and aim to deliver the best service with every visit.
R
3 years ago
Racquel will return for services
I really appreciate the professional services provided by staff and our family will continue to have our dental services provided at AWD.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Thank you for entrusting us to provide your family with the best dental care!
A
3 years ago
Always a pleasure to come in and the staff is very friendly.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
It is a pleasure to have you as a patient, Adriena. Thank you for your business!
D
3 years ago
Great experience
I'm not one for going to the dentist, but my visit went great. I have no more issues with going, thanks to Dr. Adrienne. I'm looking forward to my next appointment.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
We look forward to your next appointment as well! Happy to hear that we changed your perception of going to the dentist.
D
3 years ago
LOVE this Pratice!!!
Dr. Williams and her staff are awesome
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Well said Demetria! Thank you.
D
3 years ago
LOVE this Pratice!!!
Dr. Williams and her staff are awesome
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Well said Demetria! Thank you.
D
3 years ago
Everyone at artistic works dentistry did a fabulous job they were all kind and treated you like family and and they made sure you were comfortable and calm before they start on you I will definitely go back and recommend others to try them out.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
I am pleased to hear that you had a comfortable and pleasant experience, this means we are doing our job right.