Artistic Works Dentistry

Dentist

8412 Katy Freeway Ste 330

Houston, TX 77024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

artisticworksdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
ALWAYS A FUN VISIT TO DR. WILLIAMS AND HER CREW!!!
I've been going to dr. Williams for just about a year now. I love the way there and nobody likes to go to the dentist which is like an oxymoron!! Everyone is so good from the front desk staff, obtaining x-rays, getting treatment, and saying good-bye! Personally I'm a social butterfly so I'm extremely interactive with people. But fortunately for me they are as well so this is a great dental office! I highly recommend that's office!
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
We are so glad that you chose AWDentistry for your dental needs! We enjoy your company whenever you visit us here at the office! Thank you for your kind words!
J
5 months ago
Earnest desire to provide good service.
They're kind. Answer questions to my satisfaction. Sometimes, either communication is lacking or assistant needs to review procedure manual. I've never been disappointed but, sometimes, there are delays. Overall, I like them.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
We appreciate your feedback and it helps for our office to grow and better serve our patients. We apologize for the lack of communication and delays and will do our best to ensure your future appointments run more smoothly.
A
5 months ago
Excellent quality and service
Today was my first visit there and it was absolutely wonderful! I appreciated the tour I got of the office and the explanation of her licensure and certifications. It immediately put me at ease because I knew they could be trusted. I thoroughly appreciate they took the time to show me a proposed treatment plan in writing. I have found my new dentist!! Thank you so much!
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
We are appreciative of you for joining the AWDentistry family! It's a great honor to know that you put your trust in AWD and we will ensure that we are very thorough and clear when proposing and completing dental treatment. Thank you for your positive feedback; see you soon!
B
5 months ago
Friendly Professional Service
The staff and Dr. Williams are courteous, professional and friendly. Equipment is state of the art. i would highly recommend them.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback! Here at AWDentistry we strive to provide our patients with the best service and utilize the best, most up-to-date technology to provide more efficient and effective treatment. We are glad to have you as a patient and be apart of the AWD family!
D
6 months ago
First visit
Very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable staff. Their "bed-side" approach to my evaluation and plan forward was very informative and non-intimidating.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Thank you Mrs. Horton for your kind words! We are so glad that your family chose AWDentistry as your dental home.
C
7 months ago
Great
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
We are glad that you chose AWDentistry for your dental needs! Thanks for 5-star review!
L
8 months ago
Excellent results
The dental hygienist and her two assistants were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The zoom whitening did wonders and my teeth couldn't be more white. Also Rhia is amazing.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Luis, your kind words definitely encourage us to deliver exceptional customer service. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit here at AWDentistry! I'll be sure to let the entire staff know of the positive feedback you have given to us! Thank you!
J
8 months ago
Very knowledgeable
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are glad that you put your trust in AWDentistry to take care of your dental needs!
A
8 months ago
Excellent dental experience
Everyone was very friendly, answered my questions, and the appointment began right away even earlier than my time slot.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
We strive to ensure that our patients our taken care of in the time reserved for them. Thank you for helping us in this process by confirming your appointment beforehand! If there any more questions we may answer for you please feel free to give us a call. Have a Happy Holidays and thank you for your feedback!
O
9 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Thank you for the 5-star review we greatly appreciate the feedback!