Artistic Works Dentistry

Dentist

8412 Katy Freeway Ste 330

Houston, TX 77024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

artisticworksdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
10 months ago
Very professional, thorough and pleasant!
Everyone in this office was very informative in what was going to take place as well as what the diagnosis was after my daughter was seen. Ver pleasant experience for both of us!
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback Mrs. Park! We are glad that you chose AWDentistry as your family's dental home; have a Happy Holidays!
J
11 months ago
Friendly, very professional
Great folks! If you have to go to the Dentist, no place I'd rather go.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Thank you Joe! We love to hear positive feedback and our greatest honor is the referral of your friends and family!
S
11 months ago
Great work!
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
We are glad that you were pleased with the service here at AWDentistry. Our greatest honor is the referral of your friends and family!
K
12 months ago
Quality service
Dr. Williams is always professional and timely. Worth the visit.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback Kai. We are glad to have you apart of the AWDentistry family!
Z
12 months ago
you were great
thank you for being more than nice to my two daughters, me and my husband felt so lucky to find you , the doctor and nurses was so patient and nice while my baby was crying all the time :), thanks so much for everything
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
We appreciate that you chose AWDentistry to tend to your family's dental needs! Your daughters are the sweetest! Thank you for the 5-star review!
B
12 months ago
quick and easy
Teeth cleaning went on schedule, quickly and efficiently. Information provided regarding my dental health. Personnel always pleasant and easy to deal with.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Thanks for the positive feedback and 5-star review!
S
1 year ago
Professional
Professional staff, immediate service. The procedures were explained before or while completing.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Thank you for the 5-star review and positive feedback!
A
1 year ago
Best dentist in Houston.
Very polite, courteous & professional staff. Clean office from from to back. There's water, tea & coffee in the lobby for patients and a tranquility room for patients that may suffer from anxiety. Dr. Williams is the absolute best dentist in Houston.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Thank you for the feedback Mrs. Heard! It is our honor that you chose AWDentistry as your family's dental home.
L
1 year ago
New Staff Member -Unprofessional
As a dedicated client I always expect to enter and leave this office having experienced a professional environment. This last visit left me with an unpleasant feeling. Dr. Williams is wonderful but her new Hygentist made a distasteful comment concerning my pastor (of which she did not know I hold in high regard) that was unwarranted and disrespectful. She needs to learn better manners and keep her unfounded rumors to the privacy of her home not to a place of business where anyone could be offended.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Mrs. Green we apologize for this situation in which you were offended. We strive to promote a very positive environment to all of our patients. The statements and views of that specific employee does not reflect that of Artistic Works Dentistry. However, AWDentistry does take full responsibility for your offense and as a valued patient we would like to officially apologize and that particular employee has been addressed and reprimanded. Thanks for your feedback!
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly environment
I was very impressed with Dr. Williams and her staff during my first visit. I have been going previously to another dentist that was fine but I did not love. I had settled due to convenience, however, after sufficient pushing from my husband I decided to give Dr. Williams a try. The office was very clean and fully equipped with new technology. The technology that is used in this dental office is superior to any technology I have experienced before. Additionally, the staff is courteous and they seem to have a close knit fun environment. Scheduling was super easy from their website for my first visit and I obtained timely reminders of my appointment which is great for someone like me that looses track of appointments. Dr. Williams also takes customer service to another level. She is so friendly and patient and explains items thoroughly to make you are pleased with your entire experience. I have only been once but know I made the right decision. I have already recommended her to several coworkers!
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Thanks for the 5-star review Mrs. Purnell. We strive to put a smile on our patients' face and it is an honor to know that we have met your expectations. Your positive feedback and referrals of your co-workers are greatly appreciated. I'll be sure to show these encouraging words to Dr.Williams and the staff!