Artistic Works Dentistry

Dentist

8412 Katy Freeway Ste 330

Houston, TX 77024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

artisticworksdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Very clean environment knowledgeable staff informative staff especially the dentist EXTREMELY thorough Staff- they make sure they provide quality service genuine about their service
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback. We really do strive to provide excellent service to our patients and our best motivation is hearing that what we work so hard to provide is being projected!
T
1 year ago
issues with paperwork completed online. Took too long for the problem to be resolved as well as personally feeling at fault about it.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
We deeply apologize for the inconvenience of the paperwork process. We have partnered with our ZocDoc rep to smooth out the kinks to ensure this issue never happens again. Thank you for your feedback!
P
1 year ago
Excellent service!
We've had nothing but great experiences with Dr. Adrienne Williams and her staff. We visited today for an ortho check-up and a preventive exam for my 2 year old. The staff were very accommodating and professional, and Dr. Williams topped it all off with a very informative session. They're the best!
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are honored that you chose the Artistic Works family to provide your family with optimal dental health information and services to ensure long term oral health!
D
1 year ago
The hygienist was very professional and patient with me.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Thanks for the feedback Desiray. I will be sure to forward your comments to Janice, she loves to hear that her hard work is being noticed!
C
1 year ago
Best dentist I've ever had
Artistic work dentistry is the best dentist office. They are patient and friendly. I hate pain of any kind and I must say my experience has been great. The entire staff is great, they kept me informed and explained everything I needed. In the end I'm going to have gorgeous teeth.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Clarissa, to hear that we are the best is amazing! We love to hear that our hard work is being noticed! Thank you!
M
1 year ago
Very friendly Dr & staff. Only had X-rays & consultation today, but they were very professional. I like the fact that they went over plan for my dental work completely.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
We are glad that you are apart of the AWDentistry family Mrs. Boudreaux and that we were able to meet your dental needs!
A
1 year ago
Very Modern
The staff was very friendly and informative, and the equipment is modern. They have safety glasses to shield your eyes from the bright lights and TVs that show informative, helpful videos during your cleaning. They also have a mini camera that connects to the TV so that you can see your own teeth. I liked my experience a lot.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
We are glad that the implementation of the latest technology is being noticed! We want to provide nothing less than amazing when it comes to our patients. Thanks for the positive feedback Alison!
K
1 year ago
Happy Smiling Customer
I am very satisfied with the care and concern we receive.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
A happy smiling customer is what we strive to accomplish with every patient that walks through our doors. We are glad that we could achieve that with you! Thank you for the 5-star review!
J
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly & Prompt
Overall they were pretty good. Professional, prompt and friendly. I overheard them tell another patient the same thing they told me. Not sure if they were trying to up-sell or not. I will go back for routine check up but when my insurance renews, I'll probably see another dentist.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Hello we are happy to hear your feedback, however according to our records and your last name you have not been into our office as a patient. There are some similar procedures in every industry, but at AW Dentistry we customize our treatment plans to our patients and not for the sale. Have a great day.
M
1 year ago
Great service
Staff always friendly. Dental hygienist are very professional and courteous. Dr. Williams is very considerate in your feelings and you don't feel rushed when she talks to you. The best!!
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Thank you for the 5-star review Mary! We do take pride in providing exceptional service. Please do not hesitate to give us a call for all of your dental needs!