Artistic Works Dentistry

Dentist

8412 Katy Freeway Ste 330

Houston, TX 77024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

artisticworksdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Great place for oral surgery
My wife who is a denta-phobe had a molar extracted today. Everyone was so patient and kind and took fantastic care of her. Artistic Works pays attention to the big things and the little things. Best medical professionals and best customer service.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Tim, we thank you and your wife for putting your trust into Artistic Works Dentistry and choosing our establishment despite her phobia. Glad that we could make your dental visit less stressful; thanks for the feedback.
D
1 year ago
Found this denistry to be very informative
want to thank every one involve for my visit at artistic works, the staff treated me very well and the information they provided for my teeth was very informative. thank you again for you service.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Darron, we greatly appreciate the feedback. We will forward your review to the entire staff to remind everyone of what an amazing job they are doing!
M
1 year ago
Very professional & friendly.
Seemed very nice and answered all my questions.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Glad that we could answer all of your questions! Thank you for the positive review.
T
1 year ago
Most professional and customer focused health care provider I have ever visited.
This is a family run business with outstanding focus on continuous improvement and customer satisfaction. They seek feedback on every visit and genuinely listen. Adrienne Williams, DDS is highly educated, credentialed, and authorized to perform certain procedures such as types of anesthesia, that many dentists cannot perform. The equipment is modern the office looks new, is scrupulously clean, and soothingly decorated. The staff astonish me on every visit by remembering personal details about my family. It is their standard practice to educate patients about the doctor's credentials, the procedures that will be performed, and the importance of good oral health. My wife gets very anxious when going to the dentist so I asked them to modify their usual approach to minimize the technical talk and to communicate with me directly about her condition and treatment plans. Again, no problem! They were happy to accommodate our needs and made the visit as anxiety free as possible. Want an email of your statement instead of a hardcopy? No problem. It is refreshing to to interact with a business that so clearly wants to excel and they achieve it.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Tim, we are extremely honored that we were able to service you and your family! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Thank you for putting your trust into the AW Dentistry family to take care of your family's dental needs!
J
1 year ago
Cleaning Visit
Had a great cleaning! Dr. Williams and her staff are always polite and professional. The office has a great atmosphere. I don't like going to the dentist, but they make it pleasant.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Jacqulyne, we are glad that you chose Artistic Works Dentistry as your dental home, despite your dislike of going to the dentist! Thank you!
K
1 year ago
High quality service
Janice and Lydia have always made my experience exceptional. They always suggested that I watch something funny on provided Netflix and that "it'll all be over before I know it." Very heart warming experience at a dentist's office!
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Kevin, thank you for your feedback. We've happily shared your compliments with Janice, Lydia, and the rest of the AWD family!
K
1 year ago
Professional!
As always, Dr. Williams was professional ever so often checking on how I'm doing. #Godsent!
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Dr.Williams appreciates your feedback and glad that you enjoyed your visit!
G
1 year ago
excellent service very professional
Everything was handled in a timely manner the staff was very professional the dentist explain each procedure fairly gave time to ask questions may time to answer questions very good experience
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Gloria, we appreciate your positive feedback about our office and your experience. We do take pride in catering to our patients' needs the best way we can. Thank you!
T
1 year ago
Best Dentist EVER!!!!!
Had a great experience here! I love this place!!! It's very clean modern technology and equipment, pretty decor and state-of-the art facility were stellar! Watching Netflix during my service was so convenient and made me feel so comfortable that never had time to feel nervous. This is the most efficient and caring group of professionals. Doctor Williams did a great job on my treatment and the tech made my teeth feel so clean with her cleaning. Thanks to all for a smooth convenient service. I would highly recommend them to friends and family members. Try them...and see for yourself, you won't be disappointed!!!
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Tamara, Thank you for your review! We are glad that your experience at Artistic Works Dentistry was great and we appreciate your feedback because this helps for us to provide exceptional service. Our greatest honor is the referral of your family and friends! :) Have a great day!
J
1 year ago
Excellent Visit
Visiting Dr. Williams and her staff is a always enjoyable. Everyone there is excellent! They are always ready to answer any questions I have and always strive to make me feel comfortable. They are all truly committed to their clients. Thank you Dr.Williams!
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Jessica, Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us!