Artistic Works Dentistry

Dentist

8412 Katy Freeway Ste 330

Houston, TX 77024

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
High quality service
My 11 year daughter like there service more than other dents.
A
6 months ago
Super friendly staff who really wants to help!
I had my appointment at 1130 but asked if they could see me early and they did! Once there they were authentically concerned and offered several different approaches to fix what was going on with me. Never felt rushed, or pressured so that was awesome too. If you're looking for a dentist definitely give them a try.
K
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and fast
Awesome service!
C
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Wisdom tooth removal extremely fast and well done - was very happy with it. Last appointment a little delayed though - arrived at 4pm, left at 5h50.
M
7 months ago
Should be called “Luxury Dentistry”!
The office staff was very friendly and hosptiable! The hygienist was very gentle and made sure I felt comfortable the entire visit. And Dr.Williams was SO thorough! She uses a tool that has a camera on it so that she can show you anything that requires treatment; I was so impressed by her and her teams exceptional customer service.
L
7 months ago
Great service
Dr. Williams is allways great with my daughter. My daughter loves that she talks to her and make her feel comfortable during all her procedures.
B
7 months ago
Quality Care
If you want quality care, friendly professionals and a great atmosphere, this is the place to go for your dental needs. Dr. Williams and her staff are the best.
B
8 months ago
Great, Fast, Friendly Service
Fast service with a smile.
K
8 months ago
Best dentist office ever
My experience with Artistic Work Dentistry is always top notch service. The office is always clean, and relaxing. The staff provide great service and are always friendly.
K
8 months ago
I love Artistic Works Dentistry!
This office always has great customer service, clean waiting rooms, and smooth appointments!