Artistic Works Dentistry

Dentist

8412 Katy Freeway Ste 330

Houston, TX 77024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

artisticworksdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Friendly, very professional, clean
Very professional office...the Staff is friendly and always concerned for your comfort and care. Teeth cleaning recently was fast and thorough.
S
5 days ago
Cleaning and X-Ray
I haven't been to the dentist in awhile, so I was looking for a place that I could feel comfortable with. This place is very clean, the staff is nice and very friendly. The Doctor is outstanding and gave me the information that I was looking for. I have found my knew Dentist!
S
1 week ago
Great service and very professional!
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback Mr. Mingo! Our team greatly appreciates that!
C
3 weeks ago
New patient to the denistry side
I have been getting my orthodontics work done with Dr. Williams and just recently decided to switch over my dentistry needs to her and her staff. Today was painless and a seamless transition. The work was expedient but at the same time thorough. I am glad I made the switch!
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
We are glad that you made the decision to trust AWDentistry for all your dental needs. Thank you for the positive feedback!
B
2 months ago
Great dentist, great staff, great place.
Got in quickly for a repair. Were super helpful regarding my dingy insurance. Squeezed in a cleaning because I was overdue. Thanks!
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
We greatly appreciate the positive feedback Mrs. Weikerth. We are glad that we got your insurance issue resolved so that we can continue to have you and your husband apart of the AWDentistry family!
S
2 months ago
The staff is EXCELLENT!! Dr. Darius Smith is very patient and very skilled. And Riah is a SUPERB administrator!! Everyone in the office is professional patient and kind. My Mother is a stroke patient and Nisreen had quite a task trying to X-Ray her and get her to open wide. But she kept working gently with Mom and in the end all her dental work was completed beautifully.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
We greatly appreciate the feedback! Our team came together to ensure that we provided you and your mother with the best dental experience. We will forward your kind words to Dr. Smith and would like to say Thank You on his behalf as well! We look forward to having you as a patient and out greatest honor is the referral of your friends and family!
H
3 months ago
wonderful stuff and doctor
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback!
H
3 months ago
wonderful stuff and doctor
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback!
K
3 months ago
ALWAYS A FUN VISIT TO DR. WILLIAMS AND HER CREW!!!
I've been going to dr. Williams for just about a year now. I love the way there and nobody likes to go to the dentist which is like an oxymoron!! Everyone is so good from the front desk staff, obtaining x-rays, getting treatment, and saying good-bye! Personally I'm a social butterfly so I'm extremely interactive with people. But fortunately for me they are as well so this is a great dental office! I highly recommend that's office!
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
We are so glad that you chose AWDentistry for your dental needs! We enjoy your company whenever you visit us here at the office! Thank you for your kind words!
J
3 months ago
Earnest desire to provide good service.
They're kind. Answer questions to my satisfaction. Sometimes, either communication is lacking or assistant needs to review procedure manual. I've never been disappointed but, sometimes, there are delays. Overall, I like them.
Response from Artistic Works Dentistry
We appreciate your feedback and it helps for our office to grow and better serve our patients. We apologize for the lack of communication and delays and will do our best to ensure your future appointments run more smoothly.