Artistry Dental

Dentist

795 Park Ave.

Cranston, RI 02910

Closed Today Closed

artistrydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Always a great experience
Every visit to Artistry is always a positive experience. The staff is friendly, efficient, and extremely patient. I highly suggest them!!
J
6 months ago
felt very safe
Don't let Covid 19 prevent you from getting your dental care! Was seen today and felt very safe- they have found ways to still be able to rinse and expectorate in a safe way. Many other dental offices are not even buffing with dental paste ( or whatever it is called). Everyone was pleasant and professional esp. Dr Kainth-
B
6 months ago
Love Them!
I love Artistry Dental! I just came back from my second appointment with them. They are extraordinarily friendly and professional. I’m happy to be a patient of theirs and recommend them to others.
R
6 months ago
Orthodontist
Very professional and painless ... what a wonderful experience!!! I would recommend this to anyone one of my family or my friends.
H
6 months ago
High quality service,friendly and accommodating.
I have been going to Dr Kainth since she bought the practice from Dr Michelsohn. Dr Kainth is extremely competent and has the ability to tackle most problems, including root canals,crowns,etc. A lot of offices send you to specialists for these procedures, but Dr Kainth is very proficient in taking care of the most difficult problems , a patient can have. Both Dr Kainth,and all staff members, are polite caring and accommodating. I recommend Dr.Kainth to all my friends,relatives,and patients. Dr Kainth practices dentistry the old fashion way; she gives her time, and expertise, without making her patients feel hurried. Her equipment is of the highest caliber,and the office is very welcoming. Dr. Harvey D Rappoport
J
6 months ago
Quick and friendly
First time coming with my 6 year old. Very thorough and professional. Very well handled with the Covid-19 regulations. They were super friendly, easy to talk and engaging. My lil guys enjoyed talking to them and he got a toy and the end.
R
7 months ago
I had broken a tooth and my dentist couldn’t take me for another couple of weeks so husband call his dentist and they were able to take me that same day. Everyone was very nice and professional and made me feel completely comfortable. I planning on switching dentist.
K
7 months ago
Professional & friendly
Never had to wait long . The greatest!
B
7 months ago
Really Great Experience
Due to a terrible experience I had at a dentist, i have been putting off going for dental care for far too long. Like most things, the longer you put it off the more anxious you tend to get about it. The office was very comfortable and cozy but maintains a professional feel. The receptionist was pleasant and prompt and my appointment started right on time. The hygienist (Tara?) was real superstar. She was calm, confident and professional but kind and compassionate throughout. I feel she turned what I had primed myself to be a horrible, frightening experience into one that makes me actually feel very positive about going back. The doctor was friendly and efficient and came up with and explained my treatment plan in a way I could understand. I’m very happy to be a patient at Artistry
H
1 year ago
Very professional and understanding
I’m somewhat afraid to have dental work done because of past experiences. The doctor and staff helped me to relax and feel confident that it would not hurt , it would be a painless experience , and it was. Thank you, Helen D