Artmond G Louie DDS Inc

Dentist

200 Fairgrounds Dr

Vallejo, CA 94589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

artmondlouiedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Thank you Doctor and staff for being so quick to help with my first visit to your organization. Very friendly and informative.
E
5 days ago
Another awesome visit
It was just a routine teeth cleaning appointment. There is something about how amazing my teeth feel afterwards. The technician was precise and thorough. Quick and painless! I really enjoy acing my rethink cleaned and even more so by someone who is skilled at doing the job. I'm a new patient and I could not be more pleased with my decision to become a dental patient of the Louie practice.
R
1 week ago
Excellent service every time I go there!
K
2 weeks ago
Staff Professional, compassionate
I came here was a rather emergent situation With basically no where to turn. Dr Louie was extremely patient and fixed a tooth that was severely broken. Staff was great, extremely helpful and nice. Dr. Louie is putting together a plan for me. This is the best dentist office I have ever been to. Thank you everyone for your professionalism and compassion. It is truly appreciated.
C
2 weeks ago
Quality dentistry plus friendly service
Doctor and staff make it so comfortable and warm that you forget you’re at the dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Awesome experience, as always 😁
S
3 weeks ago
Best dental service ever!
Cavity filled without Novocain or pain...just outstanding dental care and a cheery spirit. Can’t beat that!
Response from Artmond G Louie DDS Inc
Thanks Sonja! We love great patients like you!!
M
4 weeks ago
My experience today was very positive in that it was on time. The procedure was painless and efficient. Dr Louie’s assistant was professional and knowledgeable.
V
1 month ago
As alway everything is fine. Dr Louie was great as always and the staff is very nice. Thank again
D
1 month ago
Great visit
Great visit, who says that about going to the dentist? I do. Had to have 2, count 'em 2, fillings. Dr Louie knows I am a whimp but he makes the visit easier with his friendly personality and telling me what he's doing step by step. Great Visit. Great Dentist. Great Staff.
Response from Artmond G Louie DDS Inc
Thank you for being such an awesome patient!!