Artmond G Louie DDS Inc

Dentist

200 Fairgrounds Dr

Vallejo, CA 94589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

artmondlouiedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
I always receive the highest quality of service from Dr Louie and his staff
R
5 days ago
Dr Louie and dental hygienists were patient with Daniel. Staff were professional.
C
1 week ago
I had a good exam...except I am a little sensitive to certain instrument/ tools which can cause an unease feeling.
L
1 week ago
Dr. Louie and his staff always take great care of me.
R
1 week ago
Great Service
As always I had a great visit at Dr.Louies office. This time I brought my 3 year old with me and the office staff was so friendly and nice to her.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
I was made to feel comfortable and taken care of. Marisol was so friendly and Dr. Louie respects her pre exam and confirms her findings. The office was neat, clean and beautifully decorated. I felt at home and have no fear of the future work I need done on my teeth.
T
1 month ago
Cleaning appointment by Adrea
Great as always....Terry Curtola
C
1 month ago
Dawn & Dr. Louie -a great team!
Thank you Dr. Louie! You have been caring for me, my family and friends for decades and the quality has never changed, except for the better! as you have continued to modernize with cutting edge-equipment and services. Special snaps to Dawn for your light touch but thorough hygiene services. All the staff are courteous, knowledgeable and expert in their roles. I appreciate the private-pay discount over and above reasonable prices!
Response from Artmond G Louie DDS Inc
Thanks Christina! We love having great patients like you and Guy!!
G
1 month ago
Filling replacement
Dr Louie and his team are a well oiled machine, I was in the chair shortly after my arrival, and Dr Louie had me taken well care of in a short time frame. Took out the old filling, replaced it and had it polished up perfect! This is typical of my appointments here at his office, he is a real pro!
Response from Artmond G Louie DDS Inc
Thanks Greg! We love our patients!!
S
1 month ago
Great Service and Honest
Today is my first day visit and I am very happy happy about the assessment and great service I have received. Dr Louie is honest and explain the treatment needed in detail. Thank you - Suresh
Response from Artmond G Louie DDS Inc
We're glad to welcome you to our practice!!