Artmond G Louie DDS Inc

Dentist

200 Fairgrounds Dr

Vallejo, CA 94589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

artmondlouiedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Consistently great..
I realized today that I have had the same dentist for 40 years. I really appreciate this team.
J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
I used to dread going to the dentist for many reasons. But at Dr Louie’s there’s no reason to dread it - they never make you wait for your scheduled appointment time, they are quick, efficient and professional. They make appointments a breeze and never do unnecessary work.
S
1 month ago
Always friendly, professional service
Just had my teeth cleaned, but service is exactly the same as it would be if I were getting a root canal. The best!!
J
1 month ago
Piece of Cake
Needed a filling and it went smooth as silk. Dr. Louie gets it done with no discomfort. Sat down in the chair at 8AM and walked out at 8:35. At 9 I was out exercising.
K
2 months ago
I had a problem with a tooth and was able to get an appointment within an hour. Dr. Louie and his staff were able to resolve my issue the same day.
M
2 months ago
All was perfect and....no cavities!
R
2 months ago
In an emergency situation you can count on Dr. Louie. From front desk to dental care procedure - excellent service!
J
2 months ago
Consistent professional service
This appointment was just for cleaning which always includes a check in w/ Dr Louie. They do a complete job always.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service; very efficient; and all are very friendly
I had xrays, a cleaning and was seen by Dr. Louie in less than an hour with the postive report of no return visit until your next cleaning.
R
2 months ago
As always, friendly and professional service.