Artmond G Louie DDS Inc

Dentist

200 Fairgrounds Dr

Vallejo, CA 94589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

artmondlouiedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Greatt service as always.
I had three fillings ts today and Dr. Louie took care of them in an exemplary amount of time. Thank you again Dr. Louie.
T
2 weeks ago
Services were punctual, professional and courteous by everyone.
Services and care by staff and Dr. Louie were as always great.
C
1 month ago
Excellent High Quallity Service
The entire staff is very professional and friendly...I always feel welcome upon entering!
B
1 month ago
Always Good - Always on Time
A patient for over 30 years. Drive from San Francisco to get to Vallejo - and back. Well worth the effort.
T
1 month ago
Always a great experience.
D
1 month ago
I called in 9:30 said have a loose upper left tooth,painful; an Appt. set went in 1:30 in Dr. Louie's chair within 10 minute's !!!
You have a feeling of what Decision to be made. Dr, Louie presented with the X-Ray & Exam for an Extraction ( I said OK) . The Unit to Num Really Neet !!! We also now have a Plan for followup . Dr. Louie gave discussion time for me to understand & think ,be calm to decide. Staff Very Helpful (Front Desk - Kenna & Toni have it ALL TOGETHER ), Dental Asst. Marisol - Thank You For Each Step of Care !!! At My Age of 67 to Know You Have the Best Care Available ( Dr. Louie & Team) Their Care For You Is The BEST !!!!!
J
2 months ago
Very welcoming, professional and a accommodating
E
2 months ago
New Patient Visit
In general, I'm very afraid of dentist visits. Because I had an abscess a couple of weeks ago and finished the antibiotics, I went to see Dr. Louie to make sure the abscess was gone or needed to be drained. He informed me the tooth would have to be pulled and I decided to have the tooth pulled at this appointment. The staff was wonderful to me and assured me that everything would be alright. It took him a couple of minutes to pull the tooth and it was done. I found my dentist that I will be seeing from now on! Dr. Louie is the best!
J
2 months ago
Doctor Louie, all his staff are very professional, welcoming, and knowledgeable. Their service make you feel very special, personal, and comfortable
D
2 months ago
Thank you Doctor and staff for being so quick to help with my first visit to your organization. Very friendly and informative.