Artmond G Louie DDS Inc

Dentist

200 Fairgrounds Dr

Vallejo, CA 94589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

artmondlouiedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
18 hours ago
As always, it was a good experience. Great staff, professional service.
P
5 days ago
High quality ,efficient service from a friendly competent staff and dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Louie for dental needs.
P
7 days ago
Great as always
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly
It may be something you don't hear from people going to the dentist, but I love going to my dentist! The staff is always friendly, professional and Dr. Louie is such a kind and gentle dentist.
E
2 weeks ago
New patient 1st visit
The office is lovely, you feel like whomever is working here, you want them to provide your dental needs with the same level of care and pride taken with the decor in the office. The initial impression of the staff was friendly no nonsense, I’m good with that. My service (routine teeth cleaning) was very focused and thorough minimal communication. Again, I’m good with that. Dr.Louie followed up with another examination to ensure accuracy of chart and tooth ID as noted on said chart. I was feeling pretty good about the quality of service I received. Thankfully my teeth are in good shape, even though I was a cleaning behind schedule. A $100 cancellation fee is definitely incentive to keep your appointment, or make sure you cancel within the 24 hr cancellation time frame. After all, time is money. I really did like the way Dawn cleaned my teeth. She cleaned my teeth the way I would clean my teeth from her angle. I made a point of scheduling my 6 mos appointment with her. Yes! I will be back.
H
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with my new crown.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!!
I feel very positive about "going to the dentist" now. Great staff and service.
L
1 month ago
Great Job. Thank You
J
2 months ago
highly satisfactory
In preparation for a crown, the dentist and staff thoroughly explained each procedure and reviewed the pictures with me. I was pleased with the visit and with the work of the doctor and his assistant. However waiting for the doctor as he repeatedly left the room to attend to other matters grew a bit tedious and the length of time I waited necessitated more anesthesia.
C
2 months ago
My visit was ok but sometimes people may forget that they're doing something that is hurtful I had to tell the last person on my visit who worked on me about diggin my gums with sharp objects. Also my last 2 visits I threw up prior to passing Annie's Panda due to solution getting down my stomach.