Artmond G Louie DDS Inc

Dentist

200 Fairgrounds Dr

Vallejo, CA 94589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

artmondlouiedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Great people!
Great Service, I highly recommend Dr Louie and his team....
E
6 days ago
I've been coming here 4 years, that says it all.... great professional people !
E
2 weeks ago
The service is great and always has been during the 29 years Dr Louie has been taking care of my dental needs.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality service throughout
I have been a customer for more years than I remember. They have always provided quality service in a professional manner and the everyone is friendly!
J
1 month ago
It Was a Breeze
Went in for a cleaning and it went great. Gentle hands and no discomfort. Doctor Louie and his staff are pleasant and attentive to your needs. Did I mention no discomfort? I'd rather come here and get some great dentistry than visit my tax accountant.
J
1 month ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
Very qualified staff, knowledgeable in all fields, can make you feel very comfortable if nervous, discusses procedures needing to be done before doing them, always asks if you have any questions, and very pleasant to deal with. I have never had a negative experience going there and I have been going there for over 30 years as well as my parents and now my children and extended family.
K
1 month ago
Everything went smoothly at my appt today. No pain or adverse reactions All the staff are always pleasant and seem truly concerned about the comfort of the patients.
C
1 month ago
Always great
Dr. Louie was very patient and understanding when it came to my pain and tolerance. Appointment went by pretty quick considering what i had done.
F
2 months ago
Always professional, friendly, and thorough.
B
2 months ago
Everything was great today, as always Thank you Beverly LeMasters