Artmond G Louie DDS Inc

Dentist

200 Fairgrounds Dr

Vallejo, CA 94589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

artmondlouiedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great experience
The Staff were nice! They made me feel welcome
V
4 weeks ago
As always my appointment went without a hitch. Staff is cheerful and friendly. Dr. Louie was awesome. I came for a tooth ache and after just a few minutes, using space age technology (Ha!), x-rays, video and computer equipment, found the problem. The fixing up on the tooth did not take long and I was back on the road toward work in no time at all. See y'all on my next visit.
Response from Artmond G Louie DDS Inc
Thanks for being such a great patient!!
A
1 month ago
Polite secretaries, dental assistants nice, dentist perfectionist
Very timely and prompt. Tooth removal was prepped and removed perfectly. Dr. Louie is the best dentist I have had.
Response from Artmond G Louie DDS Inc
Thanks for being such a great patient!!
C
2 months ago
Dr. Louie, Dawn and staff - expert and friendly team!
Dr. Louie repaired an old filling (BTW, not one he originally did!) for me recently. Prior to this appointment, I was having significant discomfort in that area and honestly thought at least 2-3 teeth needed repair. Once he did the one filling, I have not had a single moment of discomfort. I can again chew normally on that side of my mouth. Dr. Louie is not only expert but gentle and kind. He temporarily converted my mouth into a construction zone! With a tiny tarp that kept all debris from going down my throat, and allowed me to swallow easily during the procedure. We are so lucky to have Dr. Louie and his staff! And PS, a special shout out to Dawn, who keeps my teeth and gums so healthy with her expert and gentle care.
A
2 months ago
I can't imagine any dentist can be more thorough and concise as Dr. Louie.
D
2 months ago
I always have a good experience when I go to have my teeth cleaned! the staff has a good sense of humor and are friendly.
E
2 months ago
Service
I love Dr. Louie and his staff! They are professional, yet friendly. They work with me to accommodate all my needs for appointments and also the financial aspects so I can get the work done that is needed. The office is beautiful...like a living area as you enter. It is very clean and I Am always greeted with a smile. Dr. Louie is fantastic. I had a fear of dental work until I came to him for care. I always recommend Dr. Louie to my friends and coworkers when I am asked about dental care. Love love love them!
Response from Artmond G Louie DDS Inc
Thanks Ellen! We love having great patients like you!!
J
2 months ago
Always pleased
Toni and Dr. Louie squeezed me in with a days notice. Always great fun for he terrific service.
C
2 months ago
Best of the Best!
Love Dr. Louie as his staff. They are fantastic (and painless!). The staff always welcomes you and makes you comfortable. Dr. Louie's office is Beautiful and warm.
C
2 months ago
A class act
I went in with discomfort and swelling, and thinking I was going to hear that a root canal was needed. I have been going to Dr. Louie for over 25 years, much of it without dental insurance, and he not only does good work when it is needed, he doesn't do work that is NOT needed. He said he cannot detect something is wrong, set up a game plan for follow up, and I was on my way.