Artmond G Louie DDS Inc

Dentist

200 Fairgrounds Dr

Vallejo, CA 94589

Open Today By Appointment

artmondlouiedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Dr. Louie and his team are the best in the area. If you want superior work and a wonderful environment than please give these folks the chance to make your dental experience a pleasant one. Danelle Tucker
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
As said from above...very professional, caring and friendly! My only complaint is the TV...too many "goofy" talk shows. Of course if this my only complaint, which is tiny, next time, I'll bring a kindle.... : ) I love this place, again, extremely organized, friendly, caring and professional! I would definitely recommend this place to others!
L
2 weeks ago
All medical history that would be relevant to my dental car was reviewed with me. My medications were also reviewed to make sure all necessary precautions necessary during dental procedures would be followed. I am always impressed with the professionalism of all staff.
R
2 weeks ago
My visit are always pleasant. Nice atmosphere and great staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
It was awesome ... didn’t have a cavity to fill after all !
S
4 weeks ago
Prof Fiona
I actually like going to the dentist. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. They are very prompt in keeping to my appointment time. Dr. Louie is very helpful and gives a warm hello. He doesn’t push a treatment unless it is necessary. They get an A from me.
D
1 month ago
1st Cleaning in many years. went very, very well !!!
My Dental Hygienist, Camille, so nice, caring & helping me be calm !!! Procedure no discomfort; was waiting to hit a sensitive area "Never Did" WOW !!! Dr. Louie for next Deeper Cleaning with Camille ; Procedure Upper Right I am warming up for hopefully this next treatment may have some discomfort and feel sure will be OK !!!
B
1 month ago
I saw the hygienist, Camile yesterday. She was very thorough and did a good cleaning job/
K
2 months ago
always leave smiling
professional and friendly
N
2 months ago
No problems. In and out with little or no pain. Thanks