Artmond G Louie DDS Inc

Dentist

200 Fairgrounds Dr

Vallejo, CA 94589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

artmondlouiedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
A+
Met with Andrea for the dreaded deep cleaning 🙁. She is amazing. She takes her time, makes sure you’re comfortable throughout the entire procedure. She really cares for her patients. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Louie and his staff. A+ service always!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Great visit !
My hygienist is Dawn & I have been coming to see her for years. I’ve also been a patient of Dr Louie’s since his Tennessee St office. I drive from Sacramento 2x’s a year, if that doesn’t tell you what I think of this office & the care they give to me, then I don’t know what else to say !!!!
G
3 weeks ago
Great appointment as always!
I had Dawn perform my cleaning this morning, and the appointment was very smooth as always, Dr Louie’s staff is always on top of everything. Thanks!
W
4 weeks ago
High Quality work, friendly, very competent and explains things very thoroughly.
I’ve been going to Dr. Louie’s office for years. And I have always been very please with Dr. Louie. That includes my family also. Dawn is also the best dental hygienist.
J
4 weeks ago
Everything was wonderful. The people are all good, friendly and professional.
P
1 month ago
Dr Louie has been my dentist for a number of years. He and his team have always provided high quality, professional, friendly service.
J
2 months ago
It is never fun to go to the dentist but it is always refreshing to be treated with such care, attention and professionalism.
C
2 months ago
I love my dental office. My Hygienist, Camille, is amazing. She is kind, gentle, and communicative. I never feel pressured for services that aren't necessary and the team supports the needs and interests of their patients. I had a 'deep clean' today and Camille managed the numbing agents in such a way as to enable me to make it back to my office with no pain and with no impact to my ability to communicate. I highly recommend this office
G
2 months ago
Learned more from Dr. Louie about my upper plate than I have from any other dentist I have seen. Things have been much better since I met with him.
W
2 months ago
Consistently great..
I realized today that I have had the same dentist for 40 years. I really appreciate this team.