Artmond G Louie DDS Inc

Dentist

200 Fairgrounds Dr

Vallejo, CA 94589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

artmondlouiedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
I would definitely recommend Dr. Louie as a dentist, very thorough in his approach. I appreciate his honesty regarding my treatment. I am very content and I feel lucky as a patient, thank you for all your advice and help and, also, thank you for having an excellent staff, professional and very gentle. Thank you!
T
7 days ago
Always professional
Have been a paitient for years. Dawn, the hygienist knows me well and always takes special care of my trouble spots! Dr. Louie is always friendly and communicative. He is very efficient without being hurried or impolite. I love this office!
C
1 month ago
Consistently high quality and value
As a longtime patient of Dr Louie I can say his work is the best. He also has a great team (kudos to my Hygenist, Dawn, and all the back office staff). Dr. Louieā€™s expertise, skills and gentle manner make my visits go smoothly.
D
1 month ago
Great Customer Service
I had to cancel an appointment for cleaning. They put me on a list when other people cancel their appointment, and they would phone me if I could take that spot, I thought that was great it save me waiting couple months for my own appointment. I like getting phone and text reminders also.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Great Experience
L
2 months ago
Greatt service and always.
I had an appointment fo my teeth cleaning. As always Dr. Louie and his staff take very good care of me.
B
2 months ago
As always, it was a good experience. Great staff, professional service.
P
2 months ago
High quality ,efficient service from a friendly competent staff and dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Louie for dental needs.
P
2 months ago
Great as always
V
2 months ago
Friendly
It may be something you don't hear from people going to the dentist, but I love going to my dentist! The staff is always friendly, professional and Dr. Louie is such a kind and gentle dentist.