Artmond G Louie DDS Inc

Dentist

200 Fairgrounds Dr

Vallejo, CA 94589

Open Today By Appointment

artmondlouiedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Tried and true
I always enjoy my visit with dr Louie and the staff.they are very thorough and very professional
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Found a potential issue and a while in town (I travel 90 minutes to Dentist) I called to office for availability. Knowing I’m usually gone they took me in , repaired me and had me out in a flash. Excellent service, team and Dr all the way around.
Response from Artmond G Louie DDS Inc
Thanks Jim! Glad we could see you early!
C
4 weeks ago
Wonderful service, high quality office.
The best!
L
1 month ago
High quality service!
The hygiene specialist was amazing today! Very thorough and detailed making sure to address each tooth. My teeth felt clean and smooth. She showed me how to be more efficient in my flossing. I'm so happy to her patient😊
V
1 month ago
Another WOW visit! I've been coming to Dr. Louie for about 30 years now, started for me when the office was on Tenn. Street. The service given by Dr. Louie and staff has never wavered below 5-Stars! Customer service/professional staff/technicians and of course Dr. Louie are why I continually return year after year for my dental services. I moved across the river to CCC in 2002, and even the extended miles and astronomical bridge tolls have not hindered my twice a year a trek for my dental needs. Congratulations to your whole organization! (See you in 6-months)
K
1 month ago
Top notch work
Dr Louie is not only thorough and concerned about doing work perfectly... he is very kind and focused on making sure you have a good experience!
A
1 month ago
Exam and 1st time visit!!!
Todays visit . I was very happy .. I had slight sensitivity and thought I might have a cavity!! , but I did not and Dr Louie was very helpful !!!. and said I was doing a good job in maintaining my teeth. So I was happy to hear that ,, He gave me pointers and said needed my cleaning . and that's exactly what I got !!. Overall. Everybody was super nice!!! and on time!!!
C
1 month ago
The Best
This appointment was for teeth cleaning with Dawn. She is amazing. I feel like I have new teeth after my appointments with her. Also I was thinking while I was there, how many people laugh when they go to the dentist?? Dawn is great, friendly, professional and makes you feel like family as does Dr. Louie and the rest of his staff including the office staff. Never dread going to the dentist!
D
1 month ago
Donna G
Art was careful and caring. I was confident in his work. Thank you for the comfort.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Louie and his team are the best in the area. If you want superior work and a wonderful environment than please give these folks the chance to make your dental experience a pleasant one. Danelle Tucker