Artmond G Louie DDS Inc

Dentist

200 Fairgrounds Dr

Vallejo, CA 94589

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I appreciate the great professionalism of Dr. Louie and his staff.
J
6 months ago
Excellent
I truly enjoy going my dentist!!!
D
6 months ago
Excellent, awesome experience!
L
6 months ago
Tried and true
I always enjoy my visit with dr Louie and the staff.they are very thorough and very professional
J
6 months ago
Amazing
Found a potential issue and a while in town (I travel 90 minutes to Dentist) I called to office for availability. Knowing I’m usually gone they took me in , repaired me and had me out in a flash. Excellent service, team and Dr all the way around.
Response from Artmond G Louie DDS Inc
Thanks Jim! Glad we could see you early!
C
7 months ago
Wonderful service, high quality office.
The best!
L
7 months ago
High quality service!
The hygiene specialist was amazing today! Very thorough and detailed making sure to address each tooth. My teeth felt clean and smooth. She showed me how to be more efficient in my flossing. I'm so happy to her patient😊
V
7 months ago
Another WOW visit! I've been coming to Dr. Louie for about 30 years now, started for me when the office was on Tenn. Street. The service given by Dr. Louie and staff has never wavered below 5-Stars! Customer service/professional staff/technicians and of course Dr. Louie are why I continually return year after year for my dental services. I moved across the river to CCC in 2002, and even the extended miles and astronomical bridge tolls have not hindered my twice a year a trek for my dental needs. Congratulations to your whole organization! (See you in 6-months)
K
7 months ago
Top notch work
Dr Louie is not only thorough and concerned about doing work perfectly... he is very kind and focused on making sure you have a good experience!
A
7 months ago
Exam and 1st time visit!!!
Todays visit . I was very happy .. I had slight sensitivity and thought I might have a cavity!! , but I did not and Dr Louie was very helpful !!!. and said I was doing a good job in maintaining my teeth. So I was happy to hear that ,, He gave me pointers and said needed my cleaning . and that's exactly what I got !!. Overall. Everybody was super nice!!! and on time!!!