Arverne Dental

Dentist

324 Beach 59th Street

Arverne, NY 11692

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Very professional, friendly and clean
Arverne Dental is extremely efficient. All the staff are so professional and caring. This was my second visit and have nothing but praises for this establishment. I would recommend anyone to visit.
O
2 weeks ago
High quality, compassionate, and professional service
I recently suffered aching gums for some unknown reason. I was able to see the doctor the day after I made the call. All of my fears were put to rest and I was given a treatment for my gum problem. I highly recommend this dental practice to everyone!
T
3 weeks ago
Arverne dental continues to be a place where my family comes for dental care. It is always a pleasure, even when I come in pain I leave with a smile!
K
1 month ago
Favorite Dentist
It was great as usual. It's nice when you enter a place and they know your name. Alway's professional and great service
C
1 month ago
Very professional Dentist and staff.
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The Dentist she is adorable and gentle in the first visit. The only problem I have is the prices they are REALLY high but I am hoping that in the end it will be worth it....as this will be a big debt for me. Dr. Taft was gentle with my daughter...the office and tools are all clean, and up to date in modern technology. There wasn't a long wait and for a first visit so far I was please with Arverne Dental as a complete and competent team.
R
2 months ago
Professional to the max.
No comment needed.
R
2 months ago
As always, top notch service. My kids and I enjoy coming to to your office and your staff is always nice and welcoming.
M
3 months ago
To My Rescue...
Today I woke up with my face blowded up... after contacting Arverne Dental, Lyuba I. Taft, DDS, I was given priority and seen within minutes of my first time arrival. The $99 Dollar deal was welcome in an effort to keeping the budget in line. I left with much less pain and the needed treatment with a follow up visit soon! I highly recommend everyone in the office who were pleasant, kind and tender, thank you so much for solving my problem so quickly. Keep up the great work and see you Soon! ;)
C
3 months ago
Very pleasant experience every visit
I have been very pleased with my experience with this team. The office staff is friendly and professional. I underwent treatments with the dentist, Dr. Taft, and with the hygienist, Hanna. These guys are truly fantastic. I highly recommend this office.
.
3 months ago
my tooth hurts :C
im in pain thx.