Arverne Dental

Dentist

86-01A Rockaway Beach Blvd

Rockaway, NY 11693

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful place
N
1 month ago
8 cavities the first time and 4 cavities this time.
It's a pleasure to have dental work done here. The staff is very friendly and the doctor is gentle and caring. The office manager went out of his way to help cover all my costs with my insurance. What more can you ask? I highly recommend Arverne Dental!
I
1 month ago
Excellent job! Very nice friendly staff. Always polite and professional. Couldn’t be better.
E
1 month ago
Very nice place, professional, doctor 👩‍⚕️, 👏👏👏👏👏🙏🏼 Good job helping me with my pain 🦷 I well recommend this please Dr , Luba Taft , and her entire staff, ty ty
B
2 months ago
Nice place to visit the girls do a good job the lady with the white suit the doctor she so nice
V
2 months ago
High Tech Office, highly skilled Doctor and staff
I have been a patient of Doctor Luba for over 15 years and I am still impressed with her. The cutting edge technology of her office, very friendly and professional staff, minimal waiting time, pleasant atmosphere. And most important to me - I can ask them my numerous questions about treatment and get very professional and detailed answers. Dr. Luba's dental work was praised by professors and faculty of NYU Dental and Columbia Dental when I went there for service. A+++!
B
2 months ago
High quality service
I greatly appreciate Dr. Taft's understanding of my tooth pain and the office staff scheduling an appointment quickly for me.
D
2 months ago
Scaredy-cat
I am terrible at keeping my dental appointments. I am now paying the price for that.. toothache!! I am a new patient at Averne Dental, Dr.Taft and her entire staff are wonderful, they were mindful of my fear of the Dentist. They made me feel very comfortable. The X-ray technician was especially awesome .. she even went and got me a stress ball and she kept my company for almost the entire time l was in the office. Dr Taft took her time explaining my care plan... l am a very satisfied new patient!!
N
3 months ago
A great place for dental
Awesome people and service. Everyone is extremely nice and professional.
I
3 months ago
Best Dentist ever