Arverne Dental

Dentist

324 Beach 59th Street

Arverne, NY 11692

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Total Confidence in Dr Taft and Team
I feel pain.i can’t help it i’m Just sensitive. Dr Taft and team starting from reception to Chair is a soothing experience. Today I had a deep cleaning, replacement Cap for my implant and some thing else that required a shot. Oy. But I have to tell you that I felt no pain. Thanks Doc
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff!
I had my first appointment and strongly recommend Dr. Taft and her staff. The entire experience was great, from my call to schedule an appointment to checking in at the front desk to the appointment (on time; no wait) with the hygienist and dentist. I've seen at least six and possibly eight dentists total, and not one of them has ever spent so much time with me—and it was just an exam, x-rays, photos, and cleaning. I couldn't be more pleased with the friendly, professional services and treatment I received today—plus there's easy public transit and on-street parking nearby. Grazie mille!
O
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Friendly staff, professional doctor, no waiting time, overall great experience :)
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly staff. Excellent!!!
I had a scheduled 10:00 AM appointment. I was seen on time. The staff was very polite, front and friendly and helpful which helped to make a very pleasant visit. Dr. Taft takes her time to answer all of my questions and explained the whole process, and options that is most suitable for me. I absolutely enjoyed my visit and look forward to my next visit..Excellent Service
D
1 month ago
Professional Staff
Excellent service great atmosphere and amazing Doctor and staff.
H
1 month ago
The staff is very polite , courteous , helpful answering questions .On a whole shows and does their work in a very professional manner
Y
2 months ago
Great professionalism, Great Service
My first visit went better than expected. First I appreciate the reminders that the staff sends. When you come into the reception area you are greeted kindly and with a warm welcome. Wait time was about 10minutes which had me in awe. Once Dr. Taft was ready for me she asked me a few questions and from there everything else went well. I was very nervous and Dr. Taft kept me at ease. Dr. Taft took pictures of my mouth and explained all the problems with my teeth and gums. Anna the hygienist took her time and explained every step with the X-rays. Eugene was very helpful with answering questions regarding my insurance plan and explained in detail how my insurance works. Susanna was very friendly and was answering phone calls right away. After my first visit I felt confident that everything will go well and continue with Averne Dental.
Y
2 months ago
Wonderful people and service.
V
2 months ago
Patients mother
Very professional staff
R
2 months ago
Wonderful service and great people.
They were very professional and caring thanks so much.