Arverne Dental

Dentist

86-01A Rockaway Beach Blvd

Rockaway, NY 11693

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Nice place to visit the girls do a good job the lady with the white suit the doctor she so nice
V
6 days ago
High Tech Office, highly skilled Doctor and staff
I have been a patient of Doctor Luba for over 15 years and I am still impressed with her. The cutting edge technology of her office, very friendly and professional staff, minimal waiting time, pleasant atmosphere. And most important to me - I can ask them my numerous questions about treatment and get very professional and detailed answers. Dr. Luba's dental work was praised by professors and faculty of NYU Dental and Columbia Dental when I went there for service. A+++!
B
1 week ago
High quality service
I greatly appreciate Dr. Taft's understanding of my tooth pain and the office staff scheduling an appointment quickly for me.
D
2 weeks ago
Scaredy-cat
I am terrible at keeping my dental appointments. I am now paying the price for that.. toothache!! I am a new patient at Averne Dental, Dr.Taft and her entire staff are wonderful, they were mindful of my fear of the Dentist. They made me feel very comfortable. The X-ray technician was especially awesome .. she even went and got me a stress ball and she kept my company for almost the entire time l was in the office. Dr Taft took her time explaining my care plan... l am a very satisfied new patient!!
N
1 month ago
A great place for dental
Awesome people and service. Everyone is extremely nice and professional.
I
1 month ago
Best Dentist ever
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Taft and her staff is great very polite and caring when you walk in the door everyone always greets you with a smile Dr Taft was so nice she explain everything as they are going along ,love the new official very professional and well organized. Highly recommended this office !!!!
T
2 months ago
Professional and Comfortable Environment
I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone. The staff is very polite and made me feel at ease and comfortable. They informed me of everything that was going on with my teeth and was very transparent. I'm very satisfied with the work I got done. My first visit was incredible.
E
2 months ago
Professional as always
Dr. Taft thoroughly explained my plan of care. The rest of the staff recommended a great waterpik and took the time to show me how to use it. This was my third appointment and all were as professional and caring as my first one. Highly recommended dental professionals!
E
3 months ago
A great place to check your teeth. Highly recommended this dentist’s office.