Arverne Dental

Dentist

86-01A Rockaway Beach Blvd

Rockaway, NY 11693

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
18 hours ago
Dentist thoroughly explained procedures being done. Knowledgable dental assistants and administrative staff. Very clean facilities.
B
3 days ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
they have clean and beautiful brand new office. staff are very friendly and caring
S
3 days ago
Efficient and professional
I was taking in emergency, everything was done quickly, and skillfully
H
1 month ago
caring and professional
i so appreciate how the staff at arverne dental responded to my request to see dr. taft on such short notice. they are always concerned for my well being and i feel fortunate to have such an amazing health care team.
M
1 month ago
Very professional, no pain and no complaints from me.
T
1 month ago
The staff is very polite and caring. When you walk in the door there's always a smile that greets you. They take their time with you. They explain everything as they are going along. I love this place, for my family. The new place of business is beautiful as well. Thank you Arvene Dental for your patience.
O
1 month ago
Wonderful business!!
Beautiful and clean office. And the doctor was so patient, efficient and did fantastic work. Highly recommend coming here!!!
J
1 month ago
I went to this dentist expecting to be nervous and a little afraid of what to expect What I got was excellent service-friendly staff and a doctor who explained and answered all questions I will recommend family and friends
V
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
E
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and kids friendly
Arverne dental practice is very well run, clean and organized. The dentist and assistants are excellent. Im very pleased with how gentle they are and how much they care about their patients.