Arverne Dental

Dentist

324 Beach 59th Street

Arverne, NY 11692

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
I Received fantastic service, from the staff and Dr. Taft. Dr. Taft was so attentive and very knowledgeable. She explained everything in detail. She fixed my issue. I'm so grateful for her service. Her and her staff made me feel so comfortable. I highly recommend anyone to come here. Me and my family will definitely come back. Thank you so much for taking care of me.😊
C
1 month ago
A great experience here and the workers are the best.
D
2 months ago
Very professional great staff.
M
2 months ago
Last time that I went for a visit I got a soft tissue injury under my tongue. When the Dr. was drilling my tooth the drill slipped and damaged the tissue under my tongue. Since that injury once in a few weeks I get a blister under my tongue filled with sticky stuff which I pop by moving my tongue as it makes it super uncomfortable to eat and it hurts. Today I have seen the Dr. for a check up and cleaning and not sure if the Dr. was rough or was my mouth super sensitive this time even though it hasn’t been in the past during a cleaning, which put me off a bit. I mentioned the soft tissue injury to the Dr. and she acknowledged that it happened during the last visit. She checked it out and referred me to an oral surgeon, but it’s annoying because it happened at her office and most oral surgeons take money for a consultation. So now if I do go I will have to pay out of pocket which is upsetting to say the least so at this point I am very disappointed.
S
2 months ago
Total Confidence in Dr Taft and Team
I feel pain.i can’t help it i’m Just sensitive. Dr Taft and team starting from reception to Chair is a soothing experience. Today I had a deep cleaning, replacement Cap for my implant and some thing else that required a shot. Oy. But I have to tell you that I felt no pain. Thanks Doc
J
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
I had my first appointment and strongly recommend Dr. Taft and her staff. The entire experience was great, from my call to schedule an appointment to checking in at the front desk to the appointment (on time; no wait) with the hygienist and dentist. I've seen at least six and possibly eight dentists total, and not one of them has ever spent so much time with me—and it was just an exam, x-rays, photos, and cleaning. I couldn't be more pleased with the friendly, professional services and treatment I received today—plus there's easy public transit and on-street parking nearby. Grazie mille!
O
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Friendly staff, professional doctor, no waiting time, overall great experience :)
J
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff. Excellent!!!
I had a scheduled 10:00 AM appointment. I was seen on time. The staff was very polite, front and friendly and helpful which helped to make a very pleasant visit. Dr. Taft takes her time to answer all of my questions and explained the whole process, and options that is most suitable for me. I absolutely enjoyed my visit and look forward to my next visit..Excellent Service
D
3 months ago
Professional Staff
Excellent service great atmosphere and amazing Doctor and staff.
H
3 months ago
The staff is very polite , courteous , helpful answering questions .On a whole shows and does their work in a very professional manner