Arverne Dental

Dentist

324 Beach 59th Street

Arverne, NY 11692

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
18 hours ago
Wonderful service and great people.
They were very professional and caring thanks so much.
M
4 days ago
High quality service/friendly
Procedure was explained very well by Dr the cleaning hygienist very thorough and nice. Friendly staff
J
1 week ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
J
1 week ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
V
2 weeks ago
Superb Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Luba for over a decade and highly recommend her to my family and friends. Her well done feelings and crowns were demonstrated to students by Professors of Dentistry of NY Presbyterian Hospital when I needed to get implants. Highly professional doctor and staff! Will continue my 2 hour commute each way to this dentist as long as she has her practice.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
What ever business you have is always taken care of in a reasonable amount of time. The staff is very friendly and everything is always clean.
P
1 month ago
Professional Dental Office
I appreciate the friendly staff. Dr. Taft is very caring and fully explains everything.
C
1 month ago
Arverne Dental workers are very friendly and professional. They really do a very good job I will recommend Avery body to go there. Thank you Arverne dental.
D
1 month ago
High Quality and Professional
Everyone is kind and informative. I felt like what I got done was worth it! They show you videos and pictures of what your mouth looks like and show you what needs to be done! I would reccomend this dental facility to anyobe and everyone! It is a clean and hygienic office, it feels comfortable to be in there. Thank you too all the staff for the hard and great work they are doing with me
D
1 month ago
I went for cleaning and did not get one they told me i got to do a 2000 dollares work on my tooth and thats the only way i could get a cleaning no good