Arverne Dental

Dentist

86-01A Rockaway Beach Blvd

Rockaway, NY 11693

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and kids friendly
Arverne dental practice is very well run, clean and organized. The dentist and assistants are excellent. Im very pleased with how gentle they are and how much they care about their patients.
J
1 month ago
I had a wonderful experience my doctor provided a lot of information on my dental health receptionist are excellent and the nurse helped me with my insurance options they all made me feel very welcome and I felt free to ask questions excellent team
P
1 month ago
Very satisfied
Dr. Taft and her staff are great. I don’t particularly like going to the dentist, but they make it as pleasant as possible. I also love the new state of the art offices with TVs on the ceiling!
A
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist 🦷
I love Dr.Taft. She’s caring and loves all of her patients. She looks out for the best interest of her patients and enjoys what she does.
O
1 month ago
The tech. Was great and I have a great time
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
All staff and doctors are very friendly and professional. Great with kids . Love this place
I
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly staff!
I’m very happy that I found such a great professional dentistry just a step from my home! Dr Lyuba Taft is amazing! She really cares about your health , provides the best dental service. Also all the team at Arverne Dental is very helpful and welcoming. If you live at Rockaways don’t look any farther! Everything you need is here- at Arverne Dental.
M
2 months ago
Great service, professional, and friendly staff.
I've been coming to Arverne Dental since I was a teenager and it's always a pleasure to go there. Arverne Dental offers great quality service provided by a caring, professional, and friendly staff along with the knowledgeable Dr. Taft who all give the place a warm and comfy atmosphere. I love the new office! It's very nice and spacious.
N
3 months ago
Best Dentisf
They treat you like family. They care about your dental health. Don’t be afraid to ask questions, they have the answers.
R
3 months ago
Great service and staff
Always a pleasure to come to the office for an appointment. Always service with a smile. Unlike most appointments where you wind up sitting in a waiting room way past your time to be seen by the DR, I have always been seen at my specific time of appointment or even earlier. Keep up the great work!