Arverne Dental

Dentist

86-01A Rockaway Beach Blvd

Rockaway, NY 11693

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
My children always enjoy the dentist. I love that they are paid attention to and take special time to know if they are ok and have any questions.
T
5 years ago
My children always enjoy the dentist. I love that they are paid attention to and take special time to know if they are ok and have any questions.
D
5 years ago
I am very pleased with the dental work that was done on my daughter kimani who had two root canal..the Doctor was very gentle with her...I am also pleased with my other daughter D'Avion dental work today...thank you guys very much....from me and the girls....xoxoxo ;-)
D
5 years ago
Always a pleasant experience.
H
5 years ago
I am very please with the service and look forward to my upper and lower dentures being placed in my mouth. smile forever
T
5 years ago
Dr.Taft is friendly and does a great job. She made me feel very comfortable with the procedures done. Office staff is very friendly as well. I would highly recommend Dr.Taft to friends and family.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Taft is a pleasure, very attentive, patient, she takes her time with you. Dr. Taft makes sure she gets to the root of the problem. Her staff is very nice.. The office like family.
N
5 years ago
Dr Taft is quick and to the point. But that doesn't mean she makes you feel rushed or doesn't explain procedures. She takes time where it counts, and shows her expertise by working fast wherever she can. We came in as first time patients for an exam. She did a cleaning, X-rays, full exam, and sealants on my daughters molars... all in 15 minutes. We only waited about 20 minutes after our appointment time, but we were late so I didn't mind. I was nervous she would want to do an extraction because the decay in my daughter's molar was visible. I'm from the Midwest where dentists rarely extract, but in NY that seems to be the first plan. She didn't even mention it. Our next appointment was for two large fillings for my 6 year old. We only...
S
5 years ago
ARVERNE DENTAL, is the best dentist office I have ever been to, Dr. Taft and her staff are very professional and courteous, the office is clean and organized, they remind you of your appointment, and they keep your appt time, which is very important to me since I am working around the clock and I cannot wait around. I would strongly recommend ARVERNE DENTAL for your dentistry needs.
V
5 years ago
I'm a patient of Dr.Taft for over 8 years. In my opinion, she is very professional, efficient and trustworthy. She is kind of doctor I want to keep and willing to spend 2 hours to commute to her office as I moved since I first found her. I definitely highly recommend Dr.Taft.