Arverne Dental

Dentist

324 Beach 59th Street

Arverne, NY 11692

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 years ago
i was very surprise to know that my teeth could be save for couple more years ,after Dr Taft saw my teeth, i went with to take them out she said clean them first,now i get partial instead my mouth feel so great, i wonder why i did not find them years ago i would have all my teeth in my mouth. Dr Taft you and your staff are exceptional, Thanks a million V Sullivan
E
5 years ago
I love Dr. Taft and her awesome team! They are fast, clean and friendly.
S
5 years ago
I love this dental office. The staff is always extremely polite and accommodating. I love the fact that they always call me the day before my appointment to confirm that i'll make it to my appointment. I was even able to call last minute and have them squeeze me in earlier than my scheduled appointment because I was called in to work. They cleaned my mouth swiftly, took X-rays and had me out within 15 minutes!
A
5 years ago
EXCELENT STAFF AND SERVICE. MY EXPERIENCE I GENERAL WAS FANTASTIC!
A
5 years ago
Courteous staff, quick service, good dentist.
T
5 years ago
Everyone in the office knew what service I was there for. All did their jobs punctually, politely and effieiciently. I was in and out on time.
J
5 years ago
Excellent customer service!! Informative with insurances, procedures, and aftercare. Very gentle and patient with children.
M
5 years ago
My daughter absolutely loved her first experience with the dentist! She is actually looking forward to her next visit. That makes me very happy. The staff was wonderful.
W
5 years ago
The care arnerne dental provides to it's patient exceeds all expectations. Dr Taft and staff are professionals and very courteous.
T
5 years ago
Awesome bravo