Arverne Dental

Dentist

86-01A Rockaway Beach Blvd

Rockaway, NY 11693

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 years ago
I'm a patient of Dr.Taft for over 8 years. In my opinion, she is very professional, efficient and trustworthy. She is kind of doctor I want to keep and willing to spend 2 hours to commute to her office as I moved since I first found her. I definitely highly recommend Dr.Taft.
H
5 years ago
My husband referred me to Arverne Dental and I would recommend anyone to entrust Dr. Taft and her team for their dental care too. From start to finish, the staff were incredibly nice. Hubby has definitely topped our newlywed experience by leading me their way and I have them to thank for exceeding my expectations.
A
5 years ago
I had another pleasureable experience at Arverne Dental. The staff are warm, professional and most of all, they take care to insure my comfort and satisfaction during whatever procedure I am scheduled for.
A
5 years ago
I m so impressed by Dr. Taft's professionalism. I had a dental emergency and was able to get an immediate appointment. she and her staff are wonderful and makes going to the dentist bearable!
A
5 years ago
The staff here is great, we were looking for a family dentist in the area since moving here. Our search has ended the doctor was so great with our son (his first dental appointment) we will be with this dentist for a while I am guessing.
V
5 years ago
i was very surprise to know that my teeth could be save for couple more years ,after Dr Taft saw my teeth, i went with to take them out she said clean them first,now i get partial instead my mouth feel so great, i wonder why i did not find them years ago i would have all my teeth in my mouth. Dr Taft you and your staff are exceptional, Thanks a million V Sullivan
E
5 years ago
I love Dr. Taft and her awesome team! They are fast, clean and friendly.
S
5 years ago
I love this dental office. The staff is always extremely polite and accommodating. I love the fact that they always call me the day before my appointment to confirm that i'll make it to my appointment. I was even able to call last minute and have them squeeze me in earlier than my scheduled appointment because I was called in to work. They cleaned my mouth swiftly, took X-rays and had me out within 15 minutes!
A
5 years ago
EXCELENT STAFF AND SERVICE. MY EXPERIENCE I GENERAL WAS FANTASTIC!
A
5 years ago
Courteous staff, quick service, good dentist.