Arverne Dental

Dentist

324 Beach 59th Street

Arverne, NY 11692

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
Everyone in the office knew what service I was there for. All did their jobs punctually, politely and effieiciently. I was in and out on time.
J
5 years ago
Excellent customer service!! Informative with insurances, procedures, and aftercare. Very gentle and patient with children.
M
5 years ago
My daughter absolutely loved her first experience with the dentist! She is actually looking forward to her next visit. That makes me very happy. The staff was wonderful.
W
5 years ago
The care arnerne dental provides to it's patient exceeds all expectations. Dr Taft and staff are professionals and very courteous.
T
5 years ago
Awesome bravo
D
5 years ago
First time I have gone to dentist and actually felt comfortable. She was not rough at all. Thank you. I will recommend them to anyone.
A
6 years ago
Very clean and professional services given, also the atmosphere is very friendly and family oriented. The staff is so courteous and it's so nice to be where everyone knows your name. I would recommend Arverne Dental to anyone who is looking for professional and quality service.
J
6 years ago
my visit to arverne dental was unexpectantly bearable the dentist was extremely knowledgeable and cordial Iam very pleased to have come there.
R
6 years ago
I decided to go to Arverne Dental because i saw the great work they had done on my mom. And When i went the staff was friendly,the office looks great and clean.and the Dr. is great. I highly recommend Arverne Dental. Then next best thing to having no cavities. lol
M
6 years ago
Dr. Taft is always concerned about my teeth.This shows In how much time ,and care she gives to me always explaing what treatment I will need. i really respect the fact that you need to make an appointment. whenever i arrive i know that she will not rush through my treatment just to get to the next patient. She is always personable, and respectful. Thank you Dr. Taft! Continue with the great work.