Arverne Dental

Dentist

324 Beach 59th Street

Arverne, NY 11692

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
First time I have gone to dentist and actually felt comfortable. She was not rough at all. Thank you. I will recommend them to anyone.
A
5 years ago
Very clean and professional services given, also the atmosphere is very friendly and family oriented. The staff is so courteous and it's so nice to be where everyone knows your name. I would recommend Arverne Dental to anyone who is looking for professional and quality service.
J
5 years ago
my visit to arverne dental was unexpectantly bearable the dentist was extremely knowledgeable and cordial Iam very pleased to have come there.
R
5 years ago
I decided to go to Arverne Dental because i saw the great work they had done on my mom. And When i went the staff was friendly,the office looks great and clean.and the Dr. is great. I highly recommend Arverne Dental. Then next best thing to having no cavities. lol
M
5 years ago
Dr. Taft is always concerned about my teeth.This shows In how much time ,and care she gives to me always explaing what treatment I will need. i really respect the fact that you need to make an appointment. whenever i arrive i know that she will not rush through my treatment just to get to the next patient. She is always personable, and respectful. Thank you Dr. Taft! Continue with the great work.
K
5 years ago
Arverne Dental makes it so that you would want to visit the dentist every six months. Friendly staff and everyone makes you feel comfortable on each visit. For me getting a tooth pulled, a person who is afraid of needles, I didnot feel a thing. Dr. Taft explains every step before it is done.
A
5 years ago
Arverne dentistry has a very friendly staff that knows you by name which makes the visit feel not only personal but also comfortable. I have experienced a few Dental offices in my life span, but never quite like Arverne Dental. Each visit rather for myself ir family, the experience is always five star treatment.
R
5 years ago
A very pleasant (well, as pleasant as a dental office visit can be :) experience! Dr. Taft is very professional and knowledgeable in her trait. Definitely will come again and will recommend to others.
C
6 years ago
I had a great experience today at arverne dental.I love that i was able to be in the room with my daughter and I know that she love it too.I also liked that the doc. give you a mirror to see everything she was doing.everyone was so nice
K
6 years ago
Can you have additional doctors to your present list for prompt attention to your growing patients?