Arverne Dental

Dentist

324 Beach 59th Street

Arverne, NY 11692

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
I went for cleaning and did not get one they told me i got to do a 2000 dollares work on my tooth and thats the only way i could get a cleaning no good
L
2 months ago
Great staff and kind people
Welcoming staff and doctors. Well natured people, experienced pain but overall great service, could have been prevented if I had spoken up but didn't mind since the pain wasn't "debilitating". Pricing is expensive but cost could have been cut down if i had remembered to switch healthcare plans.
S
2 months ago
The most friendliest people
You guys makes it very comfortable for me and my kids to visit your office , keep up the good work
J
2 months ago
Excelent servicr. The staff is very prol.fessional.
The staff and Dentist address you by your name.and are very welcoming. Everyone does not have the same appoi ntment. Your appointment do not clash with the other patients.
H
3 months ago
The worst dentist in my life
The office is very clean and nice But the dentist herself is the biggest scammer I ever met worst then the credit Card scammers. You better have great insurance. She destroyed my teeth to then tried to push for a root canal and tell me I would have to pay $3000 for each! Then handed me a brochure of a credit card to sign. Her assistants are even worse for playing the samming role with her she pays me bonuses for the patients they scam. This lady has no heart if you have perfect teeth you have no worries but if you have cavities don't go to her she will drill down your teeth wayyy more then it really should be. She never even had the assistant use the suction in my mouth while working in my teeth. She destroyed my confidence and it's been months and I still have pain in all the teeth she did. Your better off at going to addabbo few blocks up
K
3 months ago
Friendly, warm and efficient office
Everyone who works there is friendly and helpful. The Dr makes you feel very comfortable and safe. Appointments are on time.
P
3 months ago
TOP QUALITY DENTAL CARE
So far so good. I chose Dr. Taft based solely on the ads I received in the mail. My experience so far is one of top notch care. They do not want you to be in pain. Her follow up is thorough and her tap is comforting. Her staff are courteous and efficient. Thank you.
A
3 months ago
Awesome. Fixed my son tooth. Thank you
D
4 months ago
Excellent experience !
Excellent experience !!! Dennis
D
4 months ago
Excellent experience !
Excellent experience !!! Dennis