Arverne Dental

Dentist

86-01A Rockaway Beach Blvd

Rockaway, NY 11693

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
V
7 months ago
Superb Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Luba for over a decade and highly recommend her to my family and friends. Her well done feelings and crowns were demonstrated to students by Professors of Dentistry of NY Presbyterian Hospital when I needed to get implants. Highly professional doctor and staff! Will continue my 2 hour commute each way to this dentist as long as she has her practice.
H
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
What ever business you have is always taken care of in a reasonable amount of time. The staff is very friendly and everything is always clean.
P
7 months ago
Professional Dental Office
I appreciate the friendly staff. Dr. Taft is very caring and fully explains everything.
C
7 months ago
Arverne Dental workers are very friendly and professional. They really do a very good job I will recommend Avery body to go there. Thank you Arverne dental.
D
7 months ago
High Quality and Professional
Everyone is kind and informative. I felt like what I got done was worth it! They show you videos and pictures of what your mouth looks like and show you what needs to be done! I would reccomend this dental facility to anyobe and everyone! It is a clean and hygienic office, it feels comfortable to be in there. Thank you too all the staff for the hard and great work they are doing with me
D
7 months ago
I went for cleaning and did not get one they told me i got to do a 2000 dollares work on my tooth and thats the only way i could get a cleaning no good
L
8 months ago
Great staff and kind people
Welcoming staff and doctors. Well natured people, experienced pain but overall great service, could have been prevented if I had spoken up but didn't mind since the pain wasn't "debilitating". Pricing is expensive but cost could have been cut down if i had remembered to switch healthcare plans.
S
8 months ago
The most friendliest people
You guys makes it very comfortable for me and my kids to visit your office , keep up the good work
J
8 months ago
Excelent servicr. The staff is very prol.fessional.
The staff and Dentist address you by your name.and are very welcoming. Everyone does not have the same appoi ntment. Your appointment do not clash with the other patients.