Arverne Dental

Dentist

324 Beach 59th Street

Arverne, NY 11692

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Absolutely magnifcent service Miriam miller
A
4 months ago
Best dental service you will ever find
Dr. Taft and her staff treated me with such great care. I went in so nervous and afraid but they made me felt welcomed and Dr. Taft made sure I felt the least pain because my tooth was really bad. She and her assistant were very thorough and patient with the multiple ex rays I needed to get done. Definitely the best Dentist’s visit I’ve ever had. Thank you :) and I definitely look forward to my next appointment.
M
4 months ago
Wonderful
J
4 months ago
The Dr. took time to check, though I decided not to proceed eith her. The girls at the frontdesk childish ( that was not for not proceeding with the Dr)
P
5 months ago
Wonderful Service
While I hate going to the dentist Dr Taft and her staf make it bearable and pleasant.
O
5 months ago
The best service. Very freindly and trustworthy.
I feel very grateful. Thank you!!!
B
5 months ago
Been going there for over 10 years and I always get the best of service staff is friendly and knowledgeable
S
6 months ago
Recent Appointment
As usual I had a great experience at my appointment. I was called in right away, the cleaning was quick fast and easy ! Thank you Dr Taft and special thanks to all the wonderful staff !
J
6 months ago
Positive Experience
I visited Arverne Dental for the first time yesterday. I am pleased with the care that I received. The pain from the lidocaine injection was the least I have ever felt at any dentist. I am happy to be a part time here.
R
6 months ago
My visit at Arverne Dental was excellent. The work was very professional and done in a time manner as always. The staff is very attentive to ones needs, friendly and kind. I'm always comfortable. The office is very clean which is an added plus for me. Keep up the good work.😊