Arverne Dental

Dentist

324 Beach 59th Street

Arverne, NY 11692

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Lovely and professional staff. Thank you !
S
6 months ago
Great Office! Friendly, Professional, amazingly able to deal with a wuss like me :)
A
6 months ago
Friendly, Professional Service
Dr. Taft and her staff are very friendly and treats you like a person. Feels very much like a small town business with personalized treatment. Highly recommended!
S
7 months ago
Dr. Taft you are the best dentist I have had. You are Professional at all times. Any dental problems you fixed it. I respect and thank you for remaining in my neighborhood. The service I received from your hygienist October 2, 2017 was not a pleasant one .She could do with some training in patience rights. Thank you Dr. Taft for your service to my family and the community.FOUR STARS
M
7 months ago
Simply awesome.... Professional, caring, and understanding employees!!!! ..Dr.Taft. thank you ever so much..see you all in 2018.
Q
7 months ago
Great service, professional, friendly and clean
Everyone is extremely friendly and patient staff!! Need more dental offices like this one😊 My son was nervous but Dr. Taft made him feel comfortable and was very friendly. Thank you Averne Dental! See you in March?
L
8 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly Staff
Dr. Taft and staff and simply the best! They help you out with any issues and do their best to make you feel comfortable. I will recommend anyone to visit her office. Thank You Arverne Dental!!
H
8 months ago
Very professional, friendly and clean
Arverne Dental is extremely efficient. All the staff are so professional and caring. This was my second visit and have nothing but praises for this establishment. I would recommend anyone to visit.
O
9 months ago
High quality, compassionate, and professional service
I recently suffered aching gums for some unknown reason. I was able to see the doctor the day after I made the call. All of my fears were put to rest and I was given a treatment for my gum problem. I highly recommend this dental practice to everyone!
T
9 months ago
Arverne dental continues to be a place where my family comes for dental care. It is always a pleasure, even when I come in pain I leave with a smile!