Arverne Dental

Dentist

324 Beach 59th Street

Arverne, NY 11692

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Excellent experience !
Excellent experience !!! Dennis
M
7 months ago
Absolutely magnifcent service Miriam miller
A
7 months ago
Best dental service you will ever find
Dr. Taft and her staff treated me with such great care. I went in so nervous and afraid but they made me felt welcomed and Dr. Taft made sure I felt the least pain because my tooth was really bad. She and her assistant were very thorough and patient with the multiple ex rays I needed to get done. Definitely the best Dentist’s visit I’ve ever had. Thank you :) and I definitely look forward to my next appointment.
M
7 months ago
Wonderful
J
7 months ago
The Dr. took time to check, though I decided not to proceed eith her. The girls at the frontdesk childish ( that was not for not proceeding with the Dr)
P
7 months ago
Wonderful Service
While I hate going to the dentist Dr Taft and her staf make it bearable and pleasant.
O
8 months ago
The best service. Very freindly and trustworthy.
I feel very grateful. Thank you!!!
B
8 months ago
Been going there for over 10 years and I always get the best of service staff is friendly and knowledgeable
S
9 months ago
Recent Appointment
As usual I had a great experience at my appointment. I was called in right away, the cleaning was quick fast and easy ! Thank you Dr Taft and special thanks to all the wonderful staff !
J
9 months ago
Positive Experience
I visited Arverne Dental for the first time yesterday. I am pleased with the care that I received. The pain from the lidocaine injection was the least I have ever felt at any dentist. I am happy to be a part time here.