Arverne Dental

Dentist

324 Beach 59th Street

Arverne, NY 11692

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Favorite Dentist
It was great as usual. It's nice when you enter a place and they know your name. Alway's professional and great service
C
10 months ago
Very professional Dentist and staff.
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The Dentist she is adorable and gentle in the first visit. The only problem I have is the prices they are REALLY high but I am hoping that in the end it will be worth it....as this will be a big debt for me. Dr. Taft was gentle with my daughter...the office and tools are all clean, and up to date in modern technology. There wasn't a long wait and for a first visit so far I was please with Arverne Dental as a complete and competent team.
R
10 months ago
Professional to the max.
No comment needed.
R
10 months ago
As always, top notch service. My kids and I enjoy coming to to your office and your staff is always nice and welcoming.
M
11 months ago
To My Rescue...
Today I woke up with my face blowded up... after contacting Arverne Dental, Lyuba I. Taft, DDS, I was given priority and seen within minutes of my first time arrival. The $99 Dollar deal was welcome in an effort to keeping the budget in line. I left with much less pain and the needed treatment with a follow up visit soon! I highly recommend everyone in the office who were pleasant, kind and tender, thank you so much for solving my problem so quickly. Keep up the great work and see you Soon! ;)
C
11 months ago
Very pleasant experience every visit
I have been very pleased with my experience with this team. The office staff is friendly and professional. I underwent treatments with the dentist, Dr. Taft, and with the hygienist, Hanna. These guys are truly fantastic. I highly recommend this office.
.
11 months ago
my tooth hurts :C
im in pain thx.
K
11 months ago
Excellent Dentist office!
Very professional staff. Dr. Taft made me feel very comfortable. Would recommend anyone to visit for all their dental needs!
M
11 months ago
As always... the staff and Doctor are professional and friendly.
T
1 year ago
Not professional..
I wasn't happy at all!!!!!!! I ask if they take my insurance & I was told yes... Which turned out to be a lie... I should have been told that they're not a participating dentist. (Not in network).. Instead the young lady at the front desk told me yes & after I got into the chair & took xrays & seen by the dentist a young lady came with a payment plan..... Honesty works best better than trying to trick patience... After being there for 3hrs I wasn't happy at all..