Arverne Dental

Dentist

86-01A Rockaway Beach Blvd

Rockaway, NY 11693

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 months ago
Wonderful Service
While I hate going to the dentist Dr Taft and her staf make it bearable and pleasant.
O
11 months ago
The best service. Very freindly and trustworthy.
I feel very grateful. Thank you!!!
B
11 months ago
Been going there for over 10 years and I always get the best of service staff is friendly and knowledgeable
S
12 months ago
Recent Appointment
As usual I had a great experience at my appointment. I was called in right away, the cleaning was quick fast and easy ! Thank you Dr Taft and special thanks to all the wonderful staff !
J
12 months ago
Positive Experience
I visited Arverne Dental for the first time yesterday. I am pleased with the care that I received. The pain from the lidocaine injection was the least I have ever felt at any dentist. I am happy to be a part time here.
R
12 months ago
My visit at Arverne Dental was excellent. The work was very professional and done in a time manner as always. The staff is very attentive to ones needs, friendly and kind. I'm always comfortable. The office is very clean which is an added plus for me. Keep up the good work.😊
L
1 year ago
Lovely and professional staff. Thank you !
S
1 year ago
Great Office! Friendly, Professional, amazingly able to deal with a wuss like me :)
A
1 year ago
Friendly, Professional Service
Dr. Taft and her staff are very friendly and treats you like a person. Feels very much like a small town business with personalized treatment. Highly recommended!
S
1 year ago
Dr. Taft you are the best dentist I have had. You are Professional at all times. Any dental problems you fixed it. I respect and thank you for remaining in my neighborhood. The service I received from your hygienist October 2, 2017 was not a pleasant one .She could do with some training in patience rights. Thank you Dr. Taft for your service to my family and the community.FOUR STARS