Arverne Dental

Dentist

86-01A Rockaway Beach Blvd

Rockaway, NY 11693

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dentist 🦷
I love Dr.Taft. She’s caring and loves all of her patients. She looks out for the best interest of her patients and enjoys what she does.
O
2 weeks ago
The tech. Was great and I have a great time
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
All staff and doctors are very friendly and professional. Great with kids . Love this place
I
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly staff!
I’m very happy that I found such a great professional dentistry just a step from my home! Dr Lyuba Taft is amazing! She really cares about your health , provides the best dental service. Also all the team at Arverne Dental is very helpful and welcoming. If you live at Rockaways don’t look any farther! Everything you need is here- at Arverne Dental.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service, professional, and friendly staff.
I've been coming to Arverne Dental since I was a teenager and it's always a pleasure to go there. Arverne Dental offers great quality service provided by a caring, professional, and friendly staff along with the knowledgeable Dr. Taft who all give the place a warm and comfy atmosphere. I love the new office! It's very nice and spacious.
N
2 months ago
Best Dentisf
They treat you like family. They care about your dental health. Don’t be afraid to ask questions, they have the answers.
R
2 months ago
Great service and staff
Always a pleasure to come to the office for an appointment. Always service with a smile. Unlike most appointments where you wind up sitting in a waiting room way past your time to be seen by the DR, I have always been seen at my specific time of appointment or even earlier. Keep up the great work!
C
2 months ago
The staff was friendly and professional.
N
3 months ago
Dr. Taft 2.0!!!!
Dr. Taft has been my dentist since I was in Junior High, and she has built a great rapport with my Mom and I. Long story short, I moved for a couple of years from Rockaway, and just recently returned. How shocked I was that’s not only did Dr. Taft and her team move to the 80’s, but their new office is something out of The Jetsons!!! Everything is so modern, and the whole team seems soo much more happier in their new office. The office team is so professional and understanding of your needs. Dr. Taft is just like I remember....she gives it’s to you straight, no chaser and I love her for it!!!
I
3 months ago
Exceptional service- kind and professional
I had a bad fall, damaging all of my front teeth, and had been dealing with the hospital system and trying to figure out my next steps in treatment. I have recently move to Rockaway and it was my first time going, so I had not yet established a regular dentist in the area. They made time for me on a Sat. afternoon, and every part of the experience was supportive, clear, knowledgeable and kind. Dr. Taft examined my teeth, and let me know realistic chances, and reassured me on my current course of action. Everything was explained clearly and with empathy. I did not feel rushed to ask my questions or get the answers I needed. She said, "we are here," and I got the sense that I could contact the office with any concerns that I have along the way- that the office is there for all it's patients. Eugene the office manager was quite knowledgeable about insurance, and incredibly organized. He took time to explain things to me, and made sure I felt well taken care of. Jessica, the administrator at reception was polite, organized, and efficient. Everyone I interacted with was kind and caring and professional. This is just a well- run, polite, caring, supportive, intelligent practice that has the best interest of their patients at heart.