Arverne Dental

Dentist

86-01A Rockaway Beach Blvd

Rockaway, NY 11693

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
caring and professional
i so appreciate how the staff at arverne dental responded to my request to see dr. taft on such short notice. they are always concerned for my well being and i feel fortunate to have such an amazing health care team.
M
7 days ago
Very professional, no pain and no complaints from me.
T
7 days ago
The staff is very polite and caring. When you walk in the door there's always a smile that greets you. They take their time with you. They explain everything as they are going along. I love this place, for my family. The new place of business is beautiful as well. Thank you Arvene Dental for your patience.
O
2 weeks ago
Wonderful business!!
Beautiful and clean office. And the doctor was so patient, efficient and did fantastic work. Highly recommend coming here!!!
J
2 weeks ago
I went to this dentist expecting to be nervous and a little afraid of what to expect What I got was excellent service-friendly staff and a doctor who explained and answered all questions I will recommend family and friends
V
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
E
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and kids friendly
Arverne dental practice is very well run, clean and organized. The dentist and assistants are excellent. Im very pleased with how gentle they are and how much they care about their patients.
J
2 months ago
I had a wonderful experience my doctor provided a lot of information on my dental health receptionist are excellent and the nurse helped me with my insurance options they all made me feel very welcome and I felt free to ask questions excellent team
P
2 months ago
Very satisfied
Dr. Taft and her staff are great. I don’t particularly like going to the dentist, but they make it as pleasant as possible. I also love the new state of the art offices with TVs on the ceiling!
A
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist 🦷
I love Dr.Taft. She’s caring and loves all of her patients. She looks out for the best interest of her patients and enjoys what she does.