As New Again Pressure Washing LLC

Cleaning Service

1026 Fantasy Drive

Jacksonville, FL 32233

FL: 45-4416920
Insurance: 3094123245

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Happy with results
We had our whole house and driveway pressure washed. We were very worried about the cochina siding on our house, but David assured us that they would use a gentle spray. He was right. Everything was fine and the house and driveway looked great! We will use his service again.
S
5 years ago
consistent service
Can't say enough about the as new again pressure washing company! I have been using them now for more than six years and have never been disappointed!! My house and concrete always look so fresh and clean! Thanks guys😀
K
5 years ago
Lived up to their name
They were prompt, efficient and did a fantastic job.
K
5 years ago
Pressurewashing
Punctual and can't and efficient get a great job. I would recommend to friends and family
C
5 years ago
great and professional
arrived on time and done a great job on a 2 story home plus the driveway. Very professional and friendly
H
5 years ago
Excellent experience
David and his crew pressure washed the house, gutters and driveway. Then, bleached the screen enclosure and it's concrete foundation. Thorough and professional, would use again.
J
5 years ago
Great Company!
As a realtor, I am always looking to provide my customers with top notch service. I absolutely found this with "As New Again Pressure Washing." My customers hired the company for a pressure washing job to ensure a beautiful, bright, and fresh curb appeal prior to selling their home. They were 100% satisfied with the work preformed from customer service to the final payment. I highly recommend "As New Again Pressure Washing" for your pressure washing needs.
F
5 years ago
EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS!!!
It's like they gave us a new home! At first I didn't think they would make it this far down; however, they came in on time, very professional, and left no mess, just a wonderful, clean looking summer house. Not Would, but Have Recommended As New Again Pressure Washing, LLC. to friends and family.
J
5 years ago
Pressure washing
But awesome job, will want them back and recommend them toward neighbors
Response from As New Again Pressure Washing LLC
Thank you for the review! You will get 25% off on your next service call with us. Thank you
S
5 years ago
Driveway
Well done at a fair price
Response from As New Again Pressure Washing LLC
Good professional job Response from As New Again Pressure Washing LLC, As New Again Pressure Washing LLC Edit | Delete Thank you for the review! You get 25% off on your next services with us.