ASAP Plumbing And Mechanical

Plumber

Absecon, NJ 08201

Open Today By Appointment

atlanticcountyplumbing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Multiple pump install
I have had 4 jobs done by Chris and his crew. All 4 jobs were done very quickly. All of the crew at ASAP were professional and courteous! Everyone introduced themselves, worked quickly and cleanly! When they left, everything was working to my satisfaction and the area was cleaned up as if they were never there. Calls are returned promptly and crew arrived at the time given! Thank You ASAP!! I'm a customer for life!!!
M
4 months ago
Excellent service
Installed an outside shower at our shore home. The technician Chris communicated very well the sequence of the job and exactly what was involved. There were no surprises which my wife and I were extremely happy about. Grateful for honest and quality service.
J
5 months ago
Tankless Water Heater installation
Installed a Navien tankless water heater. Competitive price, neat and professional technicians. Best of all they showed up when they said they were going to. No complaints with the job we had done.
D
5 months ago
Never Called Back
I called on a Sunday to explain that I had a leak inside my house and no heat. The receptionist said they would have a tech call me. I sat in my house with water leaking and no heat for two hours and called back again. She took my information and said all she could do was tell the tech again, and someone would call me. I am still waiting for that call. Needless to say, I will never bother calling again. Poor business practice to say the least. If you cannot come, tell me so I can call someone else.
J
6 months ago
Awesome job
Had a leak on second floor bathroom. Called ASAP Plumbing out to take of the issue. I was very pleased with the service. James was very informative and patient he took his time to explain my options so I could make an informed decision on how to repair the leak. Will use their service again.
T
7 months ago
I was assigned ASAP by my insurance company. We connected quickly and set an appointment for a few days later. I don't live at the property so I have to travel to meet them. I have an active leak under the house. They called one hour before the appointment and their truck broke down. Frustrating but understandable. We set another appointment for a few days later. They never showed. I left 3 messages before I received a call back. The man I spoke to said the appointment was cancelled. I explained there must be some type of mistake and that I was at the property waiting. He couldn't have cared less. I begged him to come that afternoon and I would continue to wait. He was rude, told me it was too late (2pm). When I became insistent he said it wasn't his problem and to get another contractor. He wasn't coming ever and hung up. I would never recommend this plumber to anyone.
R
7 months ago
Water heater replacement
I woke up the other morning to a flooded basement. I immediately called around for the first plumber I could get. ASAP were the ones who could come the soonest. The technician Ron my first impression was that he was very professional. Ron and his helper diagnosed the flooded basement to be the result of the water heater. The guys pumped out the water in the basement and replaced the water heater. Their service was the lone bright spot of a dismal day.
D
7 months ago
Great!
The ASAP team was fast and did a great job. They were very knowledgable and came up with an action plan for the future. Price was very reasonable compared to other companies!
R
8 months ago
Wouldnt call anyone else but ASAP
Just had a new tankless combi boiler installed by ASAP, the owner Chris is a very down to earth guy and gave us a good price for the install, His tech Eric did a very nice, clean and precise job with not only hanging the unit but also with redoing the piping to the unit, Ive been dealing with ASAP for about 3 years now and wouldnt waste my time calling anyone else.
L
8 months ago
Great workmanship
The guys at ASAP Plumbing re-piped my entire boiler system. We have been experiencing issues with our heater for years and had multiple contractors out. Finally found a competent company that got it right.