ASAP Plumbing And Mechanical

Plumber

Absecon, NJ 08201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticcountyplumbing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Fast and Professional
The technician was very personable and professional. The tech I had is Ron. He identified the problem very fast. He made the repairs to fix the issue almost just as fast. Price was reasonable especially since it was an emergency call on a Saturday. Will use again and recommend to anyone.
L
4 months ago
Great Service
I was very pleased with ASAP’s service. I had a leak in my bathroom that flooded my basement. They were right on time and even came out on Christmas Eve morning to install and new toilet! Very professional and nice.
E
4 months ago
Great job
I had a pipe burst in the second floor ceiling of my home. I called ASAP Plumbing for immediate service. The tech Chris was on site within a couple of hours. He immediately located the source of the problem and gave us a price to fix it. The job was completed shortly after. I really felt the technician went above and beyond when he was finished the work area was very clean. Kudos to ASAP the lone bright spot of an otherwise disaster.
V
6 months ago
Peace of mind
My family just moved to the area and as luck would have it we needed a plumber right away. Went on line and tried to gauge the most dependable company. I decided to go with ASAP Plumbing. I must say I was impressed with the service. James the technician was very informative of each step of the job, he was neat and respectful of our home.
G
7 months ago
Great service
Our water heater went. I called three plumbers, ASAP came out the quickest. The technician was very polite and professional. He had the part on his truck and had it fixed in about an hour. I was very impressed with the prompt service and the technicians professionalism.
D
10 months ago
Multiple pump install
I have had 4 jobs done by Chris and his crew. All 4 jobs were done very quickly. All of the crew at ASAP were professional and courteous! Everyone introduced themselves, worked quickly and cleanly! When they left, everything was working to my satisfaction and the area was cleaned up as if they were never there. Calls are returned promptly and crew arrived at the time given! Thank You ASAP!! I'm a customer for life!!!
M
1 year ago
Excellent service
Installed an outside shower at our shore home. The technician Chris communicated very well the sequence of the job and exactly what was involved. There were no surprises which my wife and I were extremely happy about. Grateful for honest and quality service.
J
1 year ago
Tankless Water Heater installation
Installed a Navien tankless water heater. Competitive price, neat and professional technicians. Best of all they showed up when they said they were going to. No complaints with the job we had done.
D
1 year ago
Never Called Back
I called on a Sunday to explain that I had a leak inside my house and no heat. The receptionist said they would have a tech call me. I sat in my house with water leaking and no heat for two hours and called back again. She took my information and said all she could do was tell the tech again, and someone would call me. I am still waiting for that call. Needless to say, I will never bother calling again. Poor business practice to say the least. If you cannot come, tell me so I can call someone else.
J
1 year ago
Awesome job
Had a leak on second floor bathroom. Called ASAP Plumbing out to take of the issue. I was very pleased with the service. James was very informative and patient he took his time to explain my options so I could make an informed decision on how to repair the leak. Will use their service again.