ASAP Plumbing And Mechanical

Plumber

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticcountyplumbing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Fast,prompt service
Had no water in house, called at 6:00pm for emergency service. Got a call back within 2 minutes and was told they would be here in 20 minutes. they showed up on time and restored our water within minutes. Would highly recommend them for any of your needs.
G
4 months ago
Great experience
We had a leak under the kitchen sink. I called for service and made an appointment with ASAP Mechanical from Absecon. Our experience was seamless. They came on time. The mechanic "Eric" immediately identified the problem and replaced my bad disposal without delay. He was professional, courteous and cleaned up after his work was finished. I am very impressed with this company and my mechanic. Sincerely, Gail
K
5 months ago
Excellent service
Very happy with the quick response and customer service. AC is back on! Great job!
C
7 months ago
Turned down our job
We have a heater unit issue and a slow leak of coolant. We have had two other contractors try and resolve the issue. The original installers who never could get it right and a second company that strung us along for weeks promising a part. The technician came buy and was very polite and competent. A few hours later the company called and declined to do the job citing too many "hands" in the job. Never had my business refused, ever. Not recommended to others.
C
7 months ago
Refused our Job
We called them about a heater vibration issue and a slow leak of air conditioner fluid. The original installers who we used for many years had been unable to find the problem. A second company strung us along for weeks with [promises of a new part. ASAP sent a technician to our home. He was polite and seemed competent. He believed the original installers when they replaced the blower in Feb 2018 had used the wrong blower. A few hours later they called and turned down our job because two other companies had been involved. It appears that our inability to find a competent company made them nervous. I have never been refused service by a company in my life. This is unprofessional and makes me wonder why they did not want to attempt the job. The cavalier attitude of companies in this area is hard to believe.
R
11 months ago
Fast and Professional
The technician was very personable and professional. The tech I had is Ron. He identified the problem very fast. He made the repairs to fix the issue almost just as fast. Price was reasonable especially since it was an emergency call on a Saturday. Will use again and recommend to anyone.
L
11 months ago
Great Service
I was very pleased with ASAP’s service. I had a leak in my bathroom that flooded my basement. They were right on time and even came out on Christmas Eve morning to install and new toilet! Very professional and nice.
E
12 months ago
Great job
I had a pipe burst in the second floor ceiling of my home. I called ASAP Plumbing for immediate service. The tech Chris was on site within a couple of hours. He immediately located the source of the problem and gave us a price to fix it. The job was completed shortly after. I really felt the technician went above and beyond when he was finished the work area was very clean. Kudos to ASAP the lone bright spot of an otherwise disaster.
V
1 year ago
Peace of mind
My family just moved to the area and as luck would have it we needed a plumber right away. Went on line and tried to gauge the most dependable company. I decided to go with ASAP Plumbing. I must say I was impressed with the service. James the technician was very informative of each step of the job, he was neat and respectful of our home.
G
1 year ago
Great service
Our water heater went. I called three plumbers, ASAP came out the quickest. The technician was very polite and professional. He had the part on his truck and had it fixed in about an hour. I was very impressed with the prompt service and the technicians professionalism.