ASAP Plumbing And Mechanical

Plumber

Egg Harbor Township, NJ

Closed Today Closed

atlanticcountyplumbing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
11 months ago
Exceeded Expectation!
I had a new kitchen faucet installed. The technician was Brandon he was very informative and knowledgeable. The water pressure in my kitchen sink was very low and Brandon troubleshooted a few different things and was able to find the problem. He explained everything as he troubleshooted. I was very impressed with his patience and professionalism. Instead of fixing the faucet I had it replaced with a new one. After the new faucet was installed he cleaned up everything and took the old faucet and trash with him. Before leaving Brandon reminded me to make sure I register my new Moen faucet for the warranty. This was my first experience with ASAP Plumbing. I would definitely use them again. I like that the prices are preset and there was no surprise bill at the end of the service.
N
1 year ago
Exceptional Service
The original 1946 shower trap and piping were leaking behind the shower-the technician diagnosed it right away, gave an approximate estimate, including bringing everything up to code and that is exactly what we paid. On the day of install, the guys were prompt, pleasant, and walked me through exactly what would be done. They made me feel completely comfortable wearing masks and foot coverings. I have already recommended this company, and I will be using them again!!
E
1 year ago
Would never recommend
Bought a house that ASAP recently installed a HVAC unit in. The unit was supported by 8 2x4s stacked on both side and about to fall through the ceiling. They would not come out to correct. I would rate them a 0 out of 10.
A
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Had a major plumbing/sewer issue that needed to be addressed immediately. The quick response and proper repair made what seemed like a disastrous day a bit better. The polite and professional team did an amazing job with not only the repair but in explaining everything and double checking everything upon completion. Thank you Mike for taking such pride in your work!
J
2 years ago
I LOVE ASAP
I AM AN ASAP LOVER I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ASAP
J
2 years ago
plumbing evaluation
Contacted ASAP at the request of the home owner association due to flooding in my unit. They appeared on site briefly reviewed the issue and provided a report that was so off base and inaccurate...did not submit an invoice and never returned. Jay A.
J
2 years ago
Great service in a timely manner
The company does a great job assisting people in a timely manner. Staff are knowledgeable and friendly. My family recommends ASAP to neighbors and friends.
M
3 years ago
great timely service highly recommend
M
3 years ago
Fast,prompt service
Had no water in house, called at 6:00pm for emergency service. Got a call back within 2 minutes and was told they would be here in 20 minutes. they showed up on time and restored our water within minutes. Would highly recommend them for any of your needs.
G
3 years ago
Great experience
We had a leak under the kitchen sink. I called for service and made an appointment with ASAP Mechanical from Absecon. Our experience was seamless. They came on time. The mechanic "Eric" immediately identified the problem and replaced my bad disposal without delay. He was professional, courteous and cleaned up after his work was finished. I am very impressed with this company and my mechanic. Sincerely, Gail