ASAP Plumbing And Mechanical

Plumber

Egg Harbor Township, NJ

Open Today By Appointment

atlanticcountyplumbing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Had a major plumbing/sewer issue that needed to be addressed immediately. The quick response and proper repair made what seemed like a disastrous day a bit better. The polite and professional team did an amazing job with not only the repair but in explaining everything and double checking everything upon completion. Thank you Mike for taking such pride in your work!
J
5 months ago
I LOVE ASAP
I AM AN ASAP LOVER I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ASAP
J
5 months ago
plumbing evaluation
Contacted ASAP at the request of the home owner association due to flooding in my unit. They appeared on site briefly reviewed the issue and provided a report that was so off base and inaccurate...did not submit an invoice and never returned. Jay A.
J
6 months ago
Great service in a timely manner
The company does a great job assisting people in a timely manner. Staff are knowledgeable and friendly. My family recommends ASAP to neighbors and friends.
M
1 year ago
great timely service highly recommend
M
2 years ago
Fast,prompt service
Had no water in house, called at 6:00pm for emergency service. Got a call back within 2 minutes and was told they would be here in 20 minutes. they showed up on time and restored our water within minutes. Would highly recommend them for any of your needs.
G
2 years ago
Great experience
We had a leak under the kitchen sink. I called for service and made an appointment with ASAP Mechanical from Absecon. Our experience was seamless. They came on time. The mechanic "Eric" immediately identified the problem and replaced my bad disposal without delay. He was professional, courteous and cleaned up after his work was finished. I am very impressed with this company and my mechanic. Sincerely, Gail
K
2 years ago
Excellent service
Very happy with the quick response and customer service. AC is back on! Great job!
C
2 years ago
Turned down our job
We have a heater unit issue and a slow leak of coolant. We have had two other contractors try and resolve the issue. The original installers who never could get it right and a second company that strung us along for weeks promising a part. The technician came buy and was very polite and competent. A few hours later the company called and declined to do the job citing too many "hands" in the job. Never had my business refused, ever. Not recommended to others.
C
2 years ago
Refused our Job
We called them about a heater vibration issue and a slow leak of air conditioner fluid. The original installers who we used for many years had been unable to find the problem. A second company strung us along for weeks with [promises of a new part. ASAP sent a technician to our home. He was polite and seemed competent. He believed the original installers when they replaced the blower in Feb 2018 had used the wrong blower. A few hours later they called and turned down our job because two other companies had been involved. It appears that our inability to find a competent company made them nervous. I have never been refused service by a company in my life. This is unprofessional and makes me wonder why they did not want to attempt the job. The cavalier attitude of companies in this area is hard to believe.