ASAP Plumbing & Mechanical

Plumber

Absecon, NJ 08201

Open Today 24 Hours

njerseywellseptic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Our sewer was backing up into the house. The first company that said they could be out the soonest was ASAP Plumbing. I had a technician over within a couple of hours. Ran a machine had our drains back running. Did a great job cleaning up I really feel the technician went above and beyond.
Z
6 months ago
Job well done
Our well system stopped working. The first company we called said we needed a new pump. They quoted us $1,600.00 to replace it. I decided to get a second opinion and had ASAP come out. Chris said the problem was the pressure switch and he replaced it and something else for $225.00. ASAP is a lifesaver.
L
6 months ago
I’m thrilled with the service from this company. I had no water and we were expecting company. Chris installed a new pressure switch and thanks to that I was able to avoid a unpleasant evening as twelve family members.
V
7 months ago
Fast service
We went to our shore home in Ocean City the past weekend and when we got there we couldn’t flush any of the toilets. There was an ASAP refrigerator magnet from the previous owner. They were out to the property in about a hour and a half after we called. The tech had to run a big machine to clear the blockage. He got the line clear and cleaned up. All around great service at ASAP Plumbing and Mechanical.
M
7 months ago
Punctual service
I came home from work and had no water. I could not figure out what was wrong so I went online and the first company that could come out was ASAP Plumbing and Mechanical. Chris the technician had everything on his truck to do the job. After a couple hours I had water and my pressure was much better than before.
J
8 months ago
Superb service
Sewer water was coming out from underneath the toilet and every time we used the drain it came out of the toilet. The guys at ASAP were out within a couple of hours. I thought the service was great and they really went the extra mile with the clean up.
M
9 months ago
All around good experience considering I had to call a plumber. I had no water and called the ASAP team. I had service in about four hours and just a little bit later had water again at a fair price.
M
9 months ago
Very satisfied
Fantastic service for a messy job. The tech Eric came out today and found a clogged pipe in the crawlspace. My crawlspace is very tight and he didn’t complain once. He had a great attitude and a cheerful personality. Job was done in three hours and I thought the bill was reasonable.
M
9 months ago
I have a well and my pump went. Went online and found ASAP Plumbing and Mechanical. Chris came out and ran diagnostics and determined that we would have to replace the pump. He stayed late installing the pump and later in the evening we had water. Chris had a great attitude and was willing to stay late to get the job done. Cleaned up everything and I couldn’t be happier.
M
9 months ago
I have a well and my pump went. Went online and found ASAP Plumbing and Mechanical. Chris came out and ran diagnostics and determined that we would have to replace the pump. He stayed late installing the pump and later in the evening we had water. Chris had a great attitude and was willing to stay late to get the job done. Cleaned up everything and I couldn’t be happier.