Asay Dentistry

Dentist

1459 N Main St.

Suite 3

Bountiful, UT 84010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Friendly and professional. Every single person in the office. My wife introduced me to Dr Asay 5 yrs ago when we first met. Very happy and fully recommend!!
J
5 days ago
Great dental office
Dr Asay and his staff is first rate. Dr Asay is kind and gentle and a miracle worker!
K
6 days ago
Great office
I love Dr Asay’s office. Everyone is friendly. I never have to wait very long to be seen. And I never feel like Dr Asay is pushing me to have unnecessary work done (like other dentists I have used)
T
6 days ago
Very personable and professional!
Dr Asay is a very personable, professional dentist. He’s always concerned how you are feeling, making sure you have none or as little as possible discomfort! He’s always been right on top of any dental condition or problem I’ve had! I’ve had some bad dentists in the past. It was so refreshing when I found Dr Asay as my dentist!! 😁
K
1 week ago
Asay Dentistry made me feel welcome, the procedure was quick and the staff was friendly. It was a great experience
K
2 weeks ago
Consistently good experience
I have been going to Asay Dentistry for years and find everyone there friendly and the results great.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Asay is a great guy and excellent DDS. In the past have always had a disdain for the Dentist. Not with Dr. Asay. Dr. Asay is most concerned with your comfort and is always cheerful. I would recommend Dr. Asay to anyone. Best Dentist I have ever visited.
S
4 weeks ago
Always pleased when I visit.
M
4 weeks ago
Getting it right
I had to replace a chipped crown. Dr Asay went to a lot of effort to make sure the new crown was high quality and that it fit right. He and the staff are all very professional and courteous. The office is new and has all the latest equipment. I like getting the reminder texts about my appointments too.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental services!!!
I’ve been with this office for about 8 years and find them to be consistently professional, caring, friendly and responsive. Dr Asay gives excellent anesthesia and treats conservatively. Their office environment is open and family friendly. Dr Asay and his staff are great with kids. I highly recommend their services!