Asay Dentistry

Dentist

1459 N Main St.

Suite 3

Bountiful, UT 84010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Always pleased when I visit.
M
6 days ago
Getting it right
I had to replace a chipped crown. Dr Asay went to a lot of effort to make sure the new crown was high quality and that it fit right. He and the staff are all very professional and courteous. The office is new and has all the latest equipment. I like getting the reminder texts about my appointments too.
A
7 days ago
Excellent dental services!!!
I’ve been with this office for about 8 years and find them to be consistently professional, caring, friendly and responsive. Dr Asay gives excellent anesthesia and treats conservatively. Their office environment is open and family friendly. Dr Asay and his staff are great with kids. I highly recommend their services!
V
2 years ago
Friendly, competent staff and dentist.
I find Dr. Asay to be friendly and competent, and so is his staff.
C
2 years ago
Best Office Ever!
Great service, great staff, great new office, I would never consider going anywhere else.
Response from Asay Dentistry
Thank you for the positive review of our practice. If you have friends or neighbors who are in need of dental care, we love referrals.
K
2 years ago
high quality service
Exceptional service
Response from Asay Dentistry
Thank you for the positive review of our practice. If you have friends or neighbors who are in need of dental care, we love referrals.
G
2 years ago
Visiting Dr. Asay
Excellent skills, staff, and service. The new facilities are also very nice. Thank you so much!
Response from Asay Dentistry
Thank you for the positive review of our practice. If you have friends or neighbors who are in need of dental care, we love referrals.
V
3 years ago
Great Staff, no waiting!
Great staff!
Response from Asay Dentistry
Thank you so much for your confidence in our team!
N
3 years ago
Everyone was very nice and did an excellent job
Response from Asay Dentistry
Thank you so much for your confidence in our team!
H
3 years ago
Efficient, friendly and professional service.
Dr. Asay and his staff have a friendly easy going manner and make patient comfort and quality care their priority. I would definitely recommend Dr. Asay!
Response from Asay Dentistry
Thank you so much for your confidence in our team!