Asay Dentistry

Dentist

1459 N Main St.

Suite 3

Bountiful, UT 84010

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
He is so nice to me and my teeth
What a cool guy. He's so fun to talk to and he tells you what to expect about your experience. I've had like twelve cavities filled here and nothing has ever gone wrong. He's also really fast for the high quality of work that he does. I've scheduled an hour appointment and gotten in immediately, then been out within forty minutes. 10/10 teeth man
G
3 months ago
Great quality of service!
They’re very friendly, & got me in quickly!
S
3 months ago
Great service
Professional yet personal. We have been going to Dr Asay for years which is a testimonial of the service and care we get from his entire office.
J
3 months ago
Always Friendly, Always Professional
I appreciate the way that Dr. Asay's staff reminds me of my appointments and are willing to work with my busy schedule. They are always courteous and respectful of my time. They perform only the services that I need and educate me on how to better take care of my teeth. We have recommended Dr. Asay to all our friends and family, and have never been hesitant to do so. A great place for all your dental needs.
K
4 months ago
Clean teeth, friendly people.
I actually enjoy my visits for teeth cleaning. The staff is fun, friendly, and professional. Asay Dentistry has taken care of us for years.
T
4 months ago
I was not kept waiting. The hygienist was ready for me. The hygienist was gentle and thourough. She was very friendly as well as efficient and knowledgeable. She told me what to look for as I have receding gums. Now I know when to come in for dental attention for this matter. I have gone to Dr. Asay for years. He is honest and dependable. I highly recommend this dental practice.
R
4 months ago
Best of the best
I wouldn’t go to anyone else - and that ncludes not only Dr. Asay, who is amazing, but it’s about Helen too — and all the other staff. From the front door to the back door, it just doesn’t get any better.
A
4 months ago
Great Staff!
I thought I had a cavity... They got me in within 48 hours! A truly wonderful staff with the best dentist!
A
4 months ago
The best
I have been going to Asay dental for years. They are the best. Everyone is so kind and they know what they are doing. Great for adults and children. They treat you like family.
B
4 months ago
Awesome