Asbury Family Dentistry

Dentist

91 Branscomb Rd

Unit 7

Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

asburyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
happy customer
went for cleaning and check up...Dina (or Gina?) did the cleaning and did a phenomenal job ! She has a wonderful touch, and amazing attention to detail. My teeth feel great !
S
1 week ago
First Visit
Just moved to the area and found Asbury Family Dentistry close by. I made an appointment that was reasonably timed and the office was ready for me when I arrived. Office was clean and tidy, which is a big plus for me. The Dentist and Techs were friendly and pleasant which added to a good experience. Cleaning and check up went well and they even fit me in right away for a quick filling. I would recommend this office to anyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Stone and staff get an A+
I have been visiting Dr. Stone for four years and have always received outstanding care.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional Teeth Cleaning
Appointments are easily setup, the procedure is fast and efficient. Teeth cleaning is thorough, with a nice bright smile upon completion.
C
1 month ago
friendly people, good explanations, clean teeth. Everything I need for dental health here.
W
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Staff
Was there for a cleaning All went well Had xrays taken as well
J
2 months ago
Routine Cleaning
Nice friendly service as always. Family friendly atmosphere. Today the receptionist took twenty minutes of her time to answer dental plan questions for me. The office is clean, patient friendly and not in a high traffic area. You actually feel at peace in a dentist office which is difficult to accomplish! I’ve never waited past my appointment time another difficult accomplishment for a dentist Office.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Cleaning: All of it covered under insurance, not very common in my experience, great experience . Filling: Costs were very reasonable and the experience well done. Overall: entire staff is friendly and considerate. April and all of her people are absolutely wonderful
C
2 months ago
If you are looking for a dentist... look no further
Asbury Family Dentistry offers professional care, an inviting staff with transparent pricing. I recently moved to the area and was dreading the task of looking for a dentist. I called around to several dental offices in the area getting either no answer or an answering machine until I was pleasantly greeted by Debbie over the phone. She was happy to explain their new patient process and even invited me to see their office. After my appointment, I am happy to say that although I had no dental work, I did meet Dr. Stone during my exam and I feel that she truly cares about her patients. Natasha, the hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and squashed any fears I had during the process. Furthermore, they have developed a membership plan to make the cost more affordable for their patients. What more can you ask for? I am grateful I found a dentist I can trust!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Services
We have been going to Dr. April for 7 years now, and we are totally satisfied with her and her entire staff. We would not go to any other dentist!