Asbury Family Dentistry

Dentist

91 Branscomb Rd

Unit 7

Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Open Today By Appointment

asburyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
If you are looking for a dentist... look no further
Asbury Family Dentistry offers professional care, an inviting staff with transparent pricing. I recently moved to the area and was dreading the task of looking for a dentist. I called around to several dental offices in the area getting either no answer or an answering machine until I was pleasantly greeted by Debbie over the phone. She was happy to explain their new patient process and even invited me to see their office. After my appointment, I am happy to say that although I had no dental work, I did meet Dr. Stone during my exam and I feel that she truly cares about her patients. Natasha, the hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and squashed any fears I had during the process. Furthermore, they have developed a membership plan to make the cost more affordable for their patients. What more can you ask for? I am grateful I found a dentist I can trust!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Services
We have been going to Dr. April for 7 years now, and we are totally satisfied with her and her entire staff. We would not go to any other dentist!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, reasonable price.
R
3 weeks ago
Every time it is good with pleasant staff
C
4 weeks ago
Everyone that I encounter at the office is professional and concerned about your well-being.
J
2 months ago
Everything was great as usual.
M
2 months ago
Sets the standard.
All of the staff are warm, friendly and professional. The work performance is second to none.
E
2 months ago
I have never been more pleased with any business in my life. Everyone here from Dr. Stone on down are the most professional, courteous and caring people. I honestly look forward to going to this Dentist, I'm sure very few people could say this.
K
3 months ago
Best dentist experience ever
I’m so grateful having found this office. Dr Stone and the entire staff is just amazing. They are kind, gentle, and caring. They take the time to calm your anxieties and answer all questions. I’m truly blessed for having found them. I have acute generalized anxiety that was raging the day of my appointment. They seriously went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and unashamed of the condition of my teeth. Thanks so much form being so awesome!!
K
3 months ago
Best office for anyone with anxiety!!
I’m honestly amazed at how amazing this office is! Dr Stone is such a wonderful person! Amazing bedside manner and really helps to calm nerves. I have acute generalized anxiety and was also extremely ashamed of Thebes condition of my teeth. Dr Stone said only positive things and spent time talking to me to make sure I wasn’t comfortable. She was so kind in fact that I thought she’s wasn’t a nurse until she told me her name! The office itself looks very nice and their choice of artwork is beautiful. Just a normal looking office, by the staff is amazing! I really can’t say enough good things about them. I was nearly in tears before my appointment but Dr stone and her staff took great care of me and were so reassuring. This isn’t by far the best office I’ve ever been to.