Asbury Family Dentistry

Dentist

91 Branscomb Rd

Unit 7

Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

asburyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
High quality, very professional.
Very satisfied with the entire staff. Efficient, well qualified and very thorough. I feel I received the best care possible.
B
3 weeks ago
I am glad that I read about this place and started going there. I tell everyone I know about the service and how I like going there. Dr Stone is awesome as well as all assistants working there. They did a great job with my husband's dentures and listened to every question he had with tons of patience.
D
4 weeks ago
Always fast and accurate service
L
1 month ago
Thorough exam
I had not been to a dentist in a while due to other health issues and other life events. With that said, I knew my teeth have been neglected and they did a very thorough exam and worked up a plan for me. Everyone in this office is very friendly, professional and courteous.
B
2 months ago
First time visit, friendly and efficent
First time to Asbury Dental! I was pleased from the time I scheduled an Appt, it was very easy and staff was friendly. The dental hygienist was very friendly and gentle. Dr. Stone was thorough and professional, explained everything in detail. She only recommended necesssary care which I loved wasn’t trying ro schedule me unnecessary treatments plans. Definitely will continue my care here from now on.
M
2 months ago
I am new to Asbury Dental and I was impressed from the beginning. The initial appointment set up was easy and friendly and the staff at the front office put my mind at ease. The appointments that followed were on point. Dr. Stone is very caring in preserving teeth and doing what is best to fit my needs. The referral was excellent and I can't think of any other dentist and office I'd want to go to. My whole family will be going here now. Thank you for the best possible service a family could ever want.
K
2 months ago
Helpful and friendly
The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was very kind and understanding. I had had some sensitivity and hurting gums on past visits. I expressed my concerns to her and she was so helpful in giving me feedback, advice on how to get better and she told me how everything was looking as she went. She also did a great job with the xrays. I’m not a huge fan of the front desk staff. They can sometimes be a bit short and seem to rush some people. Overall very good office. I would definitely recommend.
E
2 months ago
Outstanding service
The best dental appointment I have ever had.....Great job team. Looking forward to many years to come. Ernie
E
3 months ago
Frist Dental visit in FL
This was the best experience I have had in changing dentist in over 30 yrs. The staff were professional, polite and friendly. I am truly thankful for the service provided today and am looking forward to years of service with y 'all. Thanks for the friendly visit, Your New Friend, Ernie Petit
W
3 months ago
AMAZAING DENTIST AMAZING TEAM, WORKS WITH YOU AND FOR YOU.