Asbury Family Dentistry

Dentist

91 Branscomb Rd

Unit 7

Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Open Today By Appointment

asburyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly! Glad we switched to here
E
3 weeks ago
Very talented and professional.
I thought I had a good dentist before I moved to this area. Dr. Stone and her whole staff blew them away. I recently had a crown applied, the temporary one they made me looked better than my permanent ones. They're very good at handling insurance and exceptionally friendly. I can't recommend them highly enough.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional Dentist
I broke a tooth on Sunday and walked in to have it fixed on Monday morning. The receptionist was courteous and explained everyone was already with someone so I would have to wait a few minutes. I went back and they fixed the tooth. Walked out with zero pain.
I
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist and her entire staff is amazing!
I ran late to my family's appointments due to work and they still worked us in late on a Friday which was greatly appreciated. My 17 year old son and 13 year old daughter both liked their techs (they have braces and the techs worked around them because their orthodontist isn't opened on Fridays). MIne was wonderful and took care of me quickly! Definitely highly recommended!
C
3 weeks ago
Caring and attentive
I have been searching for a good dental hygentist for a long time. Well I found a GREAT one. As an added bonus the dentist is great as well. They explained things to me as they were doing them and told me why they needed to be done. It was a great experience.
W
4 weeks ago
Re-Mounting Crown
My experience was very good. I had a crown on my molar pop off Saturday. I called then and made an appointment for late Monday to have it glued back on. The procedure went well.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic Team of Professionals!!
Fantastic team of professionals! My husband and I received outstanding service from the phone call to schedule the initial visit from the front desk to the kindness we received from Dr. Stone and her Assistant in the back! This team works quickly and most of all efficiently! I would highly recommend this office!!
D
2 months ago
Wonderful staff
My daughter feels so comfortable with the staff which is very important. The entire office staff is very welcoming
W
2 months ago
AWESOME
MISS JEANNA (HYGIENIST) IS AWESOME - SHE IS VERY THOROUGH AND FRIENDLY - I ENJOY COMING TO MY DENTAL APPTS - DR STONE IS AWESOME TOO - I AM HAPPY THAT SHE CAME TO LAKE ASBURY - THANK YOU DR STONE - I AM TOTALLY SATISFY WITH EVERYTHING.
M
3 months ago
The whole office is very professional!
Besides being professional they are very friendly and courteous! My hygienist was very knowledgeable, patient & efficient. Overall the office is always clean & very inviting for a Dentist office, that's a refreshing plus!!!!!