Asbury Family Dentistry

Dentist

91 Branscomb Rd

Unit 7

Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Open Today By Appointment

asburyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
I have never been more pleased with any business in my life. Everyone here from Dr. Stone on down are the most professional, courteous and caring people. I honestly look forward to going to this Dentist, I'm sure very few people could say this.
K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist experience ever
I’m so grateful having found this office. Dr Stone and the entire staff is just amazing. They are kind, gentle, and caring. They take the time to calm your anxieties and answer all questions. I’m truly blessed for having found them. I have acute generalized anxiety that was raging the day of my appointment. They seriously went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and unashamed of the condition of my teeth. Thanks so much form being so awesome!!
K
2 weeks ago
Best office for anyone with anxiety!!
I’m honestly amazed at how amazing this office is! Dr Stone is such a wonderful person! Amazing bedside manner and really helps to calm nerves. I have acute generalized anxiety and was also extremely ashamed of Thebes condition of my teeth. Dr Stone said only positive things and spent time talking to me to make sure I wasn’t comfortable. She was so kind in fact that I thought she’s wasn’t a nurse until she told me her name! The office itself looks very nice and their choice of artwork is beautiful. Just a normal looking office, by the staff is amazing! I really can’t say enough good things about them. I was nearly in tears before my appointment but Dr stone and her staff took great care of me and were so reassuring. This isn’t by far the best office I’ve ever been to.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Professional & Caring
Lake Asbury Dental fitted me in to their schedule after I had broken off a tooth and was in some pain. The Dentist and entire Staff were the most caring and professional of any Dental Office that I have been to. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and confident in their treatment of you.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
Always on time(never long wait). Friendly, professional service every time.
M
1 month ago
High quality & friendly
I would give this Asbury Family Dentistry a 10 for great She listen & gives you her best work
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
In for routine dental cleaning. They were running slightly behind schedule. The fact that Dr Stone took the time to let me know they were running a few minutes behind was the mark of a true professional. At most my appointment was only 10 minutes late. This office has always been friendly and courteous! very deserving of a 5 rating! GD
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
In for routine dental cleaning. They were running slightly behind schedule. The fact that Dr Stone took the time to let me know they were running a few minutes behind was the mark of a true professional. At most my appointment was only 10 minutes late. This office has always been friendly and courteous! very deserving of a 5 rating! GD
T
1 month ago
Awesome first visit!
I went to AFD after a poor experience with another local provider. I was completely blown away with the friendliness and professionalism of the entire AFD staff. The receptionist was very friendly, professional, and contacted me numerous times to reschedule my appointment due to my hectic schedule. Dr. Stone was excellent and took the time to go over my previous poor experience with another provider. She then took time to personally address all my questions and alleviate my concerns. The dental technician who performed my cleaning was awesome. She was courteous, gentle, and friendly. There is a sense of family at Asbury Family Dentistry that you won't find at a large corporate office. I have found a new dentist for my whole family.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and Caring
I felt comfortable and in safe professional hands as my teeth were being cleaned.