Asbury Family Dentistry

Dentist

91 Branscomb Rd

Unit 7

Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

asburyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
I love them already. Everyone was very Professional, friendly and exceptionally nice to me. I plan to tell all my family and co-workers to give Asbury a try. It is well worth the drive to Green Cove Springs from Jacksonville .
M
6 days ago
Gina did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. I'm very happy with her work. I will continue to ask for her in the future.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
Everyone was extremely nice to me. Haven't been to a dentist in years and treated me with respect. Having being a former single mother of three who has been on Medicaid it's really important to me how I'm treated. Being on Medicaid, doctors and Ma's tend to treat you like a number on a clipboard. Here I was treated like a real person with healthy teeth goals. I'm recommending them to my husband. These women ROCK!!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Well done
I enjoy the friendly environment - very professional service. New person (Jennifer) is very friendly and helpful - fits right in with the rest of the staff!
B
4 weeks ago
I love Asbury Dentist!
I was running late for my appointment today, so I called, and they were super nice, and it wasn't an issue. Everyone there is always very helpful and positive. I love that they remember the little things, like what I watched on Netflix the last time I was there. Theu really make it feel like the dentist I went to for years when I was a kid. I would recommend them to anyone!
L
4 weeks ago
Timely, friendly, and excellent service
My family had just emerged from a nightmare experience with a corporate dentistry franchise, where wasted multiple appointments were required simply to have x-rays and annual cleanings and we were held hostage to expensive and unnecessary treatment plans. We came to Asbury Dental hoping to find a real family dentist, and that's what we found with Dr. Stone and her staff. They are committed to getting you right back without a long wait, and their staff is proficient and friendly. We're very happy we made this move.
A
1 month ago
I was directed to your clinic by a friend. One call with an explanation of what my problem was and I had an appointment for the next day. In coming to the office there was only had about 10 minutes of new patient paperwork to fill out. In less than 40 minutes I had an e-ray, exam and solution for my problem. The staff was outstanding in courtesy and professionalism. Dr. Stone takes the time to explain what is necessary in a way that is easy to understand and with a manner that shows genuine concern about her patients, as does her staff. This is where I want my dental care done.
T
1 month ago
Nice Place
Previous dentist always made you wait at least an hour, very crowded, older equipment. Asbury is state of the art, very competent staff.....I will be back.
D
1 month ago
Great experience.
The overall experience was very enjoyable. This was my first to Dr. Stone's Practice. Everyone was polite and respectable. I apologized that I don't remember each off the individuals by name. The Hygienist who cleaned my teeth, excellent job. Debbie, The Receptionist, she goes above and beyond to ensure that my insurance needs are taken care of. She is definitely puts Customer Service first. Dr. Stone came in to perform an exam and made sure am I aware of the dental treatment that is required to keep my teeth healthy. Thank you all very much. I am looking forward to my next visit.
M
1 month ago
High quality and friendly!
I had a very good experience and was impressed with the facility, the dental hygienist, the dentist and the front desk personnel. They were all helpful and friendly. It was a relaxing experience all the way around. I highly recommend Asbury Family Dentistry.