Ascend Dental Design

Dentist

1200 E Woodhurst Dr.

Building U

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ascenddentaldesign.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Great place, very competent staff from the from front to back. They treat me like part of the family. Dr Dorman is a friend and a great dentist.
M
6 days ago
Very accommodating and professional
I’ve been using Ascend dental for a few years now and they are always great. The staff is fantastic. They really try to work with you on your schedule, your treatment plan, etc. Dr. Dorman is amazing! All the dental work I’ve have done here has been very good quality! I would highly recommend them to everyone!
C
1 week ago
Professional and caring.
After having significant dental work done today at the Acsend office, I am very pleased with the process and outcome. All persons involved including the dentist were very professional in every aspect. It was painless all the way through. And they all seemed to care how it is going!
R
2 weeks ago
great Dentist office
Ascend Dental is now my dentistry destination, and Dr. Majors and his staff are professional, courteous and good at what they do. also are leading in technology solutions to your teeth problems. If you do not have a dentist you need to come by check them out.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer care and professional commitment to the best available dental care technology
The Ascend Dental Team will take care of you, like you were their family. It is the best dental team I had in the last 40 years. Thank you so much Dr. Derek Magers for your professional ability and your good heart with your customers!
A
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
The staff is always friendly and we have nothing but good things to say about our visits.
M
1 month ago
Super service
Loved the great care. No problems whatsoever. Dr. Dorman and Janelle are both very proficient and caring.
E
2 months ago
They are truly the best!!
R
2 months ago
Been going here for 2-3 years now, everyone's amazing top to bottom, Doorman is great, the girls are great. If you want a commendable dentist that isn't slick, or trying to take every dime from you, someone with honesty and integrity, Ascend is the place for you.
J
2 months ago
Highly Professional, Friendly, and Expert Dentistry
I've been to a lot of dentist offices in my lifetime and this is the best...hands down. The staff is very courteous and professional. The office is always extremely clean, which is a fact often overlooked in a good dentist office. Most importantly, they do great dentistry work! I've now had a few of my many crowns replaced at Ascend Dental. Their work is excellent and they are meticulous throughout the whole process. On my last visit, I had 2 crowns replaced in less than 3 hours - start to finish. I left with both of my new permanent crowns in place. Best of all, they fit great with no issues. I highly recommend Ascend Dental!