Ascend Dental Design

Dentist

1200 E Woodhurst Dr.

Building U

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ascenddentaldesign.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Sets the Standard for Excellence
I've been going to Dr. Dorman for nearly 17 years. In that time, he's done a few fillings, a crown,and I even had him replace all my old shiny fillings with white ones just so they wouldn't be noticeable. Everything is always done right the first time and in a very professional manner. They always explain to me how my teeth are looking and any procedures they may need to do to keep my mouth healthy. I made the mistake of visiting a different dentist once b/c I received one of those coupons in the mail for a free exam and cleaning. BIG mistake! I felt guilty and apologized to Dr. Dorman and my hygienist for my brief absence, and vowed to never stray from them again. They smiled and made me feel right at home once more. I absolutely love the ladies up front and my hygienist, Jessica, is always eager to inquire about my wife and our little girl Sophie, as is Dr. Dorman. I love this dentist office and wouldn't trust my teeth with anyone else. Try them, you'll have a wonderful experience!
R
7 days ago
The best in the country
Jessca is so gentle that you have trouble staying awake in the chair when she cleans your teeth. Dr. Jeff is on my top fifty people to know in your lifetime list! The best with the best staff!
E
2 weeks ago
When pain hits, you can trust Ascend Dental to take care of you!
Recently I had tooth pain that was unbearable. Both the dentist and staff were compassionate, quick to get me in, efficient and effective in taking care of my problem. I'm back on track and so thankful to the whole staff at Ascend Dental for the best care possible! Thank you for all you did for me. I especially appreciated the follow up call you made to make sure I was healing and comfortable.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Office
Megan is just wonderful- kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Magers is fabulous as well. And the front staff is so friendly!
A
2 weeks ago
Always professional, friendly, timely, and I never feel pressured to get extra things done or like they're out for my money.
E
3 weeks ago
Efficient, painless
Recently during my normal check up it was found I needed a couple of fillings repaired . Dr Dorman and his staff scheduled and completed the procedures in a timely and efficient manner with no pain. I have used Dr Dorman's facilities for years and would recommend he and his staff to anyone needing any type of dental work .
J
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Quality
I am a long time patient and truly feel at home in this office. Carol has always been my hygienist and she is the very best! The entire team works hard to make you comfortable while keeping you educated on your health.
K
4 weeks ago
Love, Love, Love this office. Dr. Dorman is the best dentist I have ever gone to, and Janelle was right there supporting him and keeping my appointment comfortable. I would recommend this office to all people, they will make you welcome and part of the family from the first visit. Not only 5 stars, but 2 thumbs up as well!! ❤️❤️
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I have never enjoyed going to the dentist, until we started going to Ascend Dental. Megan, Jessica and Emily make the kids feel so comfortable. My kids can't wait to go back to tell all of the ladies what they have been up to. It is such a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. It is always a fun experience and we don't dread going anymore. Dr. Magers is always polite and doesn't try to sell you on anything you don't need. Love this office!
A
1 month ago
THE BEST
I just moved to Missouri and a friend recommended Dr Dorman. Dr Dorman and Nicole were great. Nicole made me feel very comfortable, she explained everything in detail to me and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr Dorman was very friendly and very reassuring that i was doing a good job with my teeth. Thank you everybody at Ascend Dental.