Ascend Dental Design

Dentist

1200 E Woodhurst Dr.

Building U

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ascenddentaldesign.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
High quality, extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff. Doesn’t get any Better!!!
Don’t care if you’re looking for a routine clean or need major dental surgery for medical or cosmetic reasons. Dr. Doorman nor the staff don’t preach their message, in fact you’ll never hear any of them say the words I’m about to write. However, top to bottom, there’s a code or ethics; HONESTY and INTEGRITY that continue to flourish resoundingly yet silently like a warm breeze on a chilly spring morning. If you’re posh or uppity don’t let the drive into the location or the need for an esthetic make over fool you. If you’re not a regular guest at the Four Seasons or Ritz while vacationing, the welcoming, the smiles, friendliness attentiveness to detail, honesty and integrity are not only genuine, but seem to be engrained into, not just the DNA of the staff but the inveterate fabric of the establishment. While attending a destination we all dread, I assure you there is nothing faux pas about anyone or anything at Ascend Dental. Not only will you walk out with a different perspective.regarding the.dental industry based on all your previously middling and indifferent experiences. You might just walk out with a new and profound perspective on life...... Ps.... just don’t run your mouth guard through the washer and dryer, lol otherwise you may not write the same review 😉
G
1 month ago
Excellent and Comprehensive
Dr. Magers and his staff were exceptional. This was my first visit. I walked away understanding more about my dental health and needs than ever before, I will be trusting this team with my personal and family dental care, well done!
L
3 months ago
Super friendly and accommodating
My husband and I both go to Ascend in Springfield and Branson West. We have had the best care from exams, to cleaning, to serious dental work. The dentists are young and progressive, and do not try to sell treatments or products that are unnecessary. They’re responsive to all our questions both over the phone and in the office. The entire staff in both offices are friendly and accommodating. Dental work is never “fun” but they do their best to make our visits comfortable.
A
3 months ago
Perfect, as usual
I have been a patient for years now, and as usual, they continue to make it a great experience with familiarity and professionalism. At this point, I couldn't imagine ever going anywhere else for my dental care.
K
4 months ago
Top notch office
Dr. Dorman and staff, from the front desk, to dental staff, are top notch. Welcoming, kind and quality work.
C
4 months ago
AAAA+ Love the staff. They make you feel like family from the time you walk in until you leave.DR. Doorman may be the the best dentist in the country.
R
4 months ago
Excellent service
I've been with Dr. Dorman for years and years and years. Dr. has always taken good care of me.
L
4 months ago
Loved by every age!
Our whole family visits Ascend Dental and my kids get excited about going! My youngest is now five and has been visiting for a couple years and she counts down the days she can visit the office and get her teeth cleaned. I’m so thankful for this office and how they have put my three daughters at ease with their patience and how gentle they are with them. Dr Dorman and the staff are always so warm and inviting each and every time.
K
4 months ago
Top notch care
Kudos to Alyssa and Dr. Dorman, and, his entire team of professionals, as they excel in care, service, and professionalism. I'm so glad I moved my dental care to Dr. Dorman.
R
5 months ago
Cleaning Visit
Great cleaning experience. Dr. Dorman’s chair side exam was completely thorough. The best part is I got out quickly and was able to go back to work and still had pleasant interactions on my way out. Everyone there was genuinely interested in my dental care. Job well done.