Ascend Dental Design

Dentist

1200 E Woodhurst Dr.

Building U

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ascenddentaldesign.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Exceptional care and service
Long-time client of Dr. Dorman and his team. I wouldn’t think about going anywhere else for myself or my family. Great skill and service. High attention to detail and comfort. I’ve been recommending Ascend Dental Design for years to everyone I know. The staff there is always helpful, friendly, and accommodating. Absolutely top-notch. Knowledgeable, professional, and always courteous!!
G
3 weeks ago
Great people, easy scheduling!
Ascend Dental Office has been the go to place for our family. Now that we have a little girl, we are happy and more than comfortable taking her here also when it is time. I was fortunate my wife introduce me to them over 15 years ago and have left happy every time I visit. If you’re looking for a new dentist, look no further.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellence in service, support staff, and
My family and I have gone to Dr. Dorman for 25 years. They always have the most current technology, their office staff are friendly and efficient and the hygienists and assistants are professional and competent. A wonderful experience and would highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dental care!
I've been Dr. Dorman's patient for many years. I've always been happy with the care. This visit was for my 6-month checkup and cleaning. The hygienist was thoughtful and did a great job. As always, Dr. Dorman came in after my cleaning to personally check my teeth and ask if I had questions or concerns. I've recommended Dr. Dorman many times.
S
1 month ago
High Quality service, super nice
Had my teeth cleaned that was a excellent job. The hygienist found some cavities that i dudnt have any idea i had. Thankfully caught ealy enough to fix it easily. The dentist repaired my teeth with absolutely no pain.Awesome job. Will be back as a regular.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Very friendly, very good cleanings, very satisfied and grateful😊 You’ll are such a blessing✝️ God bless you guys✝️✝️✝️
K
3 months ago
Super office!
This dental office was very warm, friendly, engaging, professional, and efficient! Dr. Dorman and his assistant, Sara, were tremendous, as was the front office staff. I’d recommend their office to anyone!
R
3 months ago
Great experience
Everyone was supper helpful and nice
J
3 months ago
Another great experience!
I had two fillings, x-rays, exam, and a cleaning recently so I got to see several of the wonderful staff at Ascend Dental. Doctor Dorman has always been very professional in his examinations. He knows what he's looking for and they do a very good job of keeping an eye on any potential problems. Recommendations are made based on a thorough exam and period of monitoring my teeth. The ladies are always so friendly from the time I arrive til the time I leave. I love that they always ask about my little ones at home and love to see photos when I offer them. These are just a few of the reasons Dr. Dorman has been my dentist for 19 years.
F
3 months ago
The entire staff is very knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating.