Ascend Dental Design

Dentist

1200 E Woodhurst Dr.

Building U

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today By Appointment

ascenddentaldesign.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Super friendly and accommodating
My husband and I both go to Ascend in Springfield and Branson West. We have had the best care from exams, to cleaning, to serious dental work. The dentists are young and progressive, and do not try to sell treatments or products that are unnecessary. They’re responsive to all our questions both over the phone and in the office. The entire staff in both offices are friendly and accommodating. Dental work is never “fun” but they do their best to make our visits comfortable.
A
2 months ago
Perfect, as usual
I have been a patient for years now, and as usual, they continue to make it a great experience with familiarity and professionalism. At this point, I couldn't imagine ever going anywhere else for my dental care.
K
2 months ago
Top notch office
Dr. Dorman and staff, from the front desk, to dental staff, are top notch. Welcoming, kind and quality work.
C
2 months ago
AAAA+ Love the staff. They make you feel like family from the time you walk in until you leave.DR. Doorman may be the the best dentist in the country.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
I've been with Dr. Dorman for years and years and years. Dr. has always taken good care of me.
L
3 months ago
Loved by every age!
Our whole family visits Ascend Dental and my kids get excited about going! My youngest is now five and has been visiting for a couple years and she counts down the days she can visit the office and get her teeth cleaned. I’m so thankful for this office and how they have put my three daughters at ease with their patience and how gentle they are with them. Dr Dorman and the staff are always so warm and inviting each and every time.
K
3 months ago
Top notch care
Kudos to Alyssa and Dr. Dorman, and, his entire team of professionals, as they excel in care, service, and professionalism. I'm so glad I moved my dental care to Dr. Dorman.
R
3 months ago
Cleaning Visit
Great cleaning experience. Dr. Dorman’s chair side exam was completely thorough. The best part is I got out quickly and was able to go back to work and still had pleasant interactions on my way out. Everyone there was genuinely interested in my dental care. Job well done.
G
4 months ago
Friendly and thorough
They all till the time, to make me feel welcome. They answered every question I had, and some that I didn't. This was my first visit, and they didn't make you feel rushed. I will definitely be back.
R
4 months ago
Simple The best