Ascend Dental Design

Dentist

1200 E Woodhurst Dr.

Building U

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today By Appointment

ascenddentaldesign.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Friendly and thorough
They all till the time, to make me feel welcome. They answered every question I had, and some that I didn't. This was my first visit, and they didn't make you feel rushed. I will definitely be back.
R
4 days ago
Simple The best
M
1 week ago
Outstanding Service
Ascend Dental should be a role model for other dental practices. The staff was friendly, polite, personable and make you feel as comfortable as possible. After a quick tour I was seated in a very comfortable chair for my initial teeth cleaning visit. The tech, Sarah took pictures with a camera and went over the images with me. My teeth were immaculate when she finished cleaning them. Not once during the entire exam did I feel any discomfort. Dr. Magers was very pleasant and explained my issues and options. I sensed his confidence and competence. Checking out was easy and financial alternatives are presented. This dental practice is like non others that I have been to. Thank you to my supervisors at Cox Health for recommending them.
D
3 weeks ago
The most caring and wonderful care!
I am SO happy with my new smile - I would recommend and refer anyone who wants detail and perfection!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent care and friendly
We have been patients of Dr. Dorman for twenty plus years. He and his staff are courteous, efficient, and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Very detailed and concious of the patient experience
I just had some fillings replaced and Dr. Dorman and the team at Ascend did a fantastic job! I have always disliked going to the dentist in the past but my experience here is beginning to change my mind.
H
1 month ago
Very accommodating at fitting me in their schedule, with reminders as well. Very friendly group who do good work.
J
2 months ago
Even my kids love going to the dentist!
We have been going to Ascend Dental Design for three years, and we couldn't be happier! The staff is phenomenal, and the technology far surpasses anything we were used to before. My daughter had her first dental experience elsewhere before we moved here and it was a nightmare. She was afraid to ever go back to the dentist. Until Ascend Dental Design. Now she gets excited for her appointment and even brags about it to her friends! She loves her dental assistant, the massage chair, the big warm blanket, the tiny flavored lip balm, the yummy flavored tooth polish, and the list goes on. I love the advanced technology and the warm friendliness of the entire staff from the front desk, to the dental assistants, to our dentist, Dr. Dorman. And I especially love that my kids love it too!
M
2 months ago
Very professional with great customer experience
I have always hated going to the dentist. The experience I had at Dr. Dorman's office was fantastic. The staff are all very professional and kind. The hygienist did a very thorough exam and Dr. Dorman discussed options for resolving some of my dental issues. I was pleasantly surprised with the whole experience. Well done!
L
2 months ago
Exceptional care and service
Long-time client of Dr. Dorman and his team. I wouldn’t think about going anywhere else for myself or my family. Great skill and service. High attention to detail and comfort. I’ve been recommending Ascend Dental Design for years to everyone I know. The staff there is always helpful, friendly, and accommodating. Absolutely top-notch. Knowledgeable, professional, and always courteous!!