Ascend Dental Design

Dentist

1200 E Woodhurst Dr.

Building U

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today By Appointment

ascenddentaldesign.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great dental associates , friendly and excellent service.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and High Quality
I had tried a few dentist before but never felt accommodated. I came here a little over a year ago. My experience here has been wonderful, everyone from the staff up front, to the dentist assistants, to the dentists are nice and genuine. Every visit I've had here so far has been comfortable and rewarding toward my dental health.
L
2 months ago
Always such professionalism and kindness!
Having had a nasty accident and moving from the UK and not knowing who to go to and where to fix my broken teeth......I found Ascend Dental. I’ve been there for 3 years and they honestly treat you like family. From the lovely ladies on the front desk, Emily ( who holds my hand as I’m a wimp!) and the lovely Dr Magers, we are now heading to a glorious smile....a supermodel would be proud of!
B
2 months ago
Drone pilot
This is a great place to get your dental work completed. I’ve never been so comfortable at the dentist than I have been here. Everyone is so kind and knowledgeable
K
2 months ago
Very friendly, our dental assistant was very patient with both my kids
Our first experience was great!! Our dental assistant was very professional, kind and patient with my kids. Very informative and knowledgeable of the services they provide, what’s to happen next and all available options for financial assistance
J
4 months ago
High quality, extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff. Doesn’t get any Better!!!
Don’t care if you’re looking for a routine clean or need major dental surgery for medical or cosmetic reasons. Dr. Doorman nor the staff don’t preach their message, in fact you’ll never hear any of them say the words I’m about to write. However, top to bottom, there’s a code or ethics; HONESTY and INTEGRITY that continue to flourish resoundingly yet silently like a warm breeze on a chilly spring morning. If you’re posh or uppity don’t let the drive into the location or the need for an esthetic make over fool you. If you’re not a regular guest at the Four Seasons or Ritz while vacationing, the welcoming, the smiles, friendliness attentiveness to detail, honesty and integrity are not only genuine, but seem to be engrained into, not just the DNA of the staff but the inveterate fabric of the establishment. While attending a destination we all dread, I assure you there is nothing faux pas about anyone or anything at Ascend Dental. Not only will you walk out with a different perspective.regarding the.dental industry based on all your previously middling and indifferent experiences. You might just walk out with a new and profound perspective on life...... Ps.... just don’t run your mouth guard through the washer and dryer, lol otherwise you may not write the same review 😉
G
4 months ago
Excellent and Comprehensive
Dr. Magers and his staff were exceptional. This was my first visit. I walked away understanding more about my dental health and needs than ever before, I will be trusting this team with my personal and family dental care, well done!
L
5 months ago
Super friendly and accommodating
My husband and I both go to Ascend in Springfield and Branson West. We have had the best care from exams, to cleaning, to serious dental work. The dentists are young and progressive, and do not try to sell treatments or products that are unnecessary. They’re responsive to all our questions both over the phone and in the office. The entire staff in both offices are friendly and accommodating. Dental work is never “fun” but they do their best to make our visits comfortable.
A
6 months ago
Perfect, as usual
I have been a patient for years now, and as usual, they continue to make it a great experience with familiarity and professionalism. At this point, I couldn't imagine ever going anywhere else for my dental care.
K
6 months ago
Top notch office
Dr. Dorman and staff, from the front desk, to dental staff, are top notch. Welcoming, kind and quality work.