Ascend Dental Design

Dentist

1200 E Woodhurst Dr.

Building U

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ascenddentaldesign.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was amazing! They greeted me by name with a smile. They took time to fully educate me and answer any questions or concerns that I may have. I hate the dentist, but they made it painless and did everything they could to make me comfortable. I would definitely recommend them.
D
1 month ago
New to Springfield and give thumbs up to Ascend Dental
We have relocated to Springfield and were recommended Ascend Dental and Dr. Dorman by a friend. The staff was friendly, and the dental assistant was thorough with X-rays, and assessment. Dr. Dorman resolved my tooth pain issue, and am grateful it was not serious. I guess I was grinding my teeth! We had a great dentist in Colorado, and Ascend Dental and Dr. Dorman reminds me our dentist there. Felt at home!
D
1 month ago
Best place in town
I've been going to Dr. Dorman for many years. He and his staff are the best. Even after moving out of town, we still come here for our dental care.
M
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly
I enjoyed my first experience at Ascend Dental! The team was friendly and took the time to explain my dental concerns in detail. I would definitely recommend them to others!
K
2 months ago
Absolutely Amazing
Dr. Magers and his wonderful staff are all so friendly and willing to keep you informed during every step and also help you feel comfortable through out your entire experience. Ive been to many dentists and Dr. Magers has been the only one who didnt leave me with a world of pain after the procedure. Super friendly, helpful and kind!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and Top Quality work
Dr. Magers and the staff have taken dentistry to a new level. I couldn't be more pleased and excited to have found a dentist and dental office that, from start to finish, doesn't disappoint.
B
2 months ago
Great Experience
This was the best dental experience I’ve ever had. They were very helpful and went over every aspect with me. I would highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Fast and friendly
They are so thorough but also timely, get everything done in a flash and I don’t have to spend half my day getting my teeth the way I want them, they’re the friendliest dental office you’ll ever be in!
K
2 months ago
Absolutely the BEST Dental experience possible!
B
2 months ago
Best quality, friendliest, most thorough!
The people at Ascend are fantastic. Not only do I go, but all of my kids(4 of them) go and they are so comfortable with the staff that treats them. Everything seems to run extremely smoothly from the moment you walk in the door until the moment you leave. They operate with the upmost professionalism.