Ascend Dental Design

Dentist

1200 E Woodhurst Dr.

Building U

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ascenddentaldesign.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, honest care every time.
My 6 year old daughter had her first dentist appointment today. Tammy the hygienist and Dr. Magers were both fantastic with her, and kept her calm. Ascend has always been a very clean office but I noticed the additional precautions during our visit during covid and it was much appreciated. All the employees are always amazing but Tammy really showed her beautiful soul today. She did poses with my daughter, gave them compliments, and was extremely patient with my nervous child. I will always recommend this place!
D
3 weeks ago
What a great experience!! Staff is so kind and knowledgeable. Dr Magers was awesome!!! I am glad we chose Ascend and can’t wait to feel end results! Also, price is so affordable.
P
1 month ago
Excellent as always
Dr Dorman and his staff take excellent care of my teeth. Thanks for the great job.
E
2 months ago
Consistently excellent!
I know when I go to Ascend Dental that I will have an excellent experience. The staff is friendly, professional and helpful. I trust everyone there to take care of my needs. It's the way they do business.
S
4 months ago
Great dental associates , friendly and excellent service.
L
4 months ago
Professional and High Quality
I had tried a few dentist before but never felt accommodated. I came here a little over a year ago. My experience here has been wonderful, everyone from the staff up front, to the dentist assistants, to the dentists are nice and genuine. Every visit I've had here so far has been comfortable and rewarding toward my dental health.
L
5 months ago
Always such professionalism and kindness!
Having had a nasty accident and moving from the UK and not knowing who to go to and where to fix my broken teeth......I found Ascend Dental. I’ve been there for 3 years and they honestly treat you like family. From the lovely ladies on the front desk, Emily ( who holds my hand as I’m a wimp!) and the lovely Dr Magers, we are now heading to a glorious smile....a supermodel would be proud of!
B
5 months ago
Drone pilot
This is a great place to get your dental work completed. I’ve never been so comfortable at the dentist than I have been here. Everyone is so kind and knowledgeable
K
5 months ago
Very friendly, our dental assistant was very patient with both my kids
Our first experience was great!! Our dental assistant was very professional, kind and patient with my kids. Very informative and knowledgeable of the services they provide, what’s to happen next and all available options for financial assistance
J
7 months ago
High quality, extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff. Doesn’t get any Better!!!
Don’t care if you’re looking for a routine clean or need major dental surgery for medical or cosmetic reasons. Dr. Doorman nor the staff don’t preach their message, in fact you’ll never hear any of them say the words I’m about to write. However, top to bottom, there’s a code or ethics; HONESTY and INTEGRITY that continue to flourish resoundingly yet silently like a warm breeze on a chilly spring morning. If you’re posh or uppity don’t let the drive into the location or the need for an esthetic make over fool you. If you’re not a regular guest at the Four Seasons or Ritz while vacationing, the welcoming, the smiles, friendliness attentiveness to detail, honesty and integrity are not only genuine, but seem to be engrained into, not just the DNA of the staff but the inveterate fabric of the establishment. While attending a destination we all dread, I assure you there is nothing faux pas about anyone or anything at Ascend Dental. Not only will you walk out with a different perspective.regarding the.dental industry based on all your previously middling and indifferent experiences. You might just walk out with a new and profound perspective on life...... Ps.... just don’t run your mouth guard through the washer and dryer, lol otherwise you may not write the same review 😉