Ascend Dental Design

Dentist

1200 E Woodhurst Dr.

Building U

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today By Appointment

ascenddentaldesign.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Consultation for crowns
The office staff went above & beyond to get my insurance lined up before my first appointment. The necessary paperwork was emailed to me so I could have it done before I arrived. I waited about 5 minutes in the waiting room. Haley called me back & got to work. She is very friendly & knowledgeable. Dr. Magers soon followed her. He is very personable & well educated. He valued my opinion. He looked me in the eye the whole time he talked to me. I felt very comfortable & welcome! I look forward to going back to get my crowns & continuing dental care with them!
J
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been going to Dr Dorman for 20+ years! His team is very professional, very friendly, very knowledgeable, and they deliver excellent customer service! I’ve had a couple crowns done with him and as nervous as I was, he and his team put me at ease and made sure I was comfortable during the procedure. They truly care about you. I highly recommend them!
J
2 weeks ago
I was incredibly nervous about seeing a dentist. The team made me feel comfortable. Dr. Magers explained everything to me and insured that he aas here for me. Absolutely would recommend them.
A
2 weeks ago
Always a personal experience
I love this team. From the front door to the experience and the follow up every aspect is tailored to me and what I need. The latest tech and Dr Magers also keep me up to date. I never worry and trust this amazing staff
M
1 month ago
They are awesome!
From the minute you walk in the door they have the best customer service! They make me enjoy going to the dentist! I would highly recommend them!!
P
2 months ago
Excellent experience
My 20 year old went first and when I got a call saying she loved these people, that is all I needed to hear. She had had some not so great experiences with other dentists and for her to have an awesome experience was a really big thing. But other kids went next and they also had really good experiences. I went last and everybody was so friendly, explained everything that they were doing, anything that the kids might need, and gave options. They were pushy about anything, and the prices were very reasonable. I’m very impressed and have recommended them to several people so far and my appointment was just yesterday. I have found a new dentist for my family!!!
G
2 months ago
Friendly Staff and Great Service
.
D
2 months ago
High quality of service very friendly
High quality of service very friendly and they take time to explain things to you and it’s a great experience for dental office I highly recommend !
S
2 months ago
Dr. Magers changed my smile! I was to embarrassed to smile before I had seen Dr Magers and now I get so many compliments on my smile. The whole team where so kind to my family. My kids love the dentist!
C
2 months ago
Great bedside manner and true care for patients.
Dr Dorman is very sensitive to patients' wants and comfort. I left another provider because of his lack of concern for what bothered me both in the realm of discomfort during procedures and aesthetically. I am SO thankful I was referred to Dr Dorman for both of these reasons.