Ascend Dental Design

Dentist

1200 E Woodhurst Dr.

Building U

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today By Appointment

ascenddentaldesign.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service and professionalism
I started with Dr Dorman approximately 8 years ago. He is without a doubt the best dentist I've ever been to in 50 years. I thought I had an exceptional dentist when living in St Louis but Dr Dorman is far and away the best in every way. His entire staff treat me like family It's actually a pleasure to go to his office even if I'm getting a root canal. A big thank you to the entire team for the exceptional care they demonstrate with all their patients.
A
3 weeks ago
It was like a spa session!
I had a new dental tech this visit and she was terrific! I cannot remember her name though! I'm so bad with names. My visit was comparable to a spa session, since my dental tech was so good at cleaning my teeth. I was so relaxed by the time she was done, I wanted to go home and take a nap. I love Ascend Dental and Dr. Dorman!
M
1 month ago
What made "My first visit" to my new dentist feel like visiting family?
Feng Shui? The sincere and friendly attitude of the office staff? The furniture of the entry a waiting area? Yes, Yes and Yes; I think designed to give customers confidence in the staff, and help to make the appointment a very positive dynamic experience. The front office staff seemed calm, collected, professional and attentive. I arrived for my appointment early at about 11:35. I brought my paperwork I had printed off from the website. I brought my medication list. The x-rays from my former dentist were allready in my new file. All the prep. work was done.... I plan to share this wonderful experience as work progresses. I look forward to the following appointments!
A
1 month ago
Best in town
Dr Dorman has been my dentist for almost 3 decades. Carol my hygienist has been there all that time—this speaks volume for this dental practice. Couldn’t imagine going elsewhere. They are not the preferred provider with my insurance—any saved dollars is not worth the change.
M
1 month ago
Our family always receives wonderful care with Dr. Dorman and his staff. We are treated like family and receive excellent service from a professional group of people. I have recommended them to many friends over the past twenty-six years.
K
2 months ago
Consultation for crowns
The office staff went above & beyond to get my insurance lined up before my first appointment. The necessary paperwork was emailed to me so I could have it done before I arrived. I waited about 5 minutes in the waiting room. Haley called me back & got to work. She is very friendly & knowledgeable. Dr. Magers soon followed her. He is very personable & well educated. He valued my opinion. He looked me in the eye the whole time he talked to me. I felt very comfortable & welcome! I look forward to going back to get my crowns & continuing dental care with them!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been going to Dr Dorman for 20+ years! His team is very professional, very friendly, very knowledgeable, and they deliver excellent customer service! I’ve had a couple crowns done with him and as nervous as I was, he and his team put me at ease and made sure I was comfortable during the procedure. They truly care about you. I highly recommend them!
J
2 months ago
I was incredibly nervous about seeing a dentist. The team made me feel comfortable. Dr. Magers explained everything to me and insured that he aas here for me. Absolutely would recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Always a personal experience
I love this team. From the front door to the experience and the follow up every aspect is tailored to me and what I need. The latest tech and Dr Magers also keep me up to date. I never worry and trust this amazing staff
M
3 months ago
They are awesome!
From the minute you walk in the door they have the best customer service! They make me enjoy going to the dentist! I would highly recommend them!!