Ascend Dental Design

Dentist

1200 E Woodhurst Dr.

Building U

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ascenddentaldesign.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 years ago
My teeth feel and look great! Thank you Gina! I was treated well as usual and had a very pleasant visit. My teeth feel fresh and clean once more.
J
8 years ago
My first experience. With Dorman Family Dental was excellent, the employees are very kind, and Jena was very helpful and nice and did a great job. Your staff treated me as if I had been going to Dorman Family Dental since I was a child. Emily and Jena do a great job at making you feel comfortable and relaxed. I will highly recommend Dorman Family Dental to my Co-workers and friends.
L
8 years ago
I love the personal and friendly family atmosphere! The staff is amazing and Dr Dorman is personable and professional! I Plan on being a very satisfied customer for years to come!!
A
8 years ago
My current insurance provider was no longer with my previous dentist. So I was a little nervous selecting a new dentist but Dr Dorman came highly recommended by a friend and I was presently surprised by the quality of service and the friendly atmosphere.
P
8 years ago
Love the service and the ease in getting what I want done and need done first on my schedule. Thanks sooo much! I will tell all of my friends!
L
8 years ago
Getting a Cerac crown was an absolutely amazing experience! That was the easiest crown I've ever had. The office staff was fabulous, really knew what they were doing, and the fit of my partial dentures on it afterwards has been perfect. Thank you so much.
M
8 years ago
Great work; prompt; love this office!!
L
8 years ago
Excellent experience. Thank you for working me in on such short notice. Jena is a really outstanding dental hygeniest.
P
8 years ago
I have the utmost respect for Dr.Dorman. He is good at what he does. I was not happy with my visit yesterday. On prior visits I always had Carol as my dentist. Very nice and my visits were pleasant. Yesterday for some reason I had Jena. Not a pleasant visit. She spent the entire time telling me what I was not doing and was rough on my gums. I have been going for treatments on my gums for 10 years. I know what needs to be done. In the future please schedule me with Carol. Thank you Dr.Dorman for all you do for my family. GO PHILADELPHIA EAGLES!
Response from Ascend Dental Design
Pete, So sorry you had a bad experience. We will make sure it doesn't happen again.
J
8 years ago
Gina and Dr. Dorman really takes interest in my long term health, I am very pleased with every one there. Thanks