Ascend Dental Design

Dentist

1200 E Woodhurst Dr.

Building U

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today By Appointment

ascenddentaldesign.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
This was my first visit to Dr. Dorman's office and everyone I met was very nice, helpful and friendly. The dental assistant, Amy, was both informative and fun. Dr. Dorman was personable and nice, and seemed quite knowledgeable. The hygienist, Farra, was energetic yet gentle. The front desk personnel, Connie and Ewa, were both easy to work with and took the time to talk for a minute and get to know me instead of just shuffling me in/out the door. The office was kept up and nicely decorated and the equipment was clean and well taken care of. I hadn't been to a dentist in several years and had several small cavities but they were very understanding, helpful, and positive. I am glad to find such a great dentist; my whole family will be going to Dr. Dorman's practice from now on!
J
7 years ago
Dr. Dorman and his Hygeinists always do a great job in a professional manner. Never a bad visit!
J
7 years ago
Wonderful. Always courteous and make it a pleasant experience
S
7 years ago
I was surprised that at my last visit, there was very little scraping on my teeth to remove plaque. Usually it take as long to clean my teeth as it takes to do the count 2,2,3, etc. I really question whether my teeth were any cleaner than before since I follow pretty much the same routine. It was just a different kind of visit than I have had in the past. I didn't question Farah about it because it really didn't register with me until my drive home
D
7 years ago
Everything went great. I had a lot done, but I would do it again if I had too because it was very smooth and everyone is so nice and helpful!!! I love that office!
L
7 years ago
The staff at Dorman Family Dental were fantastic. They made sure I was comfortable and got me in when I was in pain. During my root canal the assistant brought me a blanket after she noticed I was shivering. How nice!! They are so sweet! Love them!
A
7 years ago
Very Courteous and patient conscious.
C
7 years ago
Nervous going into a new provider, I was put at ease from entering waiting room, once back in exam room highest professionalism and my comfort was first on their minds, great customer service.
R
7 years ago
Our family has been with Dr. Dorman for twenty plus years. Always receive the best professional service. They're tops in filing insurance claims & billing, too.