Ascend Dental Design

Dentist

1200 E Woodhurst Dr.

Building U

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today By Appointment

ascenddentaldesign.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Very compassionate
Everyone is very sympathetic to my concerns and needs. Always friendly.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly and personable staff excellent explanation of procedures, very professional
I was experiencing pain from my lower teeth and was tested and diagnosed then treated for an old crown that needed replacing. Dr. Magers and his staff done an excellent job.
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
My husband and I go to Ascend and they are wonderful! The staff is very friendly and will the time to listen to any concerns you may have! Plus the massage seat during the dental exam is an added bonus!
C
4 months ago
Awesome dental group!
The staff is very friendly and professional. They know dentistry! I definitely recommend this dental office.
R
4 months ago
The best dentistry and staff ever
I’ve been seeing Dr Dorman and his highly competent staff for almost ten years. I’ve had several procedures and have been extremely satisfied. The staff makes you feel like family. It’s a pleasure to visit their office.
C
4 months ago
Very friendly staff
Carol was amazing! She walked me through every step of the way. Dr. Dorman was awesome as well. You can tell their staff really cares about the clients and wants them to have a good experience. I will recommend Ascend to everyone!
V
4 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Exceptionally welcoming staff. Sarah did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the entire check up process. Dr. Dorman is super friendly and has your best interest at heart. I would highly recommend Ascend Dental!
C
4 months ago
Great place, very competent staff from the from front to back. They treat me like part of the family. Dr Dorman is a friend and a great dentist.
M
4 months ago
Very accommodating and professional
I’ve been using Ascend dental for a few years now and they are always great. The staff is fantastic. They really try to work with you on your schedule, your treatment plan, etc. Dr. Dorman is amazing! All the dental work I’ve have done here has been very good quality! I would highly recommend them to everyone!
C
4 months ago
Professional and caring.
After having significant dental work done today at the Acsend office, I am very pleased with the process and outcome. All persons involved including the dentist were very professional in every aspect. It was painless all the way through. And they all seemed to care how it is going!