Ascend Dental Design

Dentist

1200 E Woodhurst Dr.

Building U

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today By Appointment

ascenddentaldesign.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
great Dentist office
Ascend Dental is now my dentistry destination, and Dr. Majors and his staff are professional, courteous and good at what they do. also are leading in technology solutions to your teeth problems. If you do not have a dentist you need to come by check them out.
T
4 months ago
Excellent customer care and professional commitment to the best available dental care technology
The Ascend Dental Team will take care of you, like you were their family. It is the best dental team I had in the last 40 years. Thank you so much Dr. Derek Magers for your professional ability and your good heart with your customers!
A
5 months ago
Always a great experience
The staff is always friendly and we have nothing but good things to say about our visits.
M
5 months ago
Super service
Loved the great care. No problems whatsoever. Dr. Dorman and Janelle are both very proficient and caring.
E
6 months ago
They are truly the best!!
R
6 months ago
Been going here for 2-3 years now, everyone's amazing top to bottom, Doorman is great, the girls are great. If you want a commendable dentist that isn't slick, or trying to take every dime from you, someone with honesty and integrity, Ascend is the place for you.
J
6 months ago
Highly Professional, Friendly, and Expert Dentistry
I've been to a lot of dentist offices in my lifetime and this is the best...hands down. The staff is very courteous and professional. The office is always extremely clean, which is a fact often overlooked in a good dentist office. Most importantly, they do great dentistry work! I've now had a few of my many crowns replaced at Ascend Dental. Their work is excellent and they are meticulous throughout the whole process. On my last visit, I had 2 crowns replaced in less than 3 hours - start to finish. I left with both of my new permanent crowns in place. Best of all, they fit great with no issues. I highly recommend Ascend Dental!
A
6 months ago
VERY FRIENDLY AND COMFORTING
I love my hygienist and I haven’t even received my cleaning yet! Dr Magers is awesome! They did there absolute best to make me feel at home! I was so nervous but now I love to visit with them!! I definitely have a different outlook towards dentists!!!
M
6 months ago
A very professional business!
My first experience was when Ascend bought my dentist’s practice. During the first visit I was impressed with the dental hygienist, their equipment, and the dentist. He informed me I had a root canal, and prescribed what to do. It took a while for me to decide to follow through, and when I did, I went to their Springfield office. He referred me to an endodontist for the root canal and I had the crown done with Dr. Jeff Dorman at Ascend. Both dentists were very proficient and efficient. I was impressed with the crown-making at their office the same day, although there was a premium price for that. I had no pain with either procedure. All the techs and assistants at Ascend were very warm, friendly, and helpful. Follow up calls after the procedure were appreciated. Unfortunately after a month another abscess formed, and the co-opinions of Dr. Dorman and the endodontist were that the tooth had to be extracted. Dr. Dorman worked me in that very day and pulled the tooth with no ensuing problems or pain. My only issue is that all of this was very expensive (although probably at industry standards - I just have not had much serious dental work done for a long time). $2300 was the cost of the canal/crown, and it was $700 to extract the tooth. $3000 later I have no tooth. The endodontist offered a partial refund and the dentist will apply the cost of the crown toward a bridge, should I decide to do that. I probably will but the sticker shock will stay with me quite a while!
A
6 months ago
Very welcoming!
I had my very first cleaning here at Ascend Dental and they did an awesome job! They care so much about their patients and want the best for them. They are very honest with you and explain what’s going on. They are more than happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have. I left there very happy and will definitely continue going back! :)