Ascend Dental Design

Dentist

1200 E Woodhurst Dr.

Building U

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ascenddentaldesign.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Excellent care and friendly
We have been patients of Dr. Dorman for twenty plus years. He and his staff are courteous, efficient, and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
M
10 months ago
Very detailed and concious of the patient experience
I just had some fillings replaced and Dr. Dorman and the team at Ascend did a fantastic job! I have always disliked going to the dentist in the past but my experience here is beginning to change my mind.
H
10 months ago
Very accommodating at fitting me in their schedule, with reminders as well. Very friendly group who do good work.
J
11 months ago
Even my kids love going to the dentist!
We have been going to Ascend Dental Design for three years, and we couldn't be happier! The staff is phenomenal, and the technology far surpasses anything we were used to before. My daughter had her first dental experience elsewhere before we moved here and it was a nightmare. She was afraid to ever go back to the dentist. Until Ascend Dental Design. Now she gets excited for her appointment and even brags about it to her friends! She loves her dental assistant, the massage chair, the big warm blanket, the tiny flavored lip balm, the yummy flavored tooth polish, and the list goes on. I love the advanced technology and the warm friendliness of the entire staff from the front desk, to the dental assistants, to our dentist, Dr. Dorman. And I especially love that my kids love it too!
M
11 months ago
Very professional with great customer experience
I have always hated going to the dentist. The experience I had at Dr. Dorman's office was fantastic. The staff are all very professional and kind. The hygienist did a very thorough exam and Dr. Dorman discussed options for resolving some of my dental issues. I was pleasantly surprised with the whole experience. Well done!
L
12 months ago
Exceptional care and service
Long-time client of Dr. Dorman and his team. I wouldn’t think about going anywhere else for myself or my family. Great skill and service. High attention to detail and comfort. I’ve been recommending Ascend Dental Design for years to everyone I know. The staff there is always helpful, friendly, and accommodating. Absolutely top-notch. Knowledgeable, professional, and always courteous!!
G
12 months ago
Great people, easy scheduling!
Ascend Dental Office has been the go to place for our family. Now that we have a little girl, we are happy and more than comfortable taking her here also when it is time. I was fortunate my wife introduce me to them over 15 years ago and have left happy every time I visit. If you’re looking for a new dentist, look no further.
D
12 months ago
Excellence in service, support staff, and
My family and I have gone to Dr. Dorman for 25 years. They always have the most current technology, their office staff are friendly and efficient and the hygienists and assistants are professional and competent. A wonderful experience and would highly recommend.
M
1 year ago
Excellent dental care!
I've been Dr. Dorman's patient for many years. I've always been happy with the care. This visit was for my 6-month checkup and cleaning. The hygienist was thoughtful and did a great job. As always, Dr. Dorman came in after my cleaning to personally check my teeth and ask if I had questions or concerns. I've recommended Dr. Dorman many times.
S
1 year ago
High Quality service, super nice
Had my teeth cleaned that was a excellent job. The hygienist found some cavities that i dudnt have any idea i had. Thankfully caught ealy enough to fix it easily. The dentist repaired my teeth with absolutely no pain.Awesome job. Will be back as a regular.