Ascend Dental Design

Dentist

1200 E Woodhurst Dr.

Building U

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ascenddentaldesign.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Very friendly, very good cleanings, very satisfied and grateful😊 You’ll are such a blessing✝️ God bless you guys✝️✝️✝️
K
1 year ago
Super office!
This dental office was very warm, friendly, engaging, professional, and efficient! Dr. Dorman and his assistant, Sara, were tremendous, as was the front office staff. I’d recommend their office to anyone!
R
1 year ago
Great experience
Everyone was supper helpful and nice
J
1 year ago
Another great experience!
I had two fillings, x-rays, exam, and a cleaning recently so I got to see several of the wonderful staff at Ascend Dental. Doctor Dorman has always been very professional in his examinations. He knows what he's looking for and they do a very good job of keeping an eye on any potential problems. Recommendations are made based on a thorough exam and period of monitoring my teeth. The ladies are always so friendly from the time I arrive til the time I leave. I love that they always ask about my little ones at home and love to see photos when I offer them. These are just a few of the reasons Dr. Dorman has been my dentist for 19 years.
F
1 year ago
The entire staff is very knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating.
L
1 year ago
Excellent!
E
1 year ago
Professional, painless. efficient
As always, the service was exceptional. The entire crew is friendly and very professional, Dr. Dorman sets the standard with his techniques and patient care.
D
1 year ago
Very Professional, great customer service
My entire family goes to Dr. Magers. He and his team always take great care of us, and cater to each of us individually whether they are dealing with an adult or small children. We always leave very happy.
L
1 year ago
Very compassionate
Everyone is very sympathetic to my concerns and needs. Always friendly.
J
1 year ago
Very friendly and personable staff excellent explanation of procedures, very professional
I was experiencing pain from my lower teeth and was tested and diagnosed then treated for an old crown that needed replacing. Dr. Magers and his staff done an excellent job.