Ascend Dental Design

Dentist

1200 E Woodhurst Dr.

Building U

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ascenddentaldesign.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
My husband and I go to Ascend and they are wonderful! The staff is very friendly and will the time to listen to any concerns you may have! Plus the massage seat during the dental exam is an added bonus!
C
1 year ago
Awesome dental group!
The staff is very friendly and professional. They know dentistry! I definitely recommend this dental office.
R
1 year ago
The best dentistry and staff ever
I’ve been seeing Dr Dorman and his highly competent staff for almost ten years. I’ve had several procedures and have been extremely satisfied. The staff makes you feel like family. It’s a pleasure to visit their office.
C
1 year ago
Very friendly staff
Carol was amazing! She walked me through every step of the way. Dr. Dorman was awesome as well. You can tell their staff really cares about the clients and wants them to have a good experience. I will recommend Ascend to everyone!
V
1 year ago
Highly Recommend!
Exceptionally welcoming staff. Sarah did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the entire check up process. Dr. Dorman is super friendly and has your best interest at heart. I would highly recommend Ascend Dental!
C
1 year ago
Great place, very competent staff from the from front to back. They treat me like part of the family. Dr Dorman is a friend and a great dentist.
M
1 year ago
Very accommodating and professional
I’ve been using Ascend dental for a few years now and they are always great. The staff is fantastic. They really try to work with you on your schedule, your treatment plan, etc. Dr. Dorman is amazing! All the dental work I’ve have done here has been very good quality! I would highly recommend them to everyone!
C
1 year ago
Professional and caring.
After having significant dental work done today at the Acsend office, I am very pleased with the process and outcome. All persons involved including the dentist were very professional in every aspect. It was painless all the way through. And they all seemed to care how it is going!
R
1 year ago
great Dentist office
Ascend Dental is now my dentistry destination, and Dr. Majors and his staff are professional, courteous and good at what they do. also are leading in technology solutions to your teeth problems. If you do not have a dentist you need to come by check them out.
T
1 year ago
Excellent customer care and professional commitment to the best available dental care technology
The Ascend Dental Team will take care of you, like you were their family. It is the best dental team I had in the last 40 years. Thank you so much Dr. Derek Magers for your professional ability and your good heart with your customers!