Ascend Dental Design

Dentist

1200 E Woodhurst Dr.

Building U

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ascenddentaldesign.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Great Dr and staff
20 year patient who had seen several Dentists prior and immediately felt immediately comfortable with care and and treatment. Many thanks!
D
1 year ago
Awesome
You guys are the best! Had my Grace in there this afternoon for a filling. In and out in 1 hr. Dr Majors and the staff are always 100% the best! Thank you for all your work!
H
1 year ago
The best ever!!!
I had my first visit to Ascend Dental today and I was totally impressed! From the girls at the front desk, to the hygienist, to Dr. Dorman, everyone was so amazing, professional, and so friendly! They explained everything to me and I felt comfortable asking questions. Ascend goes above and beyond! I highly recommend them! I love all the special little touches like the lip balm they give you, the vanilla cupcake tooth polish, back massager in the chair, and so many other little ways they make you feel so special. They really do care about the entire patient experience. I had the same dentist for 30 years. He retired last year and I tried another dentist but they didn't compare. Today at Ascend I had the best dental experience I have ever had!!! Thank you so much for caring and being so professional and providing excellent service!! I will tell everyone I know to go to Ascend! You are the very best!
J
1 year ago
I would certainly recommend Dr. Dorman and his group to anyone. They are all very friendly and kind. I appreciate the smiles and personal greetings of the office staff. I am always very relaxed thanks to the comforts and concern of all the staff. My daughter has traveled from other areas and states to have her dental care with Dr. Dorman.
M
1 year ago
Wonderful experience
Thank you Carol!
J
1 year ago
#1 Dental Office In Missouri
I will never go anywhere else! If you are looking for the best of the best, this place is it. They are always up to speed with the newest and greatest things! I have been seen by both Dr. Dorman and Dr. Magers and I can say with 100% certainty that they both truly care about you and your best interest instead of just your wallet. And the service they deliver is just amazing. Just take a look at their before and after pictures of patients. It’s incredible! Thank you Ascend Dental Design for always treating me like family
E
1 year ago
THE best.
This place is the best! They will change your perception of a dental office.
R
1 year ago
Exceptional Service and professionalism
I started with Dr Dorman approximately 8 years ago. He is without a doubt the best dentist I've ever been to in 50 years. I thought I had an exceptional dentist when living in St Louis but Dr Dorman is far and away the best in every way. His entire staff treat me like family It's actually a pleasure to go to his office even if I'm getting a root canal. A big thank you to the entire team for the exceptional care they demonstrate with all their patients.
A
1 year ago
It was like a spa session!
I had a new dental tech this visit and she was terrific! I cannot remember her name though! I'm so bad with names. My visit was comparable to a spa session, since my dental tech was so good at cleaning my teeth. I was so relaxed by the time she was done, I wanted to go home and take a nap. I love Ascend Dental and Dr. Dorman!
M
1 year ago
What made "My first visit" to my new dentist feel like visiting family?
Feng Shui? The sincere and friendly attitude of the office staff? The furniture of the entry a waiting area? Yes, Yes and Yes; I think designed to give customers confidence in the staff, and help to make the appointment a very positive dynamic experience. The front office staff seemed calm, collected, professional and attentive. I arrived for my appointment early at about 11:35. I brought my paperwork I had printed off from the website. I brought my medication list. The x-rays from my former dentist were allready in my new file. All the prep. work was done.... I plan to share this wonderful experience as work progresses. I look forward to the following appointments!