Ascend Dental Design

Dentist

1200 E Woodhurst Dr.

Building U

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ascenddentaldesign.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
I was incredibly nervous about seeing a dentist. The team made me feel comfortable. Dr. Magers explained everything to me and insured that he aas here for me. Absolutely would recommend them.
A
1 year ago
Always a personal experience
I love this team. From the front door to the experience and the follow up every aspect is tailored to me and what I need. The latest tech and Dr Magers also keep me up to date. I never worry and trust this amazing staff
M
1 year ago
They are awesome!
From the minute you walk in the door they have the best customer service! They make me enjoy going to the dentist! I would highly recommend them!!
P
1 year ago
Excellent experience
My 20 year old went first and when I got a call saying she loved these people, that is all I needed to hear. She had had some not so great experiences with other dentists and for her to have an awesome experience was a really big thing. But other kids went next and they also had really good experiences. I went last and everybody was so friendly, explained everything that they were doing, anything that the kids might need, and gave options. They were pushy about anything, and the prices were very reasonable. I’m very impressed and have recommended them to several people so far and my appointment was just yesterday. I have found a new dentist for my family!!!
G
1 year ago
Friendly Staff and Great Service
.
D
1 year ago
High quality of service very friendly
High quality of service very friendly and they take time to explain things to you and it’s a great experience for dental office I highly recommend !
S
1 year ago
Dr. Magers changed my smile! I was to embarrassed to smile before I had seen Dr Magers and now I get so many compliments on my smile. The whole team where so kind to my family. My kids love the dentist!
C
1 year ago
Great bedside manner and true care for patients.
Dr Dorman is very sensitive to patients' wants and comfort. I left another provider because of his lack of concern for what bothered me both in the realm of discomfort during procedures and aesthetically. I am SO thankful I was referred to Dr Dorman for both of these reasons.
K
1 year ago
Amazing service
From the moment we walked in till the time we left we had nothing but amazing patient care. I came in after having not been at the dentist for a few years and a history of mouth problems. Nicole and Dr. Madgers explained everything as we went along and made sure I understood what needed to be done and what my choices were. I had a procedure the next day that was quick and painless. My daughter also had a procedure and the laughing gas and the staff made her experience also easy. I will continue to pay out of network benefits to have a experience like this.
M
1 year ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly.
Dr Majors is just wonderful. I made the switch after our dentis became very commercialized and was doubled booked to we’re it would take two or three hours past our check in to be seen. Not here thought apointment are right on schedule. I have had major work done as well as my children and it has always been top notch with no problems. Skill leavl here is 10 out of 10. Best work I have ever had done