Ascend Dental Design

Dentist

1200 E Woodhurst Dr.

Building U

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today By Appointment

ascenddentaldesign.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Great bedside manner and true care for patients.
Dr Dorman is very sensitive to patients' wants and comfort. I left another provider because of his lack of concern for what bothered me both in the realm of discomfort during procedures and aesthetically. I am SO thankful I was referred to Dr Dorman for both of these reasons.
K
1 year ago
Amazing service
From the moment we walked in till the time we left we had nothing but amazing patient care. I came in after having not been at the dentist for a few years and a history of mouth problems. Nicole and Dr. Madgers explained everything as we went along and made sure I understood what needed to be done and what my choices were. I had a procedure the next day that was quick and painless. My daughter also had a procedure and the laughing gas and the staff made her experience also easy. I will continue to pay out of network benefits to have a experience like this.
M
1 year ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly.
Dr Majors is just wonderful. I made the switch after our dentis became very commercialized and was doubled booked to we’re it would take two or three hours past our check in to be seen. Not here thought apointment are right on schedule. I have had major work done as well as my children and it has always been top notch with no problems. Skill leavl here is 10 out of 10. Best work I have ever had done
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was amazing! They greeted me by name with a smile. They took time to fully educate me and answer any questions or concerns that I may have. I hate the dentist, but they made it painless and did everything they could to make me comfortable. I would definitely recommend them.
D
1 year ago
New to Springfield and give thumbs up to Ascend Dental
We have relocated to Springfield and were recommended Ascend Dental and Dr. Dorman by a friend. The staff was friendly, and the dental assistant was thorough with X-rays, and assessment. Dr. Dorman resolved my tooth pain issue, and am grateful it was not serious. I guess I was grinding my teeth! We had a great dentist in Colorado, and Ascend Dental and Dr. Dorman reminds me our dentist there. Felt at home!
D
1 year ago
Best place in town
I've been going to Dr. Dorman for many years. He and his staff are the best. Even after moving out of town, we still come here for our dental care.
M
1 year ago
High quality service and friendly
I enjoyed my first experience at Ascend Dental! The team was friendly and took the time to explain my dental concerns in detail. I would definitely recommend them to others!
K
1 year ago
Absolutely Amazing
Dr. Magers and his wonderful staff are all so friendly and willing to keep you informed during every step and also help you feel comfortable through out your entire experience. Ive been to many dentists and Dr. Magers has been the only one who didnt leave me with a world of pain after the procedure. Super friendly, helpful and kind!
M
1 year ago
Friendly and Top Quality work
Dr. Magers and the staff have taken dentistry to a new level. I couldn't be more pleased and excited to have found a dentist and dental office that, from start to finish, doesn't disappoint.
B
1 year ago
Great Experience
This was the best dental experience I’ve ever had. They were very helpful and went over every aspect with me. I would highly recommend them.