Ascension Family Dentistry

Dentist

17583 OLD JEFFERSON HWY

PRAIRIEVILLE, LA 70769

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Everyone from start to finish was courteous, pleasant and professional. Couldn't say a bad word if I had to. Thanks for that.
A
3 years ago
I've came to this dentist my whole life and I love it. They're extremely nice/friendly, quick, efficient and most importantly, clean. I would recommend them to anyone. They're very punctual and I've never had to wait for my appointment.
B
3 years ago
Love Dr. Ellis and all of his staff! Wonderful, caring people who make going to the dentist enjoyable!
A
3 years ago
I think this practice gives me excellent care. Dr Ellis and the entire staff are friendly, personable, and seem to care about their patients. The office facilities are very good. Of course I would be happy to pay a little less, but am not willing to sacrifice the above to save a little money.
A
3 years ago
Excellent care,very friendly!
A
3 years ago
Excellent care,very friendly!
A
3 years ago
The staff is professional and always pleasant to work with. They take their time and I never feel rushed through my procedure. Found out yesterday that I've been going to this practice for 11 years now! :-)
S
3 years ago
I love Ascension Family Dentistry. Everyone is so nice and friendly.
K
3 years ago
Dr. Ellis and his staff are thorough and friendly. They do a great job.
L
3 years ago
I have used Ascension Family Dentistry since they opened, around 15 years, and have been well satisfied. I recommend them highly-