Ascension Premier Dental

Dentist

13053 Highway 73

Suite A

Geismar, LA 70734

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
They all are very professional and helpfull .
L
3 years ago
Excellent service!
L
3 years ago
Dr. Bessonet and Mrs. Sherri made my year. From the time I walked in the door the front desk made me feel welcomed and when I was brought to the back Lauren was so sweet. Dr. Bessonet did a great job on my oral surgery and mrs Sherri made my smile pretty. I will never choose another dentist, ascension premiere is the cleanest place and has such a positive vibe. I'll never forget what they did for me. Lyndsay M.
C
3 years ago
Services provided was great from the time I walked in the door until I left , every one was very nice & made me feel comfortable . I will b a return customer, thank's
L
3 years ago
Staff was very friendly and informative!
M
3 years ago
I had a tooth ache that started over the weekend. I called Monday morning and they took me shortly after calling. Friendly and fair priced for the outstanding service. Dr Calvin is the BEST!
D
3 years ago
Very friendly - everybody makes you feel warm and welcomed. Definitely making Ascension Premier Dental our family dentist.
M
3 years ago
Everything was great, but the tuff part is yet to come.All the staff did a great job, could not ask for anything else, Thanks Mike Long
H
3 years ago
So far, so good. Excellent advice. Now, to find the money from Uncle Sam LOL.
D
3 years ago
ð???ð???Thanks for the smile and the freshly brewed cup of java!!