Ascent Dental Care - East Longmeadow

Dentist

294 North Main Street

East Longmeadow, MA 01028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Super friendly caring dental hygienists. Expensive and need to get possible second option for services
C
4 months ago
Professional, hard working and friendly.
Since I've been coming to have work done on my dentures, I have developed swelling with sores on my lips. It could be that the materials used contain Latex which I'm allergic to. I really need hypoallergenic materials. I also have concerns about the forms used to hold the material for the impression as being sterile. Overall everyone has been kind and helpful. I hope my concerns are addressed.
S
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I fully trust this office with my dental needs and had my husband leave his dentist for this office. I have been going to them for years and am pleased with their attention and guidance for my dental care. I especially appreciate my hygienist Latresse. The office staff is friendly and make all patients feel welcome. I had a new dentist at this office and he was thorough and professional. It seems they always hire the best.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
Today was my first visit at Ascent dental . I left there so happy. I had my 6 month dental cleaning with Jessie today. She is an amazing hygienist, extremely knowledgeable of her field . She is very professional and made me feel so relaxed. You could tell she loves her job and where she works. I do not prefer cleanings with a water pick as my teeth are sensitive. Jessie was so good about it and did it the old fashion way for me. I felt no pain at all. I also met Dr Chou who was also very nice and informative. I wish I remembered everyone’s names that I met today, as the office staff were all so friendly and helpful .
T
4 months ago
Very friendly
They were very friendly and told me what they were doing every step of the way. Will most certainly go back.
M
6 months ago
Awesome
As always, I had a great experience at Ascent Dental. I came in for a teeth cleaning and was brought right in (no wait) which I find is typical. My hygentist was friendly and because I told her I forgot to wear my hearing aids, she spoke so that I could hear her. I asked advice regarding a tooth brush I had looked at and she highly recommended it, which made me more confident when I purchased it after my apt. This was a stress-free apt with wonderful service. I would recommend Ascent Dental to anyone. Thank you so much; look forward to seeing you in 6 months!
E
8 months ago
Professional and informative
During my first cleaning visit, I mentioned tooth sensitivity to my hygienist. When I told her that I was using the Oral B electric toothbrush, she mentioned that some people who use that brush also complain of sensitivity. She recommended the Sonic, which I purchased and used, and it GREATLY reduced the sensitivity. I truly appreciated her suggestion--and, at today's cleaning, she remarked that my gums "looked great!" Front desk staff also very friendly and professional.
J
8 months ago
Great service, on time , professional and courteous. Very concerned about my well being throughout the visit.
J
8 months ago
Ascent Dental Care is the best! It's that simple
L
8 months ago
Very friendly
This group is amazing. I’ve had bad experiences with other dentist offices and always kept putting off going to another office. My boyfriend uses this office and convinced me they were great. He was absolutely right! I highly recommend them!