Ascent Dental Care - East Longmeadow

Dentist

294 North Main Street

East Longmeadow, MA 01028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Professional and informative
During my first cleaning visit, I mentioned tooth sensitivity to my hygienist. When I told her that I was using the Oral B electric toothbrush, she mentioned that some people who use that brush also complain of sensitivity. She recommended the Sonic, which I purchased and used, and it GREATLY reduced the sensitivity. I truly appreciated her suggestion--and, at today's cleaning, she remarked that my gums "looked great!" Front desk staff also very friendly and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, on time , professional and courteous. Very concerned about my well being throughout the visit.
J
4 weeks ago
Ascent Dental Care is the best! It's that simple
L
1 month ago
Very friendly
This group is amazing. I’ve had bad experiences with other dentist offices and always kept putting off going to another office. My boyfriend uses this office and convinced me they were great. He was absolutely right! I highly recommend them!
R
2 months ago
Our visit to your office yesterday was a positive experience for both my wife and I. We were given a form to complete and the receptionist took they time to go over all the questions as well as explain the cancer screening (example the cost and the reason it is recommended). We each had different dental hygienists whom we each have had before. They both were professional and caring and did a wonderful job. It is always a pleasure to visit your office.
M
3 months ago
Very professional.
My son and I went there today and hab a great experience. The staff was great!
A
3 months ago
Efficient - Knowledgeable
Hygienist was very knowledgeable, helpful - friendly.
A
3 months ago
Friendly and no wait
Great job
A
4 months ago
Best Dentist ever
Very professional and a very smooth process. The staff is amazing. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and to experience an amazing visit. You guys are amazing.
C
5 months ago
Professionalism with two was communication.
I explained some trouble spots and both the tech and hygienist listened and planned to make inquiries. I wasn't talked down at!! The hygienist made recommendations and listened to what I tried then made further suggestions with explanations! One particular trouble spot was remedied at this visit and others need to be reconciled with the insurence. My visit was pleasant, respectful, and courteous! I would recommend this office to any of my friends and anyone who asked! Thank you. Cindy Desrosiers