Ascent Dental Care - East Longmeadow

Dentist

294 North Main Street

East Longmeadow, MA 01028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Five Stars - as always
High quality healthcare professionals - outstanding people at E. Longmeadow office
S
3 months ago
Wonderful, professional people who work here. If your laughing during your cleaning it’s a good visit :)
B
3 months ago
Totally pleased with my first appointment.
I had my first appointment today at Baystate Dental with Dr. Kapoor. The staff was welcoming, very friendly and efficient; the office was comfortable and clean and Dr. Kapoor was fabulous. He explained everything thoroughly and had a wonderful chair side manner. Would definitely recommend Baystate Dental.
B
3 months ago
Totally pleased with my first appointment.
I had my first appointment today at Baystate Dental with Dr. Kapoor. The staff was welcoming, very friendly and efficient; the office was comfortable and clean and Dr. Kapoor was fabulous. He explained everything thoroughly and had a wonderful chair side manner. Would definitely recommend Baystate Dental.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service!
The office was very busy and they managed to complete my procedure without making me have to reschedule.
A
4 months ago
Went in for a cleaning - the young lady was polite - knowledgeable - did a great job!!! The dentist came in did his checkup and he left - no issues
F
4 months ago
High quality service and very professional
When I arrived at the office they took care of my needs promptly and with a friendly attitude.
J
4 months ago
Expert Care
Lost a temporary crown on a Saturday morning. Called Baystate Dental. Told that East Longmeadow office was open. (My initial work was done at Ludlow office.) Went in. Crown back in place within 15 minutes. Friendly, courteous, skilled. So thankful that a patient can freely move among offices in different locals.
J
5 months ago
My hygienist
I love my hygienist. She takes very good care of me. I leave the office knowing that everything is okay, and I look forward to seeing her in six months.
T
5 months ago
I am happy when coming in and very satisfied when leaving. Thank you all.