Ascent Dental Care - East Longmeadow

Dentist

294 North Main Street

East Longmeadow, MA 01028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Love the office atmosphere and staff.
Excellent hygienists and quality dentist
Response from Ascent Dental Care - East Longmeadow
Thank you
M
1 month ago
Great care and service every time.
Service and care is exceptional. The staff cares about your well being during the procedures and afterward. I had my teeth cleaned today the hygienist answer any questions I asked and gave me suggestions for my care and some procedures I may be interested in to improve the appearance of teeth, which I asked about.
Response from Ascent Dental Care - East Longmeadow
Mary, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
R
2 months ago
Great service, from pleasant greeting, hygienist was very professional and answered all my questions and check out was quick and efficient. Well trained and professional staff.
Response from Ascent Dental Care - East Longmeadow
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review Ron. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
J
4 months ago
Five Stars - as always
High quality healthcare professionals - outstanding people at E. Longmeadow office
S
5 months ago
Wonderful, professional people who work here. If your laughing during your cleaning it’s a good visit :)
B
5 months ago
Totally pleased with my first appointment.
I had my first appointment today at Baystate Dental with Dr. Kapoor. The staff was welcoming, very friendly and efficient; the office was comfortable and clean and Dr. Kapoor was fabulous. He explained everything thoroughly and had a wonderful chair side manner. Would definitely recommend Baystate Dental.
B
5 months ago
Totally pleased with my first appointment.
I had my first appointment today at Baystate Dental with Dr. Kapoor. The staff was welcoming, very friendly and efficient; the office was comfortable and clean and Dr. Kapoor was fabulous. He explained everything thoroughly and had a wonderful chair side manner. Would definitely recommend Baystate Dental.
K
5 months ago
Excellent service!
The office was very busy and they managed to complete my procedure without making me have to reschedule.
A
6 months ago
Went in for a cleaning - the young lady was polite - knowledgeable - did a great job!!! The dentist came in did his checkup and he left - no issues
F
6 months ago
High quality service and very professional
When I arrived at the office they took care of my needs promptly and with a friendly attitude.