Ascent Dental Care - East Longmeadow

Dentist

294 North Main Street

East Longmeadow, MA 01028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist ever
Very professional and a very smooth process. The staff is amazing. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and to experience an amazing visit. You guys are amazing.
C
2 months ago
Professionalism with two was communication.
I explained some trouble spots and both the tech and hygienist listened and planned to make inquiries. I wasn't talked down at!! The hygienist made recommendations and listened to what I tried then made further suggestions with explanations! One particular trouble spot was remedied at this visit and others need to be reconciled with the insurence. My visit was pleasant, respectful, and courteous! I would recommend this office to any of my friends and anyone who asked! Thank you. Cindy Desrosiers
C
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough
I have always experienced a high level of quality with the people here.
L
3 months ago
Hygienist Latrice is top notch
Many years if excellent dental care. both offices in East Longmeadow have very professional staff, especially Dental assistants like Katy and other support staff. I was very sorry to lose my dentist Dr Kapoor, when the business converted from Baystate Dental to Ascent. Linda P.
S
3 months ago
High quality service and fast, courteous technicians
Easy parking and convenient location. Great staff and technicians especially Latrisse.
J
3 months ago
Profesional and very friendly
I went for my cleaning routine and the staff was very kind and friendly. The dental hygienist was very professional and she gave me some tips about my dental hygiene. I recommend this dental office to anyone.
C
4 months ago
Excellent Experience!
I had a cleaning appointment today with Emily. Wonderful experience from start to finish! Was greeted warmly and Emily was friendly and professional at the same time. Very warm atmosphere. I booked my next appointment and will definitely recommend Ascent Dental!
S
4 months ago
It's like visiting an old friend. Everyone is friendly yet very professional. All questions are answered and you always feel at ease. I would recommend them highly.
B
5 months ago
Great visit. Short, sweet and to the point. The staff there is always so friendly and accomodating.
S
6 months ago
Love the office atmosphere and staff.
Excellent hygienists and quality dentist
Response from Ascent Dental Care - East Longmeadow
Thank you