Ascent Dental Care

Dentist

250 North Main Street

East Longmeadow, MA 01028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
My first impression was the beautiful High tech office. Everyone was so nice and their care was professional and informative. It was the best experience I have ever had in a dental office. Kudos
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience!
D
1 month ago
State of the art, friendly service
Ascent dental was clean and the technology is like no other office I’ve ever seen. My hygienist Jessie, and X-day tech Wanda walked me through the whole process, explaining everything they were doing. I’m very happy with the start to finish process.
J
1 month ago
Loved the experience! Staff was professional, friendly, attentive! Great service Beautiful office
S
2 months ago
Great office
On time, efficient but not rushed. Plenty of interaction regarding and questions or concerns.
K
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Totally impressed. Was dreading getting my implant placed, put it off for 10 years. It was so easy, didn’t feel a thing! Dr. Coughlin and his crew were professional, caring and knowledgeable. The office is beautiful, clean spacious and bright. Everything was top notch.
A
2 months ago
Regain trust in ADC. Friendly Reps.
C
2 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
Everyone was friendly and accommodating. I felt extremely comfortable. The office is bright, clean and cheerful. Emily did a great job on my teeth and explaining future work needed. Thank you!😊
C
3 months ago
Wonderful
Everyone is extremely kind and genuine. The facility is magazine worthy and the timeliness and professionalism of all staff is the best I've ever experienced. Everyone that interacts with me makes me feel as if I've known them my entire life. Thank you for all you do.
K
3 months ago
Had a hygiene visit today. Wonderful experience. Jessie did a great job!!!