Ascent Dental Care

Dentist

250 North Main Street

East Longmeadow, MA 01028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Excellent experience.....who said going to the dentist couldn't be like going to a spa
Excellent visit. Very friendly and courteous staff . State of the art environment and the dentist was professional as well as caring. Thanks to all.
G
4 days ago
Why go anywhere else?
My first cleaning with Paula made my day! The visit was painless and pleasant. Being greeted with politeness by Alisa and smiling faces of other staff helped to relieve any anxious feelings as I usually go to the office next door to see Latrice who is Awesome for my cleanings. Thank you Dr Kevin for your prompt and cordial response!
J
2 weeks ago
I hate going to the dentist, but this one's great.
I haven't been to the dentist in a while, so I was expecting the worst experience possible, but Ascent made it a very smooth and pleasant one. The whole staff was very friendly and prompt, and I didn't wait long at all. The assistant was accommodating, making sure I wasn't suffering too bad from the pain of a long overdue cleaning. The dentist was warm but professional, and I didn't feel pressured into getting any unnecessary work done on my teeth. I got a nice and detailed packet of what was done on the visit and a copy of my xrays. I usually avoid the dentist due to bad experiences, but this one was great.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Everyone was very polite Friendly and answered all my questions took the time to explain what they were doing and what needed to be done
E
1 month ago
Professionalism and friendliness sold me!
First of all, the offices are CLEAN, secondly, the first impression by employees made me feel very comfortable. It was such a great experience and quality work done on my teeth. I am usually apprehensive about needles. It was no pain no sweat. As a matter of fact, I am ready for the next needle. Thanks to your gentle touch. I am pleased with your professional expertise. See you soon for the second cleaning. Enos N.
G
1 month ago
Happy Dental Experience
had impressions done today--painless and happy experience--
D
1 month ago
Truly a first class professional operation
I am a 60 year old male professional who decided to change dentists as I had heard many wonderful things about Dr Coughlin well they exceeded my expectations from a business and personal standpoint. The latest in dental technology the extremely knowledge and friendly staff and the most pleasant dental experience I have ever had. Will certainly recommend to my friends family and colleagues to visit Dr Coughlin and Ascent Dental .
S
1 month ago
Great experience
I had such a great experience. The staff was so nice and welcoming. Dr. Coughlin was thurough ad knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this office.
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff, office meticulous. Dr Coughlin is very knowledgeable, professional, and has a great sense of humor which makes a trip to the dentist more tolerable!
L
1 month ago
Great Service
I was a new patient, everyone was very friendly and professional. They explained everything going on and address all my concerns and made me feel comfortable. Monica and Dr. Coughlin were great. It was a very good visit.