Ascent Dental Care

Dentist

250 North Main Street

East Longmeadow, MA 01028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great place
Thank you for taking me late! Very professional staff, gorgeous and modern office
M
2 days ago
Amazing customer service!
This is the first time I see a dentist since I arrived to this country, and my experience was great! Personnel is so mindful of patient's time and needs. I'm very lucky to have found this place!
G
3 days ago
High Tech Very Professional
I was very pleased with my appointment and the professional staff.
S
4 days ago
Really like this group
I have nothing but praise this practice. Everyone does a great job.
J
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Professionals
I always have a great experience here with the high quality level of care, efficiency and the great personalities of the staff. Today was exceptional because they accommodated me as a last minute appointment, this office is great!!
S
3 weeks ago
At 62, I know what a thorough teeth cleaning requires and my hygienist today was, thorough, informative and professional with a pleasant personality. A++
N
1 month ago
Extremely informative
Dr. Coughlin was extremely informative in explaining all the options for my 10 year old. He carefully explained all of his options for orthodontics. He looks forward to going back to the dentist!
F
1 month ago
So far, so good. I still have a ways to go with work ahead. Kevin Coughlin, and everyone else for that matter, seemed very professional and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Always friendly, employees to greet you. The hygienist and dr were both competent ,pleasant and tried to help in any way they could. I would recommend this office to everyone!!!
J
1 month ago
good job
cool quiet comfortable place and professional people