Ascent Dental Care

Dentist

250 North Main Street

East Longmeadow, MA 01028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 hours ago
Always happy
I've been a patient for just about 20 years (formerly Baystate Dental). The quality of service has not changed simply because of a business name change. The only thing disappointing to me is there are not as many locations. I don't mind traveling to East Longmeadow or Longmeadow, but as it concerns my toddler...having one five minutes to home was nice. They had gotten him in during an emergency within 45 minutes. At the moment, I'm on the fence as to what to do with his care. As is concerns me, I'll remain with Dr Coughlin and his staff.
K
4 days ago
Amazing with kids
Dr. Coughlin was great with my 7 year old who needed a filling. He went over everything with her before he started and she was even giggling as he explained it. She wasn’t nervous at all and was very comfortable. I will tell all my family and friends to choose Ascent dental care!
Response from Ascent Dental Care
Thank you Kevin for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you and family were so pleased our services and your daughter was comfortable and had a pleasant experience.
H
5 days ago
Good job I am very satisfied all was explained to me very well😍
Response from Ascent Dental Care
Thank you Heather, we look forward to seeing you at another visit and we are so glad you were pleased with your appointment.
A
1 week ago
Beautiful new office with nice staff and high tech equipment! I have had a lot of dental work done so far, and today I had two implants done here with Dr. Coughlin.The experience was very good, pretty quick, and comfortable.
Response from Ascent Dental Care
Thank you Ava for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your support. We are here for you anytime.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and informative
Even though I had to leave the office with one less tooth I was put at ease during the whole procedure. Dr Coughlin explained everything as it was done. The entire staff was very friendly and efficient.
Response from Ascent Dental Care
We are so glad your visit was comfortable and pleasant. Thank you for your continued support Stacy.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service
I love Dr. Coughlin and his entire staff, they are professional and always caring.
Response from Ascent Dental Care
Thank you for this wonderful review DiAnna, we love our staff too and Dr. Coughlin!
C
2 weeks ago
Good
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent care with great staff
I had an urgent care need that was taken care of the same day. Dr Coughlin and his team were great.
Response from Ascent Dental Care
Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and wonderful staff
The office was neat, clean, and beautiful. The staff, hygienist, and doctor were all very friendly, helpful, professional, and provided excellent care.
Response from Ascent Dental Care
Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
T
3 weeks ago
Quality & Professional Dental Care
I scheduled a last minute appointment for cleaning. I'm very pleased they could see me on a Saturday am due to my hectic schedule. My hygienist was thorough & engaging throughout. Best (non-painful, educative) cleaning I've experienced in my life. The dentistwas also very thorough & engaging. I was in and out in an hour which is breezy considering I had a 1st patient consult in addition to the cleaning. Highly recommend this place!
Response from Ascent Dental Care
Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!