Ascent Dental Care

Dentist

250 North Main Street

East Longmeadow, MA 01028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Excellent experience
Totally impressed. Was dreading getting my implant placed, put it off for 10 years. It was so easy, didn’t feel a thing! Dr. Coughlin and his crew were professional, caring and knowledgeable. The office is beautiful, clean spacious and bright. Everything was top notch.
A
5 days ago
Regain trust in ADC. Friendly Reps.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professionalism
Everyone was friendly and accommodating. I felt extremely comfortable. The office is bright, clean and cheerful. Emily did a great job on my teeth and explaining future work needed. Thank you!😊
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Everyone is extremely kind and genuine. The facility is magazine worthy and the timeliness and professionalism of all staff is the best I've ever experienced. Everyone that interacts with me makes me feel as if I've known them my entire life. Thank you for all you do.
K
4 weeks ago
Had a hygiene visit today. Wonderful experience. Jessie did a great job!!!
L
1 month ago
Very satisfied in my visit with Dr.Coughlin he is excellent and his assistants as well. I am very very happy with the service as well
B
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
Everyone is so friendly. Beautiful office and top of the line equipment. My cleaning was one of the best I’ve ever had. Absolutely painless. Would recommend Ascent Dental if you want the best care there is to offer
J
2 months ago
Quality service professional and friendly
very chill comfortable environment everyone very cool
K
2 months ago
Friendly and Detailed
Staff was very kind and service was excellent. Would recommend to everyone !
E
2 months ago
Great Job With My Toddlers
Took my 2 year-old twins to see Jessie for their cleanings and she was great with them! Very calm and kind even though one of them gave her a hard time, she never lost patience with him!