Ascent Dental Care

Dentist

250 North Main Street

East Longmeadow, MA 01028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Professional
Staff was friendly and explained all they were doing step by step they made the patient comfortable. Everything was clean that my number 1 matter.
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing place and staff,!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Every time I visit (or call), Ascent Dental has "always" been so friendly, kind and helpful with any and all concerns. The Doctors here are just as friendly, professional, kind nd understanding and always willing to work with you, helping me understand all of my options weighing both the pro's and cons. The girls at the front desk are all that nd more. Always professional, helpful with spreading out my appointments so I can budget the costs of all the word I need done and are all very kind! I love having Ascent as my dentist and I highly recommended them to anyone!
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing office, inside and out.
I recently had my cleaning at the new Ascent office in East Longmeadow with Jessie. The office was beautiful and clean but the atmosphere impressed me the most. I felt comfortable and taken care of. Dr Liz explained things to me in a way that I understood and didn’t feel she was pushing anything on me. Very happy to continue with Ascent!
E
1 month ago
Best dental office
My son had an excellent visit today! Jessie, the hygienist did a great job educating him on his oral hygiene, did a cleaning and sealants and explained everything each step of the way. Dr. Coughlin made my children feel very comfortable when he came in to do the exam. My family wouldn’t go anywhere else!
V
1 month ago
Kid Friendly
My daughter has had dental issues since she started getting teeth. She’s 6 now and has 6 crowns...this is by far the BEST treatment she has received. The are not only professional, but they were very calming. This was paramount because they had no knowledge of the fact that she’s had very traumatic experiences at previous locations. Thank you so much Signed Happy Mama and my Toothy Princess 👑
Response from Ascent Dental Care
Thanks so much Happy Mama and Toothy Princess!!!
B
1 month ago
Excellent hygienist; great dentist; beautiful office
Today was my first ever visit the Ascent Dental and I was extremely impressed. The office was beautiful. Very clean. Emily was professional and caring. She took very good care of me. Dr. Coughlin was also a caring professional who looked out for my best interest as a patient. Overall great experience. I have had terrible dental experiences and this was top notch.
Response from Ascent Dental Care
We are so glad you were happy with your experience. Emily is wonderful. So glad this experience was better than your previous experiences. Look forward to seeing you at your next visit
J
1 month ago
Great cleaning/explaining
My cleaning went well. And my hygenist (so sorry I forgot your name). Was clear with to me the importance of flossing on daily basis. Just how she communicated it to me was very well.
Response from Ascent Dental Care
Glad you were happy, your hygienist was Emily. Thank you for your positive review
R
1 month ago
Dr. Coughlin is an extraordinary dentist!
I have been a patient for many years; the care is always top notch and everyone on the office is friendly and professional. I had a crown done today; completely painless and the temporary crown fits perfectly. The new office is beautiful and equipped with the latest technology. R
M
1 month ago
Very Caring Staff
I visited for the first time today. I have severe anxiety when it comes to the dentist. From the first phone call booking the appointment and throughout the appointment I felt heard, understood and cared for. The practice is immaculately clean , my appointment was on time and a very thorough treatment plan has been set up for me. Dr. Coughlin was very nice .