Ascent Dental Care

Dentist

250 North Main Street

East Longmeadow, MA 01028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Like visiting very accommodating friends.... always!
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Excellent customer service from the moment you come in. The staff are very professional and friendly. The Doctors are excellent and go through the procedures with you before they actually do the work.
D
1 month ago
Fast is easy dental work
The staff are remarkable. They are friendly, professional & highly qualified.
D
1 month ago
Fast is easy dental work
The staff are remarkable. They are friendly, professional & highly qualified.
D
1 month ago
Excellent professional service.
Doctor Coughlin and his staff provide excellent dental treatment: they are concerned about you, the patient, and they take excellent care of your dental needs. In addition, they are sensitive to your financial position. All fees are clearly explained beforehand. I recommend Ascent Dental Care.
R
1 month ago
Great visit today with doctor coughlin his knowledge and honesty make you feel very comfortable at the dentist
A
2 months ago
Extraordinary Dental Care delivered by a friendly, efficient, and supportive office staff!
Extraordinary Dental Care delivered by a friendly, efficient, and supportive office staff. Our insurance changed and Ascent was the first office I called to begin searching for our new dentist. Thankfully, my search was quick. My call to Ascent began with Jessie, who immediately confirmed my insurance, scheduled cleaning appointments for my husband, myself, and several of our kids, and helped me decide how to best fit everything in with Christmas break and school schedules. She was a dream as managing dental cleanings over the years for seven kids has been a nightmare. Jessie made it easy. Next, I have to rave about my dental hygienist, Billie. Billie was friendly, caring, and thorough. She was an excellent hygienist--thoughtful to make certain I was comfortable while she cleaned my teeth, and eager to answer any questions along the way. Dr. Coughlin joined us after the cleaning and provided a kind and thoughtful review of my dental health and the next steps for care. I was impressed by his thoughtful and conservative approach, along with how he introduced himself and his colleague to me. It was neat to learn a bit about his family, his children, and see how devoted he is to them. Upon checking out, Celina reviewed the notes of my office visit and helped me understand the costs of my care. She was super friendly and efficient. I walked away feeling like I found a trustworthy dentist and a loyal and helpful staff. Dr. Coughlin has nurtured a team of professionals that feels like a family. I am grateful to have found them for my family.
C
2 months ago
Great Visit
I hadn’t been to the dentist in a few years, but had a few minor concerns that Ascent was able to look into along with a cleaning and xrays. Kate, Jessie and Dr. Shah were great. They were super friendly, explained what they were doing every step of the way, and let me know what my next steps should be. Their office was very clean and high tech as well. I also find their availability very convenient, as they are open on weeknights until 8:00 and Saturdays.
K
2 months ago
Great with kids
The Dr. and Hygienist are great with kids
K
2 months ago
Great with kids
The Dr. and Hygienist are great with kids