Ascent Dental Care

Dentist

250 North Main Street

East Longmeadow, MA 01028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Always friendly, employees to greet you. The hygienist and dr were both competent ,pleasant and tried to help in any way they could. I would recommend this office to everyone!!!
J
2 months ago
good job
cool quiet comfortable place and professional people
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone there made my experience very enjoyable. They are all friendly. The entire office is very clean.
R
2 months ago
Top notch service. Beautiful facilities
Great enjoyable experience! Beautiful modern facilities.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
I have never had a bad experience! It’s always, very clean and Dr. Coughlin is so informative. I like that you can have everything done here. I go for my regular dental cleanings, have had a tooth canal, crown and will be getting my orthodontist work here, all in one place which makes it so convenient. The dental staff is so helpful and Kate is amazing! I really don’t have any complaints about any of the staff I have ever seen here. I also really like their high tech office. I have yet to find another office like this.
E
3 months ago
Very professional staff
The office was visually appealing. The dentist assistant who helped me was very professional and attentive!
M
3 months ago
My first impression was the beautiful High tech office. Everyone was so nice and their care was professional and informative. It was the best experience I have ever had in a dental office. Kudos
S
4 months ago
Amazing experience!
D
4 months ago
State of the art, friendly service
Ascent dental was clean and the technology is like no other office I’ve ever seen. My hygienist Jessie, and X-day tech Wanda walked me through the whole process, explaining everything they were doing. I’m very happy with the start to finish process.
J
4 months ago
Loved the experience! Staff was professional, friendly, attentive! Great service Beautiful office