Ascent Dental Care

Dentist

250 North Main Street

East Longmeadow, MA 01028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Amazing
My daughter's experience was amazing with Dr. Choui and his assistant. They were very calm and had a lot of patience with my daughter. They've shown us a great deal of professionalism. She felt at ease with this experience. This was a emergency appointment. Most definitely we will be going back for all of our dental procedures. Greatest experience ever.
M
2 months ago
Compassionate
I am deadly afraid of the dentist and have avoided getting work done for years and years. I had an emergency and went to Ascent. The staff was great and made me as comfortable as they could. I appreciated that they took my fear seriously and helped me through the procedure.
S
2 months ago
Great service
Quick and professional. They follow all the CDC guidelines for Covid 19 and keep your safety first. Highly recommend if you are in need of emergency dental care during this time.
A
2 months ago
Don't be scared, Dr. Coughlin is amazing
I had to go in for my second visit for a crown. I was scared, but this dentist made me feel comfortable. Dr. C is amazing and talented. I felt no pain and my anxiety quickly subsided. Best dentist I have ever met! His staff is exceptional.
A
2 months ago
I had an extraction and a wonderful time. Ya I know lol
I came in pain left in pain but great conversation it helped me relax I will return
E
3 months ago
This the first time the receptionist was very polite the doctors were very informative and very caring I like the ways they treat their patients and the place is clean
T
3 months ago
Good
Very nice an hafe fix the problem have to come back
G
3 months ago
Only the best
Outstanding experience. At this time it’s so great to find people who are so friendly and caring. I can’t say enough about the care I received.
A
3 months ago
Wish I could give 6 stars
They deserve 6 stars to be honest. The took me as a new patient the same day I called. Dr. Coughlin understands anxiety and he helped me address that as well as fix a broken tooth. He explained everything thoroughly and was very polite. Staff was amazing. I look forward to going back. My anxiety about the dentist still exists, but this dentist and staff is the perfect fit for me. They have an understanding that is unique. They make you comfortable before they begin any procedure. 6 Stars!
H
3 months ago
Great visit
First visit to new office, Dr. C is his usual nice as well as informative doctor. I had a situation that needed to be addressed ASAP, Dr C got me in very quickly, and took care of that problem. Thank you