Ascent Dental Care

Dentist

250 North Main Street

East Longmeadow, MA 01028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Amazing service
As soon as I walk in the door I’m treated with respect and care. I’ve been to a few different dentists and this one BY FAR is the one. Couldn’t be happen with the help I received today and will continue going there.
L
3 months ago
This was my 2and visit.The 1st was for consultation. April 3 was for dental surgery. Doctor Coughlin and his staff..right down to receptionist..all were excellent.Doctor Coughlin was personal..considerate and patient as were staff
L
3 months ago
On 3/23/20 I visited Ascent Dental Care in E Longmeadow..I had a consultation with Dr. Kevin Coughlin.He was professional and personal.He explained what I needed and also the procedure. I was nervous and hesitant, but he put me at ease. His assistant,Sarah was also a blessing
J
3 months ago
Platinum Care
Ascent Dental, and all it’s doctors/hygienists/staff, are a true reflection of Dr Coughlin and the care he has for his patients and work product. Not only are they knowledgeable and artistic professionals, their friendliness puts their patients at ease along with the modern equipment and cleanliness of all their offices.
C
4 months ago
Best Dental Visit
The Dentist’s explanation was very good on my dental work that has to be performed .
S
4 months ago
Staff is helpful and knowledgeable.
C
4 months ago
Everyone was super nice and helpful! And the place was very very clean. Would recommend to anyone!
J
4 months ago
Caring, passionate staff.
I have very bad anxiety when it comes to dentists. Unfortunately, I broke a tooth and had no option but to find a dentist that would understand my anxiety issue. I had heard Dr. Coughlin's advertisement on the radio and gave them a call at 5:15 on a Monday. They got me in the next morning and truly cared about me and my anxiety. I had to have the tooth pulled but they did everything right there so I wouldn't have to keep going back. That night, Dr. Coughlin, himself, called to see how I was doing. I feel that I can continue to see him and start taking care of my dental health again.
C
4 months ago
Ascent Dental Takes Good Care of Me
I am going through a dental implant procedure and everything has gone great! Thank you Dr Alexander and all assistants! Great front office staff as well.
S
5 months ago
Like visiting very accommodating friends.... always!