Ascent Dental Care

Dentist

250 North Main Street

East Longmeadow, MA 01028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Great office
On time, efficient but not rushed. Plenty of interaction regarding and questions or concerns.
K
5 months ago
Excellent experience
Totally impressed. Was dreading getting my implant placed, put it off for 10 years. It was so easy, didn’t feel a thing! Dr. Coughlin and his crew were professional, caring and knowledgeable. The office is beautiful, clean spacious and bright. Everything was top notch.
A
5 months ago
Regain trust in ADC. Friendly Reps.
C
5 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
Everyone was friendly and accommodating. I felt extremely comfortable. The office is bright, clean and cheerful. Emily did a great job on my teeth and explaining future work needed. Thank you!😊
C
6 months ago
Wonderful
Everyone is extremely kind and genuine. The facility is magazine worthy and the timeliness and professionalism of all staff is the best I've ever experienced. Everyone that interacts with me makes me feel as if I've known them my entire life. Thank you for all you do.
K
6 months ago
Had a hygiene visit today. Wonderful experience. Jessie did a great job!!!
L
6 months ago
Very satisfied in my visit with Dr.Coughlin he is excellent and his assistants as well. I am very very happy with the service as well
B
6 months ago
Great Dental Office
Everyone is so friendly. Beautiful office and top of the line equipment. My cleaning was one of the best I’ve ever had. Absolutely painless. Would recommend Ascent Dental if you want the best care there is to offer
J
6 months ago
Quality service professional and friendly
very chill comfortable environment everyone very cool
K
6 months ago
Friendly and Detailed
Staff was very kind and service was excellent. Would recommend to everyone !