Ascent Dental Care- Longmeadow

Dentist

66 Dwight Road

Longmeadow, MA 01106

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Very professional and a job well done.
P
3 days ago
Topnotch in every respect!
Dr. Chou is terrific. I had a 5 p.m. appointment for a filing. I asked how long the numbing would last. He said he would give me a shot that would shorten the period significantly more than the normal shot. His female assistant, of Russian descent, was excellent. The facility is state of the art. I definitely would recommend this business.
R
2 weeks ago
fantastic service friendly professional
teeth cleaned and a bad tooth removed in one sitting. I could not have asked for better or more professional service. they accommodated all my needs and made sure I was comfortable.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Treatment
From Covid cautions to promptness to Dr. Coughlin giving me an “atta boy” for my dental habits, everything was exceptional. Lynne did a great job.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!!
What a great experience! It’s not often you go to the dentist and absolutely nothing is uncomfortable. The front desk and dental assistants were excellent! Dr. Shah was very thorough, made me feel comfortable, explained me the whole procedure. I never felt any pain or discomfort during the whole procedure. He answered all my questions. Will definitely recommend ascent dental to my family and friends!
I
2 weeks ago
Awesome service!
Erin was great! And Ascent is taking all precautions on Covid-19 to keep you safe.
L
2 weeks ago
Always a personal experience
The experience at Ascent keeps me always reinforcing the great decision I made selecting this practice. I know everyone is working in uncertain times with many additional demands and requirements, it doesn’t feel that way in the office at all. My experience is always personal - from checking in, the appointment itself and all the way through when I leave, I always feel treated like a friend. Thank you Dr, Coughlin and the entire team - your efforts are really noticeable and welcome!
K
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I was impressed as I'm not a fan of Dentists. I was impressed by the staff and Dr. X-rays went well and Dr. Shah was great! I'm not afraid to go back!
S
3 weeks ago
One-stop for Highest Quality Care, Top Notch Dental and Med Spa Services
My experience at Ascent Dental has been pleasant and every visit I am made to feel welcomed with genuine care. My personal interactions with Dr. Coughlin and his assistants especially Natalie who provides a quality care and all my questions are answered are the reason Ascent Dental is my lifetime treasure. I say lifetime because not only they provide Dental care but also Top of the Line Med Spa. Check it out on their website. Dr. Coughlin - you are a genius!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional Care
From the caring greeting received on entry into their office..to the way the staff assisted me with filling out the information required..to the guidance offered me by friendly staff answering every question that I posed..to the informative evaluation by all I met..to the expert advice and counsel provided by Dr. Kevin..to his advice that was tailored to my age, physical condition and economic situation..and, to all help given as I was leaving the office....I was blown away!