Ascent Dental Care- Longmeadow

Dentist

66 Dwight Road

Longmeadow, MA 01106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
High Quality Service
I came in for a cleaning today. Monica did a fabulous job of not just cleaning my teeth, but being so clearly informative regarding her recommendation on a tooth we have been watching for two years. Dr Coughlin was also just as informative and they allowed me to make my own decision with no pressure. I asked a couple of questions and got great answers. I have been a patient of Dr Coughlin for over 30 years. The office staff in the Longmeadow office is very professional and clear regarding billing and appointments. I don't mind coming to the dentist.
T
6 days ago
6 th month check ip
As always very prompt through and no pain. The hygienist is always confirming to make sure I’m comfortable and she’s not hurting me in anyway. She takes her time goes over everything with me asks if I have any concerns.
B
2 weeks ago
Prompt and efficient!
Emily was my hygienist today & she was great! Right on time & my mouth feels wonderful.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly, and efficient.
I was surprised after they cleaned my teeth a different dentist came in and checked my teeth. This was a different dentist than the first one I went to the first time I started with you. This dentist asked me the same questions the first dentist, 6 months ago, asked me. I would prefer to stay with 1 specific dentist. I feel this should be explained to me prior to my appointments in the future.
L
1 month ago
Caring !
All of the staff is just invested in your care !
L
2 months ago
High quality service, on time, friendly dental provider!
Ascent Dental Care does a wonderful job with our family of 6. We have had it all done here with great quality results, great care and friendliness from staff, and a knowledgeable group of dentists. We have really enjoyed their clean and organized facilities and level of high quality and service. We have had it all done including root canals, wisdom teeth removals, caps, cavities filled, tooth extractions, braces, orthodontics... you name it they do it! Love this place!
L
2 months ago
Quality and stress free
They give top quality care .
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly, clean organized and explained all things very good
T
2 months ago
Great service
I have been utilizing this office since 1996. My visit today was as pleasant, professional, and helpful as the previous 23 years. Kevin is the best. I wouldn't ever consider using anyone else. The staff is so polite and customer centric.
H
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was hesitant coming back to this office after the change of ownership but my experience with Ascent Dental was excellent! The doctor was honest and gave me all of my options. The hygienist was super friendly and made sure I was comfortable and the front desk was caring and pleasant to deal with.