Ascent Dental Care- Longmeadow

Dentist

66 Dwight Road

Longmeadow, MA 01106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 hours ago
Efficient, Friendly and Painless!
Jenn is a great hygienist. They took me on time and were very thorough. No waiting for the dentist. No pain. I couldn't ask for anything more!
S
7 days ago
Ascent Dental experience
I was very pleased with my experience at ascent Dental. Everyone was extremely friendly pleasant and very professional. Dr.Chau took his time with me and explained the procedures that he was going to do. He made me feel very comfortable and was very attentive to my needs.I was very pleased with my experience at ascent dental today.
J
2 weeks ago
Same great service every time im there from the ladys out front to the dental hygienist Sarah shes the best i ever had explaines everything so i understand it all and the Doctor was awesome to i would recomend anyone
J
2 weeks ago
Same great service every time im there from the ladys out front to the dental hygienist Sarah shes the best i ever had explaines everything so i understand it all and the Doctor was awesome to i would recomend anyone
R
2 weeks ago
Very casual and relaxing place
Hygienist was great, First time teeth cleaned with no pain, I'm 62.
W
4 weeks ago
Sarah is the best in the Longmeadow location. She makes me reading when I am not into going to the Dentist
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and do a great job!
Everyone was very friendly. The dentist took his time checking my teeth. My cleaning was very thorough and she double checked she got all the tarter.
O
4 weeks ago
Had a cleaning done and the Hygienist was Awesome !!! Friendly and Painless and very informative
G
1 month ago
Positive Experience
Our experience for my special needs son was very positive. From the beginning, whether it was Celina or Melissa at the front desk or Dr. Shah on his initial evaluation my son was treated both compassionately and respectfully. My son's needs were significant and immediate and I believe that this is where ADC excelled. Getting an appointment at a hospital is very difficult at this time of year but AnnMarie Santos did a remarkable job of getting my son into a congested schedule within a few days when apprised of the severity. She was great! The same goes for Dr. Coughlin. My son had benefitted from Dr. Coughlin's expertise in the past so we were already confident in his abilities and experience in dealing with difficult circumstances. He did not disappoint as everything went smoothly. We are grateful for his flexibility in scheduling around our needs, it was appreciated. We are also appreciative of his assistant, Roberto's time, skill and patience as well. A very positive experience under difficult circumstances.
G
1 month ago
Great quick friendly staff