Ascent Dental Care- Longmeadow

Dentist

66 Dwight Road

Longmeadow, MA 01106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Professional and knowledgeable
I bring my six year old son to your dental office. Always a pleasant experience and his hygienist Jillian is the best! Very knowledgeable and very professional....thank you!!!
D
3 weeks ago
The Best Around...
Always so accommodating (especially when my girls' school activities prompt us to cancel at the last minute)! The staff is super-knowledgeable (and easy on the eyes, as well).
C
4 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
I’ve been a patient for many years. I am very satisfied with the quality of care, concern for my needs, and friendliness of staff. I actually like going for dental care
E
1 month ago
It was sore post oral surgery for a few days.
E
1 month ago
Friendly, painless and careing service.
I had a cleaning and root planing. Sarah takes as much pride in my teeth as I do. She is friendly and curteous and makes the time in the chair fly bye.
M
2 months ago
Extremely Customer Focused!
I had a dental emergency and they fit me me immediately in another office location. I ended up showing up late (my fault) and they not only fit me in but made me feel so welcome. Such a fantastic team, warm and genuinely friendly and helpful!
L
2 months ago
Always the best cleaning with Sara
Sara is SO PASSIONATE about keeping my teeth clean and gums healthy! She is always so pleasant and explains what she is doing and why. I’ve had only great experiences with her and Dr. Coughlin.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Had a bad tooth ache, they took me in immediately. Staff is exceptional. Some even remembered my name from previous cleanings. I’m a person that has extreme anxiety, he suggested a root canal and offered to do it same day, I was panicked but Dr. Kevin was just awesome, explained everything to me, pricing, what he suggested I do and gave me options based on cost. I decided on the root canal. I put in my head phones and never felt a thing, my anxiety level went down and it was over before I knew it. Dr. Kevin Coughlin and his staff are always friendly, patient and listen to your concerns. I would recommend them to anyone that absolutely hates going to the dentist. If you have to go this is the place to go. Thank you again for today!!!
S
3 months ago
Patient friendly staff
It is never easy to go to the dentist but Ascent Dental makes it a very relaxing experience. Their advanced technology lets you know that your procedures will exceed expectations. Everything is fully explained and in some cases a visual is available. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.
D
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff
my experience is always great with Ascent Dental Care. The staff members are very informative, friendly, professional and on time.