Ascent Dental Care- Longmeadow

Dentist

66 Dwight Road

Longmeadow, MA 01106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Emergency appointment
I woke up in the middle of the night with lots of mouth pain. I called and got an appointment right away. The staff and Kevin were very friendly and showed their concern with my problem. I have never gone wrong with anything I may have. Great people!
S
4 days ago
I had a great experience at your office in Longmeadow. Everyone was friendly and understanding and helpful. I felt like the dentist, Hannah Parker, really cared about my situation. I would recommend this office and Dentist to anyone. Thank you very much !
M
6 days ago
Phenomenal
Phenomenal appointment from start to finish. Dr. Kevin Coughlin explained all my options and answered my questions and Jen was my hygienist. She was very thorough, gave me some great oral hygiene pointers and I left with my mouth feeling so clean I did not want to eat breakfast or finish my coffee. Also very appreciative of her thorough oral cancer screen! Highly recommend to everyone, will definitely be back in 6 months.
C
2 weeks ago
The most inviting, comfortable, and reassuring atmosphere. I love it already and believe I will be happy with the end results..
M
1 month ago
Great job
Hygienist was helpful, friendly and super competent! Thank you
Response from Ascent Dental Care- Longmeadow
Thank you so much for the positive review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
S
1 month ago
Great visit
First visit w/"new" dental business and they were great, very friendly, very prompt, and informative. They assured us of our coverage and took good care of us.
Response from Ascent Dental Care- Longmeadow
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business!
M
1 month ago
Exceptional
I have been with them for years.. They. Are so professional and don’t pressure you into other procedures they inform you of options. And genuinely care for your well being. I feel very fortunate to have them as my dental care . If your looking for the best then Acent dental is the one to choose...
Response from Ascent Dental Care- Longmeadow
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Practice
I have been a well-satisfied customer of Ascent Dental (formerly Baystate Dental) for several years now. I recently contacted them after experiencing acute tooth pain. The staff demonstrated superior customer service skills in responding to my request, provided me with a same day appointment, and in no time I was being examined under the expert care of Dr. Kevin Coughlin (and his superb assistants). My situation was diagnosed and resolved quickly and painlessly. I'm actually looking forward to my annual check-up in February!
Response from Ascent Dental Care- Longmeadow
Terry, so glad you had a positive experience. Thank you for your continued support. We look forward to seeing you in February.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding
Great team approach at Ascent Dental Care- started with my phone call for an unexpected but necessary visit - and within two hours - thanks to Dr Coughlin and his great crew - problem solved.
Response from Ascent Dental Care- Longmeadow
Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
L
2 months ago
Extremely satisfied
They took over my patient care from my previous doctors. I am very happy with the previous care and today was no different. Great cleaning and excellent care.
Response from Ascent Dental Care- Longmeadow
Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!