Ascent Dental Care- Longmeadow

Dentist

66 Dwight Road

Longmeadow, MA 01106

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
You guys are great. I was comfortable while I was being checked. I will definitely recommend you.
G
3 days ago
wonderful experience
S
4 weeks ago
Very nice place
I love this office, everyone is always extremely nice and professional. My appointments are always on time. I would recommend this office to anyone!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality, friendly and professional.
I have been going to Dr. Coughlin over 35 yrs. I have only praise and confidence for his experience and knowledge. His hygienist, Jen was professional and knowledgeable as well. Always satisfied with any of the work done on my teeth.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality, friendly and professional.
I have been going to Dr. Coughlin over 35 yrs. I have only praise and confidence for his experience and knowledge. His hygienist, Jen was professional and knowledgeable as well. Always satisfied with any of the work done on my teeth.
J
1 month ago
Excellent!
I had a cleaning with Nicole and she was fantastic! Very friendly and thorough! My teeth feel amazing! Dr. Shah was great and Cara at the desk is wonderful! So nice to be greeted with so many smiling employees!
F
1 month ago
Love this practice
I have had nothing but the best care at this dental location... even when the staff change over we are treated very well... I love the quality of there work and their professionalism...
A
1 month ago
Great Service as Usual
I have been with them for years and they are always great. Very professional service and Jenn is amazing.
T
1 month ago
The people at this office seem to listen to customer concerns and opinions and basically do a thorough professional job in a pleasant way. Dental work is no laughing matter when you are sitting in that chair but I've never left the office without enjoying a couple of chuckles. I don't like to fill out repetitive and endless forms that nobody ever reads. They let me slide on the clipboard secretarial work if nothing has changed since the last visit which I certainly appreciate.
H
1 month ago
Technique
Being a new patient I had my first filling done today. I am an anxious patient but felt very calm and secure during the entire process. I feel blessed to have ADC take care of my teeth.