Ascent Dental Care- Longmeadow

Dentist

66 Dwight Road

Longmeadow, MA 01106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Extremely Customer Focused!
I had a dental emergency and they fit me me immediately in another office location. I ended up showing up late (my fault) and they not only fit me in but made me feel so welcome. Such a fantastic team, warm and genuinely friendly and helpful!
L
2 weeks ago
Always the best cleaning with Sara
Sara is SO PASSIONATE about keeping my teeth clean and gums healthy! She is always so pleasant and explains what she is doing and why. I’ve had only great experiences with her and Dr. Coughlin.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Had a bad tooth ache, they took me in immediately. Staff is exceptional. Some even remembered my name from previous cleanings. I’m a person that has extreme anxiety, he suggested a root canal and offered to do it same day, I was panicked but Dr. Kevin was just awesome, explained everything to me, pricing, what he suggested I do and gave me options based on cost. I decided on the root canal. I put in my head phones and never felt a thing, my anxiety level went down and it was over before I knew it. Dr. Kevin Coughlin and his staff are always friendly, patient and listen to your concerns. I would recommend them to anyone that absolutely hates going to the dentist. If you have to go this is the place to go. Thank you again for today!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Patient friendly staff
It is never easy to go to the dentist but Ascent Dental makes it a very relaxing experience. Their advanced technology lets you know that your procedures will exceed expectations. Everything is fully explained and in some cases a visual is available. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff
my experience is always great with Ascent Dental Care. The staff members are very informative, friendly, professional and on time.
S
1 month ago
Very nice staff. On time appointment, appropriate time spent for visit. Caring when it came down to my understanding of treatment and any questions I had were thoroughly answered.
C
2 months ago
Great service
I went back to see Dr. Coughlin since he sold his previous practice. I’ve been going to him for 20 years. He is so nice and personable, he remembers you as a patient and takes the time to explain everything and answers all your questions as does his staff. Today after a root canal he called me personally at 7:30pm to see how I was doing. That quality of service and care is extremely rare in this day in age. Though his office may be a bit out of the way for me it was well worth the switch, no question.
E
2 months ago
You guys are great. I was comfortable while I was being checked. I will definitely recommend you.
G
2 months ago
wonderful experience
S
3 months ago
Very nice place
I love this office, everyone is always extremely nice and professional. My appointments are always on time. I would recommend this office to anyone!