Ascot Family Dental

Dentist

125 Ascot Dr.

Suite D

Roseville, CA 95661-3408

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Great staff - Great service
I was impressed from the beginning of my appointment to the end of the appointment. The staff is friendly and go out of their way to give you a tour of the office, explain their services and make you feel comfortable. I just recently left a dentist's office that I've been going to for over ten years. The biggest difference I found was that the staff didn't make you feel like you were just a number - another appointment. I highly recommend Ascot Family Dental.
B
9 months ago
Friendly, Efficient and Competent
My husband and I recently joined Ascot Family Dental. He had such a positive experience with his implants that I felt confident about having a crown following breaking a large filling. Everything went smoothly in a timely manner. From the moment I entered until I left, Dr. Parikh and his staff were friendly, efficient and competent. Thank you for making my experience equally positive.
C
9 months ago
High quality and great service
Thank you so much Ascot Dental !! I have to say this was the "first" dentist I have ever in my life went to that didn't hurt !! I am very happy that I came to this dentist. I hadn't been to a dentist for quite some time because of my fears, but now I had a chipped tooth so needed to go. They were able to get me in that same day we called, and Dr. Parikh was the best. He was extremely gentle, and knew just how to handle the scared one !!! Thank you again so much ... and I have now found the dentist I will go to for cleaning, filling, whatever is needed !!!
T
9 months ago
Had a very pleasant apt. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. The doctor explained everything and answered all my questions. Look forward to working with Ascot Family Dental
K
9 months ago
Kind and professional
Went in today for what I thought was a cracked tooth and was pleasantly surprised to learn that my tooth had already looked like that naturally and I had somehow never noticed it. They were awesome for seeing me urgently on little notice and equally awesome for not making me feel foolish when I realized my tooth was fine. The office is is clean, with a nice waiting room, and all of the employees I met were very courteous.
K
10 months ago
Great Dental Experience
After years of having horrible dental experiences, I was very hesitant about coming to a new facility. However, Ascot Dental went way above my expectations. I was able to get right in, Very friendly and professional staff, and very informative. Highly recommend this dental facility.
D
11 months ago
Professional and friendly, as always.
P
11 months ago
I have been coming to this practice for several years and had no complaints until Tuesday
The Dr gave me the shot to numb me then left the room and didn’t come back for 1/2 hour. By the time he started working on my mouth the anasthetic was wearing off. It was very uncomfortable and I told him I could feel it. Instead of getting another shot and waiting for it to take effect I just told him to go ahead and finish. Then he put something in my mouth that I wasn’t expecting. It was horrible tasting and he didn’t tell me what he was doing. I felt like I was choking and tried to sit up. Afterward I asked what it was. It was an etching substance so the filling would adhere to the tooth. The Dr should have let me know what he was doing.
D
11 months ago
Excellent, friendly and competent.
Friendly reception, excellent care and the exam was done and explained in the fullest detail.
S
11 months ago
An overall good experience
I liked the atmosphere, and the friendly and informative staff. I felt assured that any work I needed done would be done professionally. On down side, I felt a little pressured and not listened to. I made it clear from the beginning that I didn't want to start any procedures until I had the funds in hand. Yet, I was asked outright, do you want to get started. That's ok though. I'm still strongly considering using your services. I enjoyed meeting your friendly staff. Sincerely, steven stover PS: at this point I can't reasonably select a rating.