Ascot Family Dental

Dentist

125 Ascot Dr.

Suite D

Roseville, CA 95661-3408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ascotfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best Dental office in Roseville!!
Wonderful team! Absolutely every person there is genuine and nice. Skilled, kind dentist. I had a tooth emergency and they graciously worked me in and were incredibly patient and kind. I needed to find a dentist I could trust!! He is one of the best! He had to numb my mouth and did it so I could hardly feel it. I am very grateful! I have more work to be done. I am very happy with the outcome of this visit!! I will absolutely recommend this dentist to all my friends and coworkers.
S
2 weeks ago
I missed Quinn being there, but am so happy for her and her new daughter. I really enjoyed Corina, equally as much as Quinn.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and extremely satisfied with the high quality service.
S
1 month ago
Nice office!
Very nice and clean office which is a plus. Greeted by friendly staff. I didn't have to wait a long time to get called back and got a tour of the office. My visit was just a consult but it was my best experience at a dentist office. It took less than 5 minutes for the dentist to introduce himself. He listened to my concerns and offered the best treatment option. He explained how the procedure would happen and that it would be done in the office. I left understanding what my cost would be and what to expect.
H
1 month ago
I always have a good experience when I come to the office. I get in on time and the cleanings are always fast. If I need a crown I don't have to mess with that temporary crown because he makes them while I wait. They are high tech and offer a great way to save money with their insurance program that is not insurance. Ask them about it.
T
1 month ago
Dental work at Ascot Family Dental
It has been a few years since visiting Ascot Family Dental. The cap on my front tooth finally popped off. I called to make an appointment and got one for Friday. My smile was very ugly to say the least. I returned the confirmation text with the note of possible cancellations to be seen earlier. Later that day, another text from Ascot Family Dental Offered me an appointment the next day. Service was great. Polite, professional and experienced. Highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
I don't ever look forward to going to the dentist, but Ascot Family makes it a comfortable experience!
K
2 months ago
High quality service, fiendly, instill confidence
was impressed by the Doctor.
M
2 months ago
Informative
Sierra seemed knowledgeable & was able to answer all my questions .
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff and professional work.
Always a pleasurable experience at Ascot Family Dental.