Ash Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

3622 Williams Dr

Bldg 5

Georgetown, TX 78628

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

chiropracticcaregeorgetown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Very caring staff
I absolutely love Dr. Ash and his staff!!! Every single visit has always been 110% positive. They make you feel cared for as a human being not a number. If I could be there regularly as advised I would be there faithfully. I truly believe that Dr. Ashs belief, mission and passion is to help ppl live an optimal healthy life. Thank you for healing hands and healing words.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent "bedside manner", friendly, thorough
I am super pleased that I finally got it together to take better care of my health and well being! Everyone at Ash are extremely friendly, helpful and mindful of mental and physical individual needs. He "read my mind" in regards to my body before I even filled him in on issues! Very professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent first visit
First visit was very pleasant and helpful. Dr Ash and staff were friendly and knowledgeable. They took the time to show me around, answered my questions and competently administered treatment. My back feels much better already and I am looking forward to my follow up appointment tomorrow.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and a lot of services
I appreciate having so many wellness services in one place. I visit for chiropractic adjustments but have occasionally had a massage and a sauna. Staff are outgoing and accommodating. I like going there.
C
2 months ago
Everyone is friendly and professional. It was one of the best massages I've ever had!
M
3 months ago
Awesome massage
Always an amazing experience from walking in the door and being greeted, to having an amazing staff and services. Best chiropractor and massage!!!!
S
3 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I was very impressed with the quality of care and treatment that I received. Everyone was very helpful!
J
3 months ago
Great staff and super friendly!!!
Today was my first time at Ash Chiropractic and let me say that the staff was highly professional and very knowledgeable of what needed to be done for my specific problem. I would definitely recommend to anyone seeking a professional chiropractor!!!
G
3 months ago
Wonderful massage therapist.
Very friendly and really helped me.
A
4 months ago
The good hands people