Ash Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

3622 Williams Dr

Bldg 5

Georgetown, TX 78628

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Great Service and Professional Attitude
Upon my initial visit for lower back pain/disc problems, Dr. Ash and his staff took care of me right away. Seems that my diagnosis was easy to recognize and a treatment plan was established for Spinal Decompression and Adjustments. I look forward to returning for treatment very soon.
D
7 months ago
As I have not been to a chiropractor in the past. Dr. Ash and his staff went beyond my expectations. I would definitely recommend him.
S
8 months ago
Professional
Everything was great with one exception: the sales pitch of your products and services was a little hard sell for my personality. I realize that may not always be the case.
J
8 months ago
Fantastic
Ash Chiropractic is a gift to the Georgetown community. Dr. Ash and his staff are very friendly, professional and kind. He is a skilled Chiropractor who considers the whole person and takes his time to provide the best treatment. I highly recommend this chiropractor.
P
9 months ago
Professional Caring Group
Everyone was helpful and pleasant to work with, seemed to truly care about me and my concerns. Would highly recommend the front office and Dr. Ashe.
K
9 months ago
Great with Kids!
I have two very active young boys and after my 7 year old had been complaining about back pain I took him in to see Dr. Ash - he had his first adjustment and everything went great! We will continue follow up care at Ash Chiropractic & Wellness!
J
9 months ago
Efficient and Professional
I was very impressed with this team. They knew my name when I arrived, were prepared for my visit, gave me a tour, and wasted no time getting down to business. Dr. Ash listened, asked the right questions, didn't make me feel rushed and explained everything very well.
L
10 months ago
Cared about soreness in my arm and started treatment that may help in spite of my torn rotator cuff.
K
10 months ago
Great Experience!
I completed the initial session of LipoMelt with Maryori -- it was wonderful! Thanks to the written information and discussions we had beforehand, I was well prepared for the treatment. It was quick, simple, and painless. Looking forward to the results!
K
10 months ago
Always professional and helpful!!
We have been going to Dr Ash for the past several weeks. My son has been having back problems and Dr Ash has been trying EVERYTHING to help!