Ash Family Dental

Dentist

4425 Fulton Dr NW

Canton, OH 44718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Ash Dentistry what a great place!!! After being afraid of the dentist all my life and not liking to go I had one that I liked and was great but Dr. Mackan retired after 30 years of being my dentist. I finally found one that I really like and I will always go back to. I saw Dr. Brian and he is fantastic. I HAD NO PAIN AND THAT WAS GREAT!!! HE IS FANTASTIC and is very young so he is a guy that will be around and can be your dentist for a long-long time. Thank you so so much Ash Dentistry and Dr. Brian!!!! Rev. Dr. Mark D. Brown I.
B
12 months ago
Friendly and caring, beautiful result!
You guys took care of an old filling, a chipped tooth and a lost filling. No fuss no muss.
W
12 months ago
High quality service!
As usual great service and attention to the cleaning, checkup and friendly atmosphere surrounding my 6 mo. appointment! Being old school, get in get out so to speak, the appointment was great and another appointment was made for the future. So with that said keep up the good work!
S
12 months ago
I know I am getting the best care and advice for my dental needs, I have several issue's and they have always helped me. Great dentist with a great staff, very satisfued
J
12 months ago
Best Dental Practice in the Area
They got me in on short notice when an old crown came off. Beth, Dr. Jon & entire staff are the Best!!!
L
12 months ago
I am always happy with the treatment I receive from Dr. Jon Ash and all of his assistants and staff. I would recommend this office and Dr. Ash to anyone looking for a good dentist. Actually over the years I have recommended them to friends looking for a dentist. Dr. Ash is very good with people who fear dental work and with children.
E
12 months ago
Very friendly office staff, helped ease my nervousness
Had a very painful tooth. Found out I needed a root canal. I was very nervous, Dr. Ash and the staff did a fantastic job of easing my nerves and getting me through the procedure without any pain. Thank you again!
S
12 months ago
Polite, very cnciencous about my comfort.
J
1 year ago
Like family.....always exceptional care
B
1 year ago
Every member of your staff was very friendly, and professional in their actions. Went out of there way to make me feel comfortable, and not rushed. Made sure that I understand what was being said and asked if I had any questions. Comfort was an important issue with them. Had not been back to see them in about 10 years, did not make me feel guilty about those missing years. Environment was very neat and clean.